Best Cacao Nibs Produkte - Top 10 Marken für 2018

best-Cacao-Nibs-Produkte zu kaufen

Suchen Sie dieses Jahr die besten Kakaonibben auf dem Markt? Dann ist dies die richtige Liste für Sie. Sie können auch mehr Informationen erhalten, indem Sie zu unserem springenKakao Nibs Guide.

Top 10 Cacao Nibs Produkte im Vergleich

Heads up, gibt esAffiliate-Linksin diesem Artikel, also wenn Sie etwas kaufen, bekommen wir eine Kürzung des Verkaufs.


1. Viva Labs rohe Kakao Nibs

Viva Labs Raw Cacao Nibs

Die Viva Labs Marke von Rohkakao nibs wird ausschließlich aus dem Criollo Vielzahl von Kakaobohnen hergestellt, die mit einem besseren Geschmack als andere Sorten bekannt ist. Viva Labs ist auf minimale Verarbeitung verpflichtet, ihre organischen nibs halten den vollen Nährstoffgehalt und überlegener Geschmack eines ganz rohen Produktes zu gewährleisten. Ihre Criollo-Bohnen in jeder zwei Esslöffel Wartung sind rein und qualitativ hochwertige, einen ausgezeichneten Geschmack bieten.

  • Enthält 100% rein, QAI zertifizierte Bio-Rohkakao nibs
  • Non-GMO, glutenfrei, Fairer Handel, und rohe Criollo Kakao
  • Nur minimal bei niedrigen Temperaturen verarbeitet werden Nährstoffe und Geschmack zu halten
  • Geerntet aus großen Höhen und langsam von peruanischen Bauern fermentiert

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Kaufe jetzt

2. Navitas Naturals organische rohe Kakao-Spitzen

Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

Die Navitas Naturals Marke von Rohkakao nibs enthält nur zertifizierte Bio-Kakao aus den Wäldern von Peru geerntet. Navitas folgt einem strengen Handhabungsprozess für ihren Kakao, die Bohnen zu gewährleisten mit gereinigtem Wasser gewaschen und richtig fermentiert, bevor sie in schmackhafte, gesunde nibs zerbröckelt werden. Ihre Ein-Teelöffel Portion packt eine starke Schlag Kakaokraft. Das Unternehmen hat sich verpflichtet, feine organische Supernahrungsmittel produzieren, und sie wählen sorgfältig die Farmen mit denen sie arbeiten.

  • Mit reinem USDA organischen Kakao Nibs
  • Raw, glutenfreie, rein, non-GMO, und für die Mikro-Verunreinigungen getestet
  • Nur bei niedrigen Temperaturen verarbeitet rohe Vorteile zu erhalten
  • Gewachsen auf kleinen organischen Kakaofarmen in Peru

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Kaufe jetzt

3. Healthworks zertifizierte organische rohe Kakao Nibs

Health Certified Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

Die Health Marke von zertifizierten Bio-Kakao-Nibs enthält nichts anderes als natürliche Kakaospitzen von Hand geerntet und verarbeitet werden auf kleinen, nachhaltige peruanischen Farmen. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung einer gesunden Ernährung auf die Förderung und sorgt für ihre nibs richtig fermentiert sind und sorgfältig von Hand verarbeitet. Ihr Produkt ist natürlich sonnengetrockneten die rohen Nährstoffe zu erhalten und Stücke von Kakaoschale enthalten.

  • Enthält 100% USDA zertifizierte Bio-Rohkakao nibs
  • Rein, roh, und geringe Wärme verarbeitet
  • Hand geerntet und verarbeitet werden auf kleinen peruanischen Farmen
  • Health erstreckt sich ein 30-Tag 100% versprechen Zufriedenheit für die Erstattung oder Ersatz erlaubt

4. Terrasoul Superfoods rohe organische Kakao-Spitzen

Terrasoul Superfoods Roh Organisch Cacao Nibs

Die Terrasoul Superfoods Marke von organischen, Rohkakao nibs enthält nur 100% zertifizierter Bio-Kakaobohnen, die in nibs zerbröckelt wurden. Die Firma ist ein Familienbetrieb und konzentriert sich auf die Beschaffung nur die frischesten und qualitativ hochwertigsten Supernahrungsmittel Zutaten. Ihr Produkt wird aus dem hochwertigen Criollo Vielfalt der Kakaobohne hergestellt, die für ihre überlegenen Geschmack und Potenz bekannt ist. Terrasoul Superfoods verwendet einen Prozess Mineral Waschen ihre Bohnen zu desinfizieren, ohne die Nährstoffe oder Geschmack zu beeinträchtigen.

