أفضل منتجات Cacao Nibs - أعلى العلامات التجارية 10 مصنفة لـ 2018

أفضل-الكاكاو-المناقير المنتجات للشراء

هل تبحث عن أفضل المناقير الكاكاو في السوق هذا العام؟ ثم هذه هي القائمة المناسبة لك. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات من خلال القفز إلى موقعناالكاكاو دليل المناقير.

أعلى شنومكس الكاكاو المناقير المنتجات مقارنة

يرأس، هناكالروابط التابعة لهافي هذه المقالة، حتى إذا كنت تشتري شيئا، نحصل على قطع من بيع.


1. فيفا مختبرات الخام الكاكاو المناقير

فيفا مختبرات الخام الكاكاو المناقير

وتتكون العلامة التجارية فيفا مختبرات من حبيبات الكاكاو الخام بشكل حصري من مجموعة متنوعة كريولو من حبوب الكاكاو، والذي يعرف عن وجود طعم أفضل من أنواع أخرى. وتلتزم فيفا مختبرات لمعالجة جوهرية لضمان المناقير العضوية على الحفاظ على المحتوى الغذائي الكامل ونكهة متفوقة من المنتج الخام تماما. من الفاصوليا كريولو في كل خدمة يومين ملعقة كبيرة نقية وعالية الجودة، وتوفير الطعم الممتاز.

  • يحتوي 100٪ نقية، QAI مصدقة العضوية حبيبات الكاكاو الخام
  • غير المعدلة وراثيا، الغلوتين خالية، التجارة العادلة، والخام الكاكاو كريولو
  • إلا الحد الأدنى من المعالجة في درجات حرارة منخفضة للحفاظ على المواد الغذائية ونكهة
  • تحصد من ارتفاعات عالية وببطء المخمرة من قبل المزارعين في بيرو

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$ اشتر الآن

2. نافيتاس ناتورال عضوي الخام الكاكاو المناقير

Navitas المواد الطبيعية العضوية الخام الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية Navitas المواد الطبيعية من حبيبات الكاكاو الخام تحتوي على الكاكاو العضوي فقط شهادة المقطوع من الغابات في بيرو. Navitas يلي عملية معالجة صارمة لالكاكاو، والحرص على الفول وغسلها بالماء النقى والمخمرة بشكل صحيح قبل أن انهارت في لذيذ، المناقير صحية. من تخدم ملعقة حزم لكمة قوية من قوة الكاكاو. وتلتزم الشركة إلى إنتاج سوبرفوودس العضوية الدقيقة، والذي اختاروه بعناية المزارع التي تعمل معها.

  • يحتوي نقية وزارة الزراعة الأميركية حبيبات الكاكاو العضوي
  • الخام، و، موافق للشريعة اليهودية، غير المعدلة وراثيا، واختبار للكشف عن الملوثات الدقيقة الخالية من الجلوتين
  • تعالج إلا في درجات حرارة منخفضة للحفاظ على فوائد الخام
  • نمت في مزارع الكاكاو العضوية الصغيرة في بيرو

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$ اشتر الآن

3. هيلثوركس العضوية العضوية الكاكاو الخام المناقير

Healthworks العضوي الخام الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية Healthworks من حبيبات الكاكاو العضوية المعتمدة تحتوي على أي شيء ولكن حبيبات الكاكاو الطبيعية التي تحصد باليد والمصنعة في المزارع بيرو صغيرة ومستدامة. وتركز الشركة على تعزيز الوعي بأهمية اتباع نظام غذائي صحي ويضمن المناقير هم المخمرة بشكل صحيح ومعالجتها بعناية باليد. ناتجها هو طبيعيا المجففة تحت الشمس للحفاظ على المواد الغذائية الخام ويمكن أن تحتوي على قطعة من قذيفة الكاكاو.

