Best Black Cohosh Ergänzungen - Top 10 Marken für 2018

best-Black-Cohosh-Ergänzungen zu kaufen

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach den besten schwarzen Traubensilberkerzen Ergänzungen auf dem Markt in diesem Jahr? Dann ist dies die richtige Liste für Sie. Sie können auch mehr Informationen erhalten, indem Sie zu unserem springenBlack Cohosh Supplements Guide.

Top 10 Black Cohosh Produkte im Vergleich

Heads up, gibt esAffiliate-Linksin diesem Artikel, also wenn Sie etwas kaufen, bekommen wir eine Kürzung des Verkaufs.


1. Gaia Herbs Traubensilberkerze

Gaia Kräuter Traubensilberkerze

Jede Portion von Black Cohosh Flüssigkeit Phyto-Caps Gaia hat eine garantierte 4 mg aktiven Triterpenglycoside enthalten. Gaia Kräuter hat einen bekannten Markennamen und ist für seine einzelnen Kräuterauszüge, die solide Forschungsbasis und ihrer ökologischen Landbau Methoden bekannt. Sie sind ein engagiertes Mitglied von sieben pflanzliche Ergänzungsmittel-Industrie Organisationen und führen strenge Qualität, Reinheit und Wirksamkeitstests Produktqualität zu gewährleisten.

  • 4 mg standardisierten Triterpenglycoside
  • 400 mg actaea racemosa-Extrakt
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 60 flüssige Phyto-Kapseln
  • Biologisch produziert
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarier

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Kaufe jetzt

2. Rainbow Light Schwarz Cohosh Meno-Relief

Rainbow Light Schwarz Cohosh Meno-Relief

Die Potenz von Rainbow Light wird durch international zertifizierte Methoden garantiert. Rohmaterialien, die in ihren Labors ankommen, wurden sowohl von Dritten als auch von innen getestet, um ihre Echtheit sicherzustellen und um sicherzustellen, dass sie frei von Schwermetallen, Pestiziden und anderen Verunreinigungen sind.

  • 2 mg standardisierten% Triterpenglycoside zu 2.5
  • 200 mg actaea Extrakt racemosa Wurzel
  • Auch enthält vitex (200 mg), Kudzu (100 mg), Alfalfa (50 mg) und Rotklee (100 mg)
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 120 Kapseln
  • Hypoallergene
  • Biologisch produziert
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarier

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$$ Kaufe jetzt

3. Pure Encapsulations Schwarz Cohosh 2.5

Pure Encapsulations Schwarz Cohosh 2.5

Pure Encapsulations produziert hypoallergene, forschungsbasierte Ergänzungsmittel. Die Traubensilberkerze wird aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen hergestellt und in unabhängigen Forschungslaboren auf Reinheit und Potenz getestet. Pure Encapsulations ist GMP- und USP-zertifiziert für Qualität. Sie verwenden die gesamte Wurzelstandardisierungsmethode für die Extraktion aus Rohstoffen, die auf ökologisch zertifizierten Farmen produziert werden.

  • 2.5% standardisierter Triterpenglycoside
  • 250 mg Cimicifuga racemosa-Extrakt
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 120 Kapseln
  • organisch
  • Antiallergisches
  • Vegetarier

4. BlueBonnet Black Cohosh Wurzelextrakt

Blaue Lupine Schwarz Cohosh Wurzel-Extrakt

BlueBonnet liefert reine, potente und hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, die durch Forschungs- und Qualitätstests unterstützt werden. BlueBonnet produziert seine Traubensilberkerze durch eine saubere, schonende, auf Wasser basierende Methode, um die Reinheit zu erhalten. Der Extrakt ist auch frei von allergenbildenden Milch, Ei, Fisch, Krustentieren, Schalentieren, Nüssen, Erdnüssen, Weizen und Sojabohnen. Ihre Produktionsstätten sind auch als Bio- und Nicht-GVO-zertifiziert.

  • 2.5% standardisierter Triterpenglycoside
  • 250 mg Cimicifuga racemosa-Extrakt
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 60 Kapseln
  • organisch
  • Vegetarier

5. Vitanica Traubensilberkerze

Vitanica Traubensilberkerze

Vitanica verarbeitet seine Kräuterergänzungen in kleinen Chargen, um die Frische zu gewährleisten. Organisch und nicht-GMO-zertifiziert, können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie keine Giftstoffe in Ihren Körper bringen.