  • Enthält 100% roh, USDA zertifizierte Bio-Criollo Bohne Kakao Nibs
  • Fair Trade, roh, glutenfrei, non-GMO, und vegan
  • Behält Niedertemperaturverarbeitung, um die volle rohe Vorteile der Nibs, um sicherzustellen,
  • Unterstützt durch eine Geld 30-Tag 100% zurück-Garantie

5. TruVibe 100% Organische rohe Kakaonibs

TruVibe 100% Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

Die TruVibe Marke von Rohkakao Nibs ist organisch und roh verarbeitet, um den Nährwert und überlegenen Geschmack des hochwertigen Criollo Kakao zu erhalten. Das Unternehmen glaubt, in der Herstellung von vegan, nachhaltigen Quellen Supernahrungsmittel, die in wertvollen Nährstoffen hoch sind. Ihr Ein-Unzen empfohlen Portion liefert alle Vorteile der Rohkakao, einschließlich Prozentsatz des täglichen Wert für Ballaststoffe, Magnesium, Kalium und Eisen.

  • Enthält reine, organische rohe Kakaobohnen zerfiel in nibs
  • Organisch, Roh, non-GMO, koscher, vegan, und geschmacklich Criollo Kakao aus Peru
  • Messe Wahl Zertifiziert durch die Control Union
  • TruVibe bietet eine 30-Tag 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

6. Joyfuel rohe organische Kakao-Spitzen

Joyfuel Roh Organisch Cacao Nibs

Die Joyfuel Marke von Roh-, Bio-Kakaospitzen sind so wie die Natur sie bestimmt sind. Die Arriba Vielzahl Kakaospitzen sind kaltgepresst in Nibs, die Erhaltung ihrer rohen Qualitäten und natürlichen Vorteile. Die Arriba Sorte wird für sein Aroma und reichen Geschmack bekannt. Joyfuel Quellen, um ihre Federn von kleinen Farmen in Ecuador und ihr Produkt ist immer non-GMO, vegan, und koscher.

  • Enthält nur USDA zertifizierte Bio, roh, kalt gepresste Kakaospitzen
  • Das von kleinen, ecuadorianischen Farmen und nie Lösungsmittel oder Chemikalien ausgesetzt
  • Hergestellt aus dem Arriba Vielzahl von Kakaobohnen
  • Unterstützt durch eine 100% Geld zurück, keine Fragen gestellt 60-Tage-Garantie

7. Divine Organics Rohe Kakaospitzen

Göttliche Organics Raw Cacao Nibs

Die Göttliche Organics Marke von rohen Kakaospitzen stellt die reinste Form des ecuadorianischen Arriba Kakaobohnen. Das Unternehmen sorgt für minimale Verarbeitung der Kakaospitzen, so dass sie so nah an ihrer natürlichen Form wie möglich zu halten. Die reichen, dunkelbraun nibs haben einen kräftigen Geschmack, die Schokoladennoten mit einem Hauch von Kaffee Aromen kombiniert. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf hochwertige Zutaten, frei von Chemikalien Verarbeitung und nachhaltige Praktiken.