  • يحتوي 100٪ وزارة الزراعة الأميركية العضوي حبيبات الكاكاو الخام
  • معالجتها نقية، الخام، ودرجة حرارة منخفضة
  • حصاد اليد ومعالجتها في المزارع الصغيرة في بيرو
  • Healthworks يمتد 30 يوما 100٪ وعد رضا السماح لاسترداد أو استبدال

4. تيراسول سوبرفوودس الخام الخام الكاكاو المناقير

Terrasoul سوبرفوودس الخام العضوية الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية Terrasoul سوبرفوودس من العضوية، حبيبات الكاكاو الخام يحتوي على٪ فقط 100 مصدقة حبوب الكاكاو العضوية التي تم انهارت في المناقير. والشركة هي الأسرة التي تديرها وتركز على مصادر الطازجة فقط وأعلى جودة المكونات سوبرفوود. يتم منتجاتها من كريولو متنوعة ذات جودة عالية من الكاكاو الفاصوليا، والذي يعرف لنكهته العالية وقوة. Terrasoul سوبرفوودس يستخدم عملية الغسيل المعدنية لتطهير الفول من دون الإضرار المواد الغذائية أو نكهة.

  • يحتوي 100٪ الخام، وزارة الزراعة الأميركية كريولو العضوية المعتمدة حبيبات الكاكاو الفاصوليا
  • التجارة العادلة، الخام، وخالية من الغلوتين، غير المعدلة وراثيا، ونباتي
  • يحافظ على معالجة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة لضمان فوائد الخام الكاملة من المناقير
  • مدعومة 30 يوما 100٪ المال ضمان رضا الظهر

5. تروفيب شنومك٪ العضوية الخام الكاكاو المناقير

TruVibe 100٪ العضوية الخام الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية TruVibe من حبيبات الكاكاو الخام العضوية والخام المجهزة للحفاظ على القيمة الغذائية والطعم متفوقة من كريولو الكاكاو عالية الجودة. وتعتقد الشركة في إنتاج نباتي، سوبرفوودس مصادر مستدامة والتي هي عالية في المواد المغذية المفيدة. توفر لهم اوقية (الاونصة) واحد خدمة أوصى جميع فوائد الكاكاو الخام، بما في ذلك نسبة القيمة اليومية للألياف، المغنيسيوم، البوتاسيوم، والحديد.

  • يحتوي نقية، العضوية حبوب الكاكاو الخام انهارت في المناقير
  • العضوية، الخام، غير المعدلة وراثيا، موافق للشريعة اليهودية، نباتي، ولذيذ الكاكاو كريولو من بيرو
  • اختيار عادل معتمد من قبل الاتحاد التحكم
  • تقدم TruVibe على 30 يوما ضمان رضا 100٪

6. جويفويل الخام الخام العضوي الكاكاو

Joyfuel الخام العضوية الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية Joyfuel من الخام، حبيبات الكاكاو العضوي تماما كما هي طبيعة الغرض منها. حبيبات الكاكاو أريبا متنوعة هي الباردة ضغط في المناقير، والحفاظ على خصائصها الخام والفوائد الطبيعية. ومن المعروف أن متنوعة أريبا للرائحة والطعم الغني. Joyfuel مصادر المناقير بهم من المزارع الصغيرة في الإكوادور وناتجها هو دائما غير المعدلة وراثيا، نباتي، وموافق للشريعة اليهودية.

  • يحتوي على وزارة الزراعة الأميركية العضوي، الخام، حبيبات الكاكاو المعصورة على البارد فقط
  • مصدرها والمزارع الإكوادورية الصغيرة ويتعرض أبدا للمذيبات أو المواد الكيميائية
  • مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة أريبا من حبوب الكاكاو
  • مدعومة من المال 100٪ الوراء، أي الأسئلة التي طرحت 60 يوما الضمان

7. اللاهوت العضوي الخام الكاكاو المناقير

إلهي العضوية الخام الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية الإلهية العضوية من حبيبات الكاكاو الخام تمثل أنقى شكل من الإكوادورية حبوب الكاكاو أريبا. تضمن تجهيز الشركة الحد الأدنى من حبيبات الكاكاو، وحفظ لهم أقرب إلى شكلها الطبيعي ممكن. والغنية، والظلام المناقير البني لها نكهة قوية تجمع بين الملاحظات الشوكولاته مع تلميح من النكهات القهوة. وتركز الشركة على مكونات ذات جودة عالية، وتجهيز مجانا الكيميائية، والممارسات المستدامة.