  • 40 mg Cimicifuga racemosa-Extrakt bietet 2.5% standardisierter Triterpenglycoside
  • 185 mg ganze Wurzel von Cimicifuga racemosa
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 120 Kapseln
  • organisch
  • Vegetarier

6. GNC Herbal Plus Traubensilberkerze Extrakt

GNC Herbal Plus schwarz Cohosh Extract

GNC ist einer der weltweit größten Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und führend in USP-Zertifizierungsstandards. Sie haben die Branche bei der Etikettierung, der Sicherheit von Inhaltsstoffen und der Erforschung von Produktpotenzialen geführt. Sie verwenden Standardisierung von Einzelbestandteilen anstelle der Standardisierung von ganzen Wurzeln, um ihren Traubensilberkerzextrakt herzustellen.

  • 40 mg Cimicifuga racemosa-Extrakt bietet 2.5% standardisierter Triterpenglycoside
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 100 Kapseln
  • organisch
  • Glutenfrei
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarier

7. Natrol Black Cohosh Extract

Natrol Schwarz Cohosh Extract

Natrol hat für 35 Jahre Ergänzungen unter der Aufsicht der GMP-Zertifizierung her. Strenge Qualitätskontrollen gewährleisten Sicherheit, Reinheit und Wirksamkeit aller Natrol-Produkte. Natrol verwendet isoliert Standardisierung für die Extraktion von Traubensilberkerze.

  • 80 mg standardisierten% Triterpenglycoside zu 2.5
  • 160 mg Cimicifuga racemosa Wurzelextrakt
  • Portionsgröße ist 2 Kapseln
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 180 Kapseln
  • Hypoallergene
  • Glutenfrei
  • Vegetarier

8. Source Naturals schwarzer Cohosh-Extrakt

Source Naturals Schwarz Cohosh Extract

Die Philosophie von Source Naturals ist eine Verpflichtung zu gesundem Gleichgewicht durch wissenschaftlich entwickelte, natürliche Nährstoffe in Potenzen, die dieses Ziel auf zellulärer Ebene erreichen. Sie nennen ihre Philosophie Bio-Alignment. Die Qualität, Stärke und Reinheit ihres Traubensilberzusatzes wird unabhängig von GMP getestet und zertifiziert. Neben der Produktion eines Qualitätsproduktes engagiert sich Source Naturals auch für die Erforschung und Entwicklung innovativer neuer Produkte.

  • Standardisierte Extrakt 2.5% 4 mg Triterpenglycoside
  • 160 mg Cimicifuga racemosa Wurzelextrakt
  • Das Paket enthält 120 Tabletten

9. Oregons Wild Harvest Black Cohosh

Oregon wilde Ernte Traubensilberkerze

Oregon wilde Ernte wird zu einem Gleichgewicht Ansatz zur Produktion verpflichtet, die die Verwendung von biologischen und biodynamischen Anbaumethoden sowie saubere und erneuerbare Energiequellen für den Anbau der Pflanzen enthält, die in ihre Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verwendet werden. Alle ihre schwarzen cohosh Wurzeln sind für Reinheit, Wirksamkeit und Unbedenklichkeit rigoros getestet. Sie werden unabhängig kontrolliert biologischem Anbau von Oregon Tilth Certified Organic (OTCO), zertifizierte non-GMO und glutenfrei zertifiziert.

  • 300 mg Cimicifuga racemosa Wurzelextrakt
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 90 Kapseln für $ 13.67
  • Biologisch produziert
  • Hypoallergene
  • Glutenfrei
  • Vegetarier

10. Metagenics Schwarz Cohosh Plus

Metagenics Schwarz Cohosh plus

Metagenics ist ein neutraler Hersteller mit einem Engagement für genomische und proteomische Forschung und Qualitätskontrolle. Ihre Forschung in selektiven Kinase-Response-Modulatoren (SKRMs) ist unübertroffen.

  • 80 mg actaea racemosa Wurzelextrakt, standardisiert% Triterpenglycoside zu 2.5
  • 100 mg mother
  • 50 mg Zitronenmelisse
  • Das Paket beinhaltet 60 Kapseln
  • Biologisch produziert
  • Glutenfrei
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarier

Was ist Traubensilberkerze?

Traubensilberkerze ist ein Kraut, das zum ersten Mal von Indianer-Indianern für medizinische Zwecke in europäischen Kolonisten eingeführt wurde. Die Wurzel der Blütenpflanze, Actaea racemosa, kennt viele Verwendungen im Laufe der Jahre, aber in der heutigen Zeit.

Dinge in einem guten Schwarz Cohosh Supplement zum Schauen

Hersteller von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln behaupten oft die beste Formel für ihre jeweilige Marke Ergänzung zu haben. Um zu wissen, welche wirklich effektiv sind und welche nicht, müssen Sie wissen, was zu suchen.