  • Enthält nur 100% USDA Bio-Rohkakao nibs zertifiziert
  • Organisch, koscher, non-GMO, vegan und glutenfrei
  • Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Arriba Kakaobohnen aus Ecuador stammen
  • Unterstützt durch die 60-Tag 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie des Unternehmens

8. Imlak'esh Organics Kakao Nibs

Imlak'esh Organics Cacao Nibs

Die Imlak'esh Organics Marke Cacao Nibs sind 100% Erbstück Kakao Nibs, verantwortungsvoll und ethisch aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau stammen. Der Schwerpunkt des Unternehmens ist die Macht der Supernahrungsmittel auf die Nutzbarmachung, die Umwelt zu erhalten und die Unterstützung von Hand gepflückt Kakao Traditionen. Die Nibs werden aus reinem Kakaobohnen. Ihre zwei Esslöffel empfohlen Portion liefert alle Vorteile der Kakaospitzen. Imlak'esh Organics Cacao Nibs sind bei über 6,000 Füße in den Anden angebaut.

  • Enthält 100% unraffiniertes Bio-Kakao-Nibs zerquetscht
  • Frei von GVO, Gluten und Füllstoffe
  • Pflegen Fair Trade, veganisch, und Kosher-Standards
  • Rein, potent Nibs in den peruanischen Anden in Familienbetrieben angebaut

9. Ojio rohe organische Kakao-Spitzen

Ojio Roh Organisch Cacao Nibs

Die Ojio Marke von Roh-, Bio-Kakao-Nibs enthält nur 100% rein, Erbstück Kakaospitzen, die nie Maschine verarbeitet werden. Diese Federn kommen aus Kakao stammen in Ecuador und werden ausschließlich aus dem Arriba Vielzahl von Kakaobohnen hergestellt, die für ihre eindrucksvolle, blumiges Aroma bekannt sind und in Schokolade begünstigt. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf die Beschaffung der höchsten Qualität Supernahrungsmittel aus den Mikroregionen, in denen sie am meisten Nährstoff dichte sind.

  • Enthält nur roh, organisch, von Hand verarbeitete Kakaospitzen
  • Hergestellt aus ecuadorianischen Erbe Arriba Kakaobohnen
  • Die Kakaobohnen und Nibs sind für höchste Qualität und Geschmack vollständig von Hand verarbeitet
  • Sun-getrocknet und nie großer Hitze ausgesetzt oder Rösten von rohen Qualitäten zu bewahren

10. Kazu Bio Kakao Nibs

Kazu Bio Cacao Nibs

Die Kazu Marke von Bio-Kakao-Nibs enthält nur roh, ungesüßte Kakaobohnen in nibs zerkleinert. Das Unternehmen nutzt lediglich die Criollo Vielzahl von Bohnen aus Peru, einen überlegenen Geschmack und eine hohe Wirksamkeit zu gewährleisten. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf die Beschaffung der höchsten Qualität Supernahrungsmittel, Tees, Gewürze und Kaffee aus der ganzen Welt. Ihre rohen Nibs werden in einer Art und Weise verarbeitet dazu gedacht, die volle rohe Vorteile der Kakaobohne zu gewährleisten.

  • Enthält nur 100% reine, natürliche Bio-Kakao-Nibs
  • Frei von Farbstoffen, Konservierungsstoffe, Aromen, Gluten und Zucker
  • Aus nur den höchsten Qualitäts Criollo-Bohnen aus Peru stammen
  • Verarbeitet, um die natürlichen Vorteile der rohen Kakaobohne zu halten

Was ist ein Cacao Nib?

Kakaonibs werden aus Kakaobohnen hergestellt - den Bohnen, die auch für die Herstellung von Kakao und Schokolade verantwortlich sind. Eine Kakaospitze ist das antioxidative Kraftwerk, das entsteht, wenn Kakaobohnen geschält, fermentiert und zerkleinert werden. Kakaonibs enthalten eine Vielzahl von Nährstoffen und bieten eine Reihe von gesundheitlichen Vorteilen. Die Federn sind mit Flavonoiden gefüllt.

Diese mächtigen kleinen Federn sind auch bekannt für eine große Menge an wertvollen Nährstoffen enthält, wie Magnesium, Ballaststoffe, Eisen, Antioxidantien, Phenylethylamin, Anandamid, Theobromin und Oxalsäure. Kleine Mengen von rohen Kakaonibs werden häufig verwendet, um die Verlangen nach Schokolade, Zucker und Koffein einzudämmen.