  • يحتوي٪ فقط 100 زارة الزراعة شهادة العضوية حبيبات الكاكاو الخام
  • عضوي، موافق للشريعة اليهودية، غير المعدلة وراثيا، نباتي، وخالية من الغلوتين
  • مصنوعة من قسط أريبا حبوب الكاكاو مصادر من الاكوادور
  • بدعم من 60 يوما ضمان الشركة رضا 100٪

8. إمبلكش أورغانيكش الكاكاو المناقير

Imlak'esh العضوية الكاكاو المناقير

وImlak'esh العضوية حبيبات الكاكاو العلامة التجارية هي 100٪ حبيبات الكاكاو الإرث، مسؤول وأخلاقيا مصدرها المزارع العضوية المعتمدة. تركيز الشركة على تسخير قوة سوبرفوودس، والحفاظ على البيئة، ودعم التقاليد الكاكاو اختارهم. مصنوعة من حبيبات من حبوب الكاكاو النقية. هم اثنان ملعقة طعام خدمة أوصى توفر جميع الفوائد من حبيبات الكاكاو. تزرع Imlak'esh العضوية الكاكاو المناقير في أكثر من 6,000 قدم في جبال الأنديز.

  • يحتوي 100٪ سحقت غير المكرر حبيبات الكاكاو العضوية
  • خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا، الغلوتين، والحشو
  • الحفاظ على التجارة العادلة، نباتي، والمعايير موافق للشريعة اليهودية
  • نقية، المناقير قوية تزرع في جبال الأنديز البيروفية في المزارع العائلية

9. أوجيو الخام العضوي الكاكاو المناقير

Ojio الخام العضوية الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية Ojio من الخام، حبيبات الكاكاو العضوي يحتوي على٪ فقط 100 نقية، حبيبات الكاكاو الإرث التي لم يتم معالجتها الجهاز. هذه المناقير تأتي من الكاكاو مصادر في الإكوادور ومصنوعة بشكل حصري من مجموعة متنوعة أريبا من حبوب الكاكاو، والتي هي معروفة للإعجاب، رائحة لها الأزهار وهي المفضلة في الشوكولاته. وتركز الشركة على توريد أعلى سوبرفوودس الجودة من المناطق الصغيرة حيث أنها هي كثيفة معظم العناصر الغذائية.

  • يحتوي الوحيدة الخام، العضوية، المصنعة ناحية حبيبات الكاكاو
  • مصنوعة من التراث الإكوادوري حبوب الكاكاو أريبا
  • وتماما حبوب الكاكاو وحبيبات تسليم المصنعة للجودة العالية ونكهة
  • الشمس المجفف وأبدا تتعرض لحرارة عالية أو تحميص للحفاظ على الصفات الخام

10. كازو عضوي الكاكاو المناقير

كازو العضوية الكاكاو المناقير

العلامة التجارية كازو من حبيبات الكاكاو العضوي يحتوي فقط الخام، حبوب الكاكاو غير المحلاة سحقت في المناقير. وتستخدم الشركة سوى متنوعة كريولو من الفول من بيرو، وضمان طعم متميز وفعالية عالية. وتركز الشركة على توريد أعلى سوبرفوودس الجودة، والشاي، والتوابل، والقهوة من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتم معالجة من حبيبات الخام بطريقة تهدف إلى ضمان الفوائد الخام الكاملة للفول الكاكاو.

  • يحتوي٪ فقط 100 نقية، حبيبات الكاكاو العضوية الطبيعية
  • خالية من الملونات والمواد الحافظة والمنكهات والغلوتين، والسكر
  • مصنوعة من أعلى فقط الفاصوليا جودة كريولو مصدرها بيرو
  • المصنعة للحفاظ على المزايا الطبيعية من حبوب الكاكاو الخام

ما هو الكاكاو المنقار؟

مصنوعة الكاكاو المناقير من حبوب الكاكاو - الفاصوليا نفسها التي هي المسؤولة أيضا عن إنشاء الكاكاو والشوكولاته. و الكاكاو بنك الاستثمار القومي هو السلطة المضادة للأكسدة التي تحدث عندما تقشر حبوب الكاكاو، المخمر، وسحق. الكراكو المناقير تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية وتباهى عددا من الفوائد الصحية. هي محشوة المناقير مع الفلافونويدات.