"Die wichtigsten Bestandteile sind Triterpenglycoside, insbesondere actein, verwandte Verbindungen und cimigoside. Traubensilberkerze enthält auch Tannine, Fettsäuren und Phytosterole, "Berichte der Volks Apotheke.

Wie Take Traubensilberkerze

Dr. Weil MD "Black cohosh stellt fest, dass, im Allgemeinen in Kapseln oder als Tinktur verbraucht wird. Die typische Dosisbereich für schwarze cohosh Wurzel ist 1,000 mg pro Tag in 1,500-2 geteilten Dosen genommen 3. Schwarz cohosh Extrakte 2.5% Gesamt Triterpenglycoside standardisiert werden typischerweise bei 40 zu 80 dosierte mg zweimal pro Tag eingenommen. "

Schwarz cohosh ist unsicher für Frauen betrachtet, die schwanger sind oder stillen und auch nicht für Personen zu empfehlen, die mit der Diagnose oder für eine der folgenden behandelt werden:

  • Leber erkrankung
  • Nierentransplantation
  • Protein S-Mangel
  • Hormonresistentem Erkrankungen wie Endometriose, Fibrose, Eierstockkrebs oder Gebärmutterkrebs.

Traubensilberkerze können einige milde Nebenwirkungen wie Magen sind verärgert, Krämpfe, Kopfschmerzen, Hautausschlag, ein Gefühl von Schwere, vaginale Schmierblutungen oder Blutungen, und Gewichtszunahme. Zusätzlich Schwarz cohosh interagieren nicht gut mit bestimmten Medikamenten als gut, so ist es am besten Ihren Arzt vor der Einnahme von Traubensilberkerze Profi zu konsultieren.

Best Black Cohosh Supplements – Top 10 Brands for 2018

best-Black-Cohosh-supplements-to-buy

Are you looking for the best black cohosh supplements on the market this year? Then this is the right list for you. You can also get more info by jumping to our Black Cohosh Supplements Guide.

Top 10 Black Cohosh Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Gaia Herbs Black Cohosh

Gaia Herbs Black Cohosh

Every serving of Gaia’s Black Cohosh Liquid Phyto-caps has a guaranteed 4 mg of active Triterpene Glycosides included. Gaia Herbs has a well-known brand name and is known for its single herb extractions, its solid research base and its organic farming methods. They are a committed member of seven herbal supplement industry organizations and conduct rigorous quality, purity and potency tests to insure product quality.

  • 4 mg of standardized triterpene glycosides
  • 400 mg of actaea racemosa extract
  • Package includes 60 liquid phyto-capsules
  • Organically produced
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarian

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo $ Buy Now

2. Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief

Rainbow Light Black Cohosh Meno-Relief

Rainbow Light’s supplements potency is guaranteed through internationally certified methodologies. Raw materials that arrive at their labs have been tested by a third party as well as in house to insure their authenticity and to make certain they are free of heavy metals, pesticides and other contaminants.

  • 2 mg of standardized to 2.5% triterpene glycosides
  • 200 mg actaea racemosa root extract
  • Also contains vitex (200 mg), kudzu (100 mg), alfalfa (50 mg), and red clover (100 mg)
  • Package includes 120 capsules
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Organically produced
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarian

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$$ Buy Now

3. Pure Encapsulations Black Cohosh 2.5

Pure Encapsulations Black Cohosh 2.5

Pure Encapsulations produces hypoallergenic, research based supplements. Its black cohosh is made from the highest quality raw materials and is tested for purity and potency in independent research labs. Pure Encapsulations is GMP and USP certified for quality. They use the whole root standardization method for extraction from raw materials that are produced on organically certified farms.

  • 2.5% of standardized triterpene glycosides
  • 250 mg of cimicifuga racemosa extract
  • Package includes 120 capsules
  • Organic
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Vegetarian

4. BlueBonnet Black Cohosh Root Extract

BlueBonnet Black Cohosh Root Extract

BlueBonnet provide pure, potent and high-quality supplements that are backed by research and quality testing. BlueBonnet produces its black cohosh root through a clean, gentle water-based method to preserve purity. The extract is also free of allergen producing milk, egg, fish, crustacean, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat and soybeans. Their production facilities are also certified as organic and non-GMO.

  • 2.5% of standardized triterpene glycosides
  • 250 mg of cimicifuga racemosa extract
  • Package includes 60 capsules
  • Organic
  • Vegetarian

5. Vitanica Black Cohosh

Vitanica Black Cohosh

Vitanica processes its herbal supplements in small batches to insure freshness. Organically and non-GMO certified, you can be sure that you aren’t putting toxins into your body.