Dinge in einem guten Cacao Nib Produkt zu suchen

Wenn eine gute Kakao nib Produkt dort die Wahl gibt eine Vielzahl von Faktoren, die Sie berücksichtigen sollten. Das größte Vorteil von Kakaospitzen ist, dass sie weniger verarbeitet und enthalten eine höhere Dichte von Nährstoffen als Kakao und auch dunkle Schokolade sind. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die wirklichen Vorteile von Rohkakao ernten, für eine Ergänzung, die die folgenden Kriterien erfüllt:

  • Enthält nur Rohkakao Nibs - Um den Nährstoffgehalt zu halten, wo Sie sie wollen, ist es wichtig, dass Kakao, nicht wärmebehandelt. Eine gute roh Sorte sollte Details über ihre kalten Verarbeitungstechniken zur Verfügung stellen. Suchen Sie nach Ergänzungen, die der Sonne getrocknet sind oder nicht hohen Temperaturen ausgesetzt während der Verarbeitung.
  • kostenlos Organische und chemische - Wenn ein Produkt wie Kakaospitzen aufwendig, ist es wichtig, dass die Kakaobohnen und Pflanzen sind nicht mit schädlichen Chemikalien, Gifte oder Toxine. Suchen Sie nach einem zertifizierten Bio-Ergänzung oder eine, die Verarbeitung frei von Chemikalien gewährleistet
  • Hochwertige Quellen - Ein weiterer wichtiger Aspekt ist, wo die Kakaospitzen kommen. Die meisten Erbstück Kakao wächst in Südamerika, vor allem in Peru und Ecuador. Als zusätzlichen Nutzen für die Umwelt, für eine Marke, die kleine landwirtschaftliche Betriebe und von Hand gepflückt Traditionen unterstützt.

Wie ein Cacao Nib Produkt zu nehmen

Cacao Nibs sind leicht zu nehmen. Sie können in Lebensmitteln in einer ähnlichen Weise wie Schokoladenstückchen gegessen oder verwendet werden. Halten Sie das Aroma kann bitter scheinen zunächst im Sinn, denn dies ist roh, nicht verarbeitete und haben keine Süßstoffe oder Zucker wie mit typischen Schokoladenchips hinzugefügt.

Die Nibs können roh allein oder gemischt mit anderen Lebensmitteln verzehrt werden. Sie machen eine hervorragende Ergänzung zu Trail-Mix oder Snack-Bars und kann sogar in Smoothies gemischt werden. Ihre Vielseitigkeit macht sie eine einfache Lösung für mehr Supernahrungsmittel in Ihre Ernährung enthält.

Best Cacao Nibs Products – Top 10 Brands Ranked for 2018

best-Cacao-Nibs-products-to-buy

Are you looking for the best cacao nibs on the market this year? Then this is the right list for you. You can also get more info by jumping to our Cacao Nibs Guide.

Top 10 Cacao Nibs Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Viva Labs Raw Cacao Nibs

Viva Labs Raw Cacao Nibs

The Viva Labs brand of raw cacao nibs is made exclusively from the Criollo variety of cacao beans, which is known for having a better taste than other varieties. Viva Labs is committed to minimal processing to ensure their organic nibs maintain the full nutritional content and superior flavor of a completely raw product. Their Criollo beans in each two-tablespoon servicing are pure and high-quality, providing an excellent taste.

  • Contains 100% pure, QAI certified organic raw cacao nibs
  • Non-GMO, gluten-free, Fair Trade, and raw Criollo cacao
  • Only minimally processed at low temperatures to maintain nutrients and flavor
  • Harvested from high elevations and slowly fermented by Peruvian farmers

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

The Navitas Naturals brand of raw cacao nibs contains only certified organic cacao harvested from the forests of Peru. Navitas follows a strict handling process for their cacao, ensuring the beans are washed with purified water and properly fermented before being crumbled into tasty, healthy nibs. Their one-teaspoon serving packs a potent punch of cacao power. The company is committed to producing fine organic superfoods, and they carefully select the farms they work with.