ومن المعروف أيضا هذه المناقير الصغيرة قوية ل تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من العناصر الغذائية المفيدة مثل المغنيسيوم والألياف والحديد ومضادات الأكسدة، فينيليثيلامين، أناناميد، الثيوبرومين، وحامض الأكساليك. وكثيرا ما تستخدم كميات صغيرة من المناقير الخام الكاكاو للمساعدة في الحد من الشوكولاته والسكر والكافيين الرغبة الشديدة.

للبحث عن الأشياء في جيد الكاكاو المنقار المنتج

عند اختيار جيد منتج الكاكاو بنك الاستثمار القومي وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل التي يجب النظر فيها. ال أكبر فائدة من حبيبات الكاكاو هي أنها أقل تجهيزها وتحتوي على أعلى كثافة من المواد الغذائية من الكاكاو وحتى الشوكولاته الداكنة. للتأكد من أنك تجني فوائد حقيقية من الكاكاو الخام، والبحث عن المكملات التي تلبي المعايير التالية:

  • يحتوي الوحيدة حبيبات الكاكاو الخام - للحفاظ على مستويات المغذيات حيث تريد لهم، فمن المهم أن الكاكاو لا يكون الحرارة معالجتها. مجموعة متنوعة خام جيدة ينبغي أن توفر تفاصيل حول تقنيات معالجة البرد بهم. ابحث عن المكملات الغذائية التي هي المجفف بالشمس أو لم تتعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية أثناء معالجة.
  • العضوية والكيميائية مجانا - عندما تستهلك المنتجات مثل حبيبات الكاكاو، من المهم أن حبوب الكاكاو والنباتات لا تتعرض للمواد الكيميائية الضارة، والسموم، أو السموم. ابحث عن ملحق العضوية المعتمدة أو أحد يضمن معالجة خالية من المواد الكيميائية
  • مصادر ذات جودة عالية - هناك اعتبار آخر مهم هو المكان الذي تأتي فيه حبيبات الكاكاو من. ينمو معظم الكاكاو الإرث في أمريكا الجنوبية، في المقام الأول في بيرو والاكوادور. وكفائدة البيئية وأضاف، والبحث عن العلامة التجارية التي تدعم المزارع الصغيرة والتقاليد اختارهم.

كيفية اتخاذ المنتج الكاكاو المنقار

حبيبات الكاكاو من السهل أن تأخذ. أنها يمكن أن تؤكل أو استخدامها في الأطعمة بطريقة مماثلة لرقائق الشوكولاته. نضع في اعتبارنا قد يبدو نكهة مريرة في البداية لأن هذا هو الخام، غير المجهزة، وليس لديهم المحليات أو السكر المضاف مثل مع رقائق الشوكولاته نموذجية.

حبيبات يمكن أن تؤكل نيئة وحدها أو مختلطة مع غيرها من الأطعمة. أنها تجعل ممتازة بالإضافة إلى درب مزيج أو وجبة خفيفة الحانات وحتى يمكن أن يتم مزجه إلى العصائر. مرونتها يجعلها حلا سهلا لدمج المزيد من سوبرفوودس في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

Best Cacao Nibs Products – Top 10 Brands Ranked for 2018

best-Cacao-Nibs-products-to-buy

Are you looking for the best cacao nibs on the market this year? Then this is the right list for you. You can also get more info by jumping to our Cacao Nibs Guide.

Top 10 Cacao Nibs Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Viva Labs Raw Cacao Nibs

Viva Labs Raw Cacao Nibs

The Viva Labs brand of raw cacao nibs is made exclusively from the Criollo variety of cacao beans, which is known for having a better taste than other varieties. Viva Labs is committed to minimal processing to ensure their organic nibs maintain the full nutritional content and superior flavor of a completely raw product. Their Criollo beans in each two-tablespoon servicing are pure and high-quality, providing an excellent taste.

  • Contains 100% pure, QAI certified organic raw cacao nibs
  • Non-GMO, gluten-free, Fair Trade, and raw Criollo cacao
  • Only minimally processed at low temperatures to maintain nutrients and flavor
  • Harvested from high elevations and slowly fermented by Peruvian farmers

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

Navitas Naturals Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

The Navitas Naturals brand of raw cacao nibs contains only certified organic cacao harvested from the forests of Peru. Navitas follows a strict handling process for their cacao, ensuring the beans are washed with purified water and properly fermented before being crumbled into tasty, healthy nibs. Their one-teaspoon serving packs a potent punch of cacao power. The company is committed to producing fine organic superfoods, and they carefully select the farms they work with.