  • 40 mg of cimicifuga racemosa extract providing 2.5% of standardized triterpene glycosides
  • 185 mg whole root of cimicifuga racemosa
  • Package includes 120 capsules
  • Organic
  • Vegetarian

6. GNC Herbal Plus Black Cohosh Extract

GNC Herbal Plus Black Cohosh Extract

GNC is the one of the world’s largest producer of nutritional supplements and are a leader in USP certification standards. They have led the industry in labeling, ingredient safety and product potency research. They use single ingredient standardization rather than whole root standardization to produce their black cohosh extract.

  • 40 mg of cimicifuga racemosa extract providing 2.5% of standardized triterpene glycosides
  • Package includes 100 capsules
  • Organic
  • Gluten free
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarian

7. Natrol Black Cohosh Extract

Natrol Black Cohosh Extract

Natrol has been manufacturing supplements under the supervision of GMP certification for 35 years. Rigorous quality checks insure safety, purity and potency of all of Natrol’s products. Natrol uses isolated standardization for extraction of black cohosh.

  • 80 mg of standardized to 2.5% triterpene glycosides
  • 160 mg cimicifuga racemosa root extract
  • Serving size is 2 capsules
  • Package includes 180 capsules
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Gluten free
  • Vegetarian

8. Source Naturals Black Cohosh Extract

Source Naturals Black Cohosh Extract

Source Naturals’ philosophy is a commitment to healthy equilibrium through scientifically developed, natural nutrients in potencies that achieve that goal on a cellular level. They call their philosophy Bio-Alignment. The quality, potency and purity of their black cohosh supplement is independently tested and certified by GMP. Besides producing a quality product, Source Naturals is also committed to researching and developing innovative new product.

  • Standardized extract 2.5% 4 mg triterpene glycosides
  • 160 mg cimicifuga racemosa root extract
  • Package includes 120 tablets

9. Oregon’s Wild Harvest Black Cohosh

Oregon's Wild Harvest Black Cohosh

Oregon’s Wild Harvest is committed to a balance approach to production that includes the use of organic and biodynamic farming methods as well as clean and renewable energy sources for growing the plants that are used in their supplements. All of their black cohosh roots are rigorously tested for purity, potency and safety. They are independently certified organic by Oregon Tilth Certified Organic (OTCO), certified non-GMO and certified gluten free.

  • 300 mg cimicifuga racemosa root extract
  • Package includes 90 capsules for $13.67
  • Organically produced
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Gluten free
  • Vegetarian

10. Metagenics Black Cohosh Plus

Metagenics Black Cohosh Plus

Metagenics is a neutrcutical producer with a commitment to genomic and proteomic research and quality control. Their research in selective kinase response modulators (SKRMs) is second to none.

  • 80 mg of actaea racemosa root extract that is standardized to 2.5% triterpene glycosides
  • 100 mg motherwort
  • 50 mg lemon balm
  • Package includes 60 capsules
  • Organically produced
  • Gluten free
  • Non-GMO
  • Vegetarian

What is Black Cohosh?

Black cohosh is an herb which was first introduced to European colonists by Native American Indians for medicinal purposes. The root of the flowering plant, actaea racemosa, has known many uses down through the years, but in contemporary times.

Things to Look for in a Good Black Cohosh Supplement

Manufacturers of supplements often claim to have the best formula for their particular brand of supplement. To know which ones are really effective and which ones are not, you need to know what to look for.

“The main ingredients are triterpene glycosides, especially actein, related compounds, and cimigoside. Black cohosh also contains tannins, fatty acids, and phytosterols,” reports the People’s Pharmacy.

How to Take Black Cohosh

Dr Weil M.D. notes that, “Black cohosh is generally consumed in capsules or as a tincture. The typical dose range for black cohosh root is 1,000 to 1,500 mg per day taken in 2-3 divided doses. Black cohosh extracts standardized to 2.5% total triterpene glycosides are typically dosed at 40 to 80 mg taken two times per day.”

Black cohosh is considered unsafe for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding and is also not recommended for persons who are diagnosed with or being treated for any of the following:

  • Liver disease
  • Kidney transplant
  • Protein S deficiency
  • Hormone sensitive conditions such as endometriosis, fibrosis, ovarian cancer or uterine cancer.

Black cohosh can include some mild side effects like stomach upset, cramping, headache, rash, a feeling of heaviness, vaginal spotting or bleeding, and weight gain. Additionally, Black cohosh does not interact well with certain medications as well, so it is best to consult your health care professional before taking black cohosh.