  • Contains pure USDA organic cacao nibs
  • Raw, gluten-free, kosher, non-GMO, and tested for micro-contaminants
  • Only processed at low temperatures to maintain raw benefits
  • Grown on small organic cacao farms in Peru

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

3. Healthworks Certified Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

Healthworks Certified Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

The Healthworks brand of certified organic cacao nibs contains nothing but natural cacao nibs harvested by hand and processed on small, sustainable Peruvian farms. The company focuses on promoting awareness of the importance of a healthy diet and ensures their nibs are properly fermented and carefully processed by hand. Their product is naturally sun-dried to preserve the raw nutrients and may contain pieces of cacao shell.

  • Contains 100% USDA certified organic raw cacao nibs
  • Pure, raw, and low heat processed
  • Hand harvested and processed on small Peruvian farms
  • Healthworks extends a 30-day 100% satisfaction promise allowing for refunds or replacements

4. Terrasoul Superfoods Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

Terrasoul Superfoods Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

The Terrasoul Superfoods brand of organic, raw cacao nibs contains only 100% certified organic cacao beans that have been crumbled into nibs. The company is family-run and focuses on sourcing only the freshest and highest quality superfood ingredients. Their product is made from the high-quality Criollo variety of cacao bean, which is known for its superior flavor and potency. Terrasoul Superfoods uses a mineral washing process to disinfect their beans without harming the nutrients or flavor.

  • Contains 100% raw, USDA certified organic Criollo bean cacao nibs
  • Fair Trade, raw, gluten-free, non-GMO, and vegan
  • Maintains low-temperature processing to ensure the full raw benefits of the nibs
  • Backed by a 30-day 100% money back satisfaction guarantee

5. TruVibe 100% Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

TruVibe 100% Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

The TruVibe brand of raw cacao nibs is organic and raw processed to preserve the nutrient value and superior taste of the high-quality Criollo cacao. The company believes in producing vegan, sustainably sourced superfoods that are high in beneficial nutrients. Their one-ounce recommended serving provides all the benefits of raw cacao, including a percentage of your daily value for fiber, magnesium, potassium, and iron.

  • Contains pure, organic raw cacao beans crumbled into nibs
  • Organic, raw, non-GMO, kosher, vegan, and flavorful Criollo cacao from Peru
  • Fair Choice Certified by the Control Union
  • TruVibe offers a 30-day 100% satisfaction guarantee

6. Joyfuel Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

Joyfuel Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

The Joyfuel brand of raw, organic cacao nibs are just as nature intended them. The Arriba variety cacao nibs are cold-pressed into nibs, preserving their raw qualities and natural benefits. The Arriba variety is known for its aroma and rich taste. Joyfuel sources their nibs from small farms in Ecuador and their product is always non-GMO, vegan, and kosher.

  • Contains only USDA certified organic, raw, cold-pressed cacao nibs
  • Sourced from small, Ecuadorian farms and never exposed to solvents or chemicals
  • Made from the Arriba variety of cacao beans
  • Backed by a 100% money back, no questions asked 60-day guarantee

7. Divine Organics Raw Cacao Nibs

Divine Organics Raw Cacao Nibs

The Divine Organics brand of raw cacao nibs represents the purest form of Ecuadorian Arriba cacao beans. The company ensures minimal processing of the cacao nibs, keeping them as close to their natural form as possible. The rich, dark brown nibs have a robust flavor that combines chocolate notes with a hint of coffee flavors. The company focuses on high-quality ingredients, chemical free processing, and sustainable practices.

  • Contains only 100% USDA certified organic raw cacao nibs
  • Organic, kosher, non-GMO, vegan, and gluten-free
  • Made from premium Arriba cacao beans sourced from Ecuador
  • Backed by the company’s 60-day 100% satisfaction guarantee

8. Imlak’esh Organics Cacao Nibs

Imlak’esh Organics Cacao Nibs

The Imlak’esh Organics brand cacao nibs are 100% heirloom cacao nibs, responsibly and ethically sourced from certified organic farms. The company’s focus is on harnessing the power of superfoods, preserving the environment, and supporting hand-picked cacao traditions. The nibs are made from pure cacao beans. Their two-tablespoon recommended serving delivers all the benefits of cacao nibs. Imlak’esh Organics Cacao Nibs are grown at over 6,000 feet in the Andes Mountains.