  • Contains pure USDA organic cacao nibs
  • Raw, gluten-free, kosher, non-GMO, and tested for micro-contaminants
  • Only processed at low temperatures to maintain raw benefits
  • Grown on small organic cacao farms in Peru

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

3. Healthworks Certified Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

Healthworks Certified Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

The Healthworks brand of certified organic cacao nibs contains nothing but natural cacao nibs harvested by hand and processed on small, sustainable Peruvian farms. The company focuses on promoting awareness of the importance of a healthy diet and ensures their nibs are properly fermented and carefully processed by hand. Their product is naturally sun-dried to preserve the raw nutrients and may contain pieces of cacao shell.

  • Contains 100% USDA certified organic raw cacao nibs
  • Pure, raw, and low heat processed
  • Hand harvested and processed on small Peruvian farms
  • Healthworks extends a 30-day 100% satisfaction promise allowing for refunds or replacements

4. Terrasoul Superfoods Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

Terrasoul Superfoods Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

The Terrasoul Superfoods brand of organic, raw cacao nibs contains only 100% certified organic cacao beans that have been crumbled into nibs. The company is family-run and focuses on sourcing only the freshest and highest quality superfood ingredients. Their product is made from the high-quality Criollo variety of cacao bean, which is known for its superior flavor and potency. Terrasoul Superfoods uses a mineral washing process to disinfect their beans without harming the nutrients or flavor.

  • Contains 100% raw, USDA certified organic Criollo bean cacao nibs
  • Fair Trade, raw, gluten-free, non-GMO, and vegan
  • Maintains low-temperature processing to ensure the full raw benefits of the nibs
  • Backed by a 30-day 100% money back satisfaction guarantee

5. TruVibe 100% Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

TruVibe 100% Organic Raw Cacao Nibs

The TruVibe brand of raw cacao nibs is organic and raw processed to preserve the nutrient value and superior taste of the high-quality Criollo cacao. The company believes in producing vegan, sustainably sourced superfoods that are high in beneficial nutrients. Their one-ounce recommended serving provides all the benefits of raw cacao, including a percentage of your daily value for fiber, magnesium, potassium, and iron.

  • Contains pure, organic raw cacao beans crumbled into nibs
  • Organic, raw, non-GMO, kosher, vegan, and flavorful Criollo cacao from Peru
  • Fair Choice Certified by the Control Union
  • TruVibe offers a 30-day 100% satisfaction guarantee

6. Joyfuel Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

Joyfuel Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

The Joyfuel brand of raw, organic cacao nibs are just as nature intended them. The Arriba variety cacao nibs are cold-pressed into nibs, preserving their raw qualities and natural benefits. The Arriba variety is known for its aroma and rich taste. Joyfuel sources their nibs from small farms in Ecuador and their product is always non-GMO, vegan, and kosher.

  • Contains only USDA certified organic, raw, cold-pressed cacao nibs
  • Sourced from small, Ecuadorian farms and never exposed to solvents or chemicals
  • Made from the Arriba variety of cacao beans
  • Backed by a 100% money back, no questions asked 60-day guarantee

7. Divine Organics Raw Cacao Nibs

Divine Organics Raw Cacao Nibs

The Divine Organics brand of raw cacao nibs represents the purest form of Ecuadorian Arriba cacao beans. The company ensures minimal processing of the cacao nibs, keeping them as close to their natural form as possible. The rich, dark brown nibs have a robust flavor that combines chocolate notes with a hint of coffee flavors. The company focuses on high-quality ingredients, chemical free processing, and sustainable practices.

  • Contains only 100% USDA certified organic raw cacao nibs
  • Organic, kosher, non-GMO, vegan, and gluten-free
  • Made from premium Arriba cacao beans sourced from Ecuador
  • Backed by the company’s 60-day 100% satisfaction guarantee

8. Imlak’esh Organics Cacao Nibs

Imlak’esh Organics Cacao Nibs

The Imlak’esh Organics brand cacao nibs are 100% heirloom cacao nibs, responsibly and ethically sourced from certified organic farms. The company’s focus is on harnessing the power of superfoods, preserving the environment, and supporting hand-picked cacao traditions. The nibs are made from pure cacao beans. Their two-tablespoon recommended serving delivers all the benefits of cacao nibs. Imlak’esh Organics Cacao Nibs are grown at over 6,000 feet in the Andes Mountains.