  • Contains 100% crushed unrefined organic cacao nibs
  • Free from GMOs, gluten, and fillers
  • Maintain Fair Trade, Vegan, and Kosher standards
  • Pure, potent nibs grown in the Peruvian Andes Mountains on family farms

9. Ojio Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

Ojio Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

The Ojio brand of raw, organic cacao nibs contains only 100% pure, heirloom cacao nibs that are never machine processed. These nibs come from cacao sourced in Ecuador and are made exclusively from the Arriba variety of cacao beans, which are known for their impressive, floral aroma and are favored in chocolate. The company focuses on sourcing the highest quality superfoods from the micro-regions where they are the most nutrient dense.

  • Contains only raw, organic, hand-processed cacao nibs
  • Made from Ecuadorian heritage Arriba cacao beans
  • The cacao beans and nibs are fully hand-processed for superior quality and flavor
  • Sun-dried and never exposed to high heat or roasting to preserve raw qualities

10. Kazu Organic Cacao Nibs

Kazu Organic Cacao Nibs

The Kazu brand of organic cacao nibs contains only raw, unsweetened cacao beans crushed into nibs. The company only uses the Criollo variety of bean from Peru, ensuring a superior taste and high potency. The company focuses on sourcing the highest quality superfoods, teas, spices, and coffees from around the world. Their raw nibs are processed in a manner meant to ensure the full raw benefits of the cacao bean.

  • Contains only 100% pure, natural organic cacao nibs
  • Free from colorants, preservatives, flavorings, gluten, and sugar
  • Made of only the highest quality Criollo beans sourced from Peru
  • Processed to maintain the natural benefits of the raw cacao bean

What is a Cacao Nib?

Cacao nibs are made from cacao beans – the very beans that are also responsible for creating cocoa and chocolate. A cacao nib is the antioxidant powerhouse that occurs when cacao beans are peeled, fermented, and crushed. Cacao nibs contain a variety of nutrients and boast a number of health benefits. The nibs are packed with flavonoids.

These powerful little nibs are also known for containing a large amount of beneficial nutrients like magnesium, fiber, iron, antioxidants, phenylethylamine, anandamide, theobromine, and oxalic acid. Small amounts of raw cacao nibs are commonly used to aid in curbing chocolate, sugar, and caffeine cravings.

Things to Look for in a Good Cacao Nib Product

When choosing a good cacao nib product there are a variety of factors you should consider. The biggest benefit of cacao nibs is that they are less processed and contain a higher density of nutrients than cocoa and even dark chocolate. To ensure you are reaping the real benefits of raw cacao, look for a supplement that meets the following criteria:

  • Contains only raw cacao nibs – To keep the nutrient levels where you want them, it is important that cacao not be heat processed. A good raw variety should provide details on their cold processing techniques. Look for supplements that are sun-dried or not exposed to high temperatures during processing.
  • Organic and chemical free – When consuming a product like cacao nibs, it is important that the cacao beans and plants are not exposed to harmful chemicals, poisons, or toxins. Look for a certified organic supplement or one that ensures chemical-free processing
  • High-quality sources – Another important consideration is where the cacao nibs come from. Most heirloom cacao grows in South America, primarily in Peru and Ecuador. As an added environmental benefit, look for a brand that supports small farms and hand-picked traditions.

How to Take a Cacao Nib Product

Cacao nibs are easy to take. They can be eaten or used in foods in a similar manner to chocolate chips. Keep in mind the flavor may seem bitter at first because this is raw, unprocessed, and have no sweeteners or sugar added like with typical chocolate chips.

The nibs can be eaten raw alone or mixed with other foods. They make an excellent addition to trail mix or snack bars and can even be blended into smoothies. Their versatility makes them an easy solution for incorporating more superfoods into your diet.

Written by Top10Supps

The Top10Supps team has over 10 years of experience in navigating the online supplement market. We seek out and present you some of the most popular, best selling and highest reviewed supplement brands you can purchase.