  • Contains 100% crushed unrefined organic cacao nibs
  • Free from GMOs, gluten, and fillers
  • Maintain Fair Trade, Vegan, and Kosher standards
  • Pure, potent nibs grown in the Peruvian Andes Mountains on family farms

9. Ojio Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

Ojio Raw Organic Cacao Nibs

The Ojio brand of raw, organic cacao nibs contains only 100% pure, heirloom cacao nibs that are never machine processed. These nibs come from cacao sourced in Ecuador and are made exclusively from the Arriba variety of cacao beans, which are known for their impressive, floral aroma and are favored in chocolate. The company focuses on sourcing the highest quality superfoods from the micro-regions where they are the most nutrient dense.

  • Contains only raw, organic, hand-processed cacao nibs
  • Made from Ecuadorian heritage Arriba cacao beans
  • The cacao beans and nibs are fully hand-processed for superior quality and flavor
  • Sun-dried and never exposed to high heat or roasting to preserve raw qualities

10. Kazu Organic Cacao Nibs

Kazu Organic Cacao Nibs

The Kazu brand of organic cacao nibs contains only raw, unsweetened cacao beans crushed into nibs. The company only uses the Criollo variety of bean from Peru, ensuring a superior taste and high potency. The company focuses on sourcing the highest quality superfoods, teas, spices, and coffees from around the world. Their raw nibs are processed in a manner meant to ensure the full raw benefits of the cacao bean.

  • Contains only 100% pure, natural organic cacao nibs
  • Free from colorants, preservatives, flavorings, gluten, and sugar
  • Made of only the highest quality Criollo beans sourced from Peru
  • Processed to maintain the natural benefits of the raw cacao bean

What is a Cacao Nib?

Cacao nibs are made from cacao beans – the very beans that are also responsible for creating cocoa and chocolate. A cacao nib is the antioxidant powerhouse that occurs when cacao beans are peeled, fermented, and crushed. Cacao nibs contain a variety of nutrients and boast a number of health benefits. The nibs are packed with flavonoids.

These powerful little nibs are also known for containing a large amount of beneficial nutrients like magnesium, fiber, iron, antioxidants, phenylethylamine, anandamide, theobromine, and oxalic acid. Small amounts of raw cacao nibs are commonly used to aid in curbing chocolate, sugar, and caffeine cravings.

Things to Look for in a Good Cacao Nib Product

When choosing a good cacao nib product there are a variety of factors you should consider. The biggest benefit of cacao nibs is that they are less processed and contain a higher density of nutrients than cocoa and even dark chocolate. To ensure you are reaping the real benefits of raw cacao, look for a supplement that meets the following criteria:

  • Contains only raw cacao nibs – To keep the nutrient levels where you want them, it is important that cacao not be heat processed. A good raw variety should provide details on their cold processing techniques. Look for supplements that are sun-dried or not exposed to high temperatures during processing.
  • Organic and chemical free – When consuming a product like cacao nibs, it is important that the cacao beans and plants are not exposed to harmful chemicals, poisons, or toxins. Look for a certified organic supplement or one that ensures chemical-free processing
  • High-quality sources – Another important consideration is where the cacao nibs come from. Most heirloom cacao grows in South America, primarily in Peru and Ecuador. As an added environmental benefit, look for a brand that supports small farms and hand-picked traditions.

How to Take a Cacao Nib Product

Cacao nibs are easy to take. They can be eaten or used in foods in a similar manner to chocolate chips. Keep in mind the flavor may seem bitter at first because this is raw, unprocessed, and have no sweeteners or sugar added like with typical chocolate chips.

The nibs can be eaten raw alone or mixed with other foods. They make an excellent addition to trail mix or snack bars and can even be blended into smoothies. Their versatility makes them an easy solution for incorporating more superfoods into your diet.

Written by Top10Supps

The Top10Supps team has over 10 years of experience in navigating the online supplement market. We seek out and present you some of the most popular, best selling and highest reviewed supplement brands you can purchase.