Best Devil's Claw Ergänzungen - Top 10 Marken für 2018

best-Devils-Greifer-Ergänzungen-on-the-market

Suchen Sie dieses Jahr die besten Supplements für Teufelskrallen auf dem Markt? Dann ist dies die richtige Liste für Sie. Sie können auch mehr Informationen erhalten, indem Sie zu unserem springenTeufelskralle Supplements Guide.

Top 10 Teufelskralle Produkte im Vergleich

Heads up, gibt esAffiliate-Linksin diesem Artikel, also wenn Sie etwas kaufen, bekommen wir eine Kürzung des Verkaufs.


1. Nature's Way Teufelskralle Wurzel

Weise der Natur Teufelskrallenwurzel

Dieser Klaue Ergänzung des Teufels vom Weg der Natur enthält Kapseln mit getrocknetem Teufelswurzelpulver gefüllt. Das Pulver wird von den Sekundär eingenistet oder Knolle, der Pflanze, die die höchste Konzentration der Wirkstoffe der Pflanze hat. Diese Ergänzung wird mit Teufelskralle aus der Wildnis in Afrika gesammelt, obwohl sie nicht angeben, wo. Es enthält reine Teufelskralle in einer vegetarischen Kapsel, mit Magnesiumstearat für Stabilität.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 480mg von Teufelskralle pro Kapsel
  • 100 Kapseln pro Behälter
  • Erschwinglicher
  • Wild geerntet

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Jetzt Kaufen

2. Antwort der Natur alkoholfreie Teufelskrallenwurzel

Natur Antwort alkoholfreie Teufelskrallenwurzel

Diese Teufelskrallenergänzung ist in flüssiger Extraktform. Dies ist ein 1: 1-Extrakt. Dieses Ergänzungsmittel wird wie viele andere Extrakte mit Glycerin anstelle von Alkohol hergestellt. Es kann durch Auflösen der vorgeschriebenen Anzahl von Tropfen in einer kleinen Menge Wasser genommen werden. Flüssigextrakte sind sehr kostengünstig und lagerstabil. Sie können auch bequem mitgenommen und unterwegs mitgenommen werden.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 1000mg von Krallenwurzel-Extrakt des Teufels (1: 1) pro Portion
  • 28 Tropfen in jeder Portion
  • 30 Portionen pro Packung oder 1oz
  • Keine Zusatzstoffe oder Füllstoffe
  • Alkoholfrei

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Jetzt Kaufen

3. Bio Atlantic Teufelskralle Harpagophytum

Bio Atlantic Teufelskralle Harpagophytum

Diese Teufelskralle Ergänzung von Bio Atlantic ist vorteilhaft, weil es organisch bewirtschaftet wird. Das bedeutet, dass es nachhaltig produziert wird. Diese Ergänzung kommt in Tablettenform; Jede Tablette besteht aus gepresstem Teufelskrallenwurzelpulver und einer kleinen Menge Magnesiumcarbonat. Es wird in Europa gezüchtet und verarbeitet.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 1200mg von Klauenwurzelpulver Teufels in jeder Portion (3 Tabletten)
  • 400mg von Teufelskralle pro Tablette
  • 200 Tabletten pro Behälter
  • biologisch bewirtschaftete

4. Herb Pharm Teufelskrallenextrakt

Herb Pharm Teufelskralle-Extrakt

Herb Pharm erzeugt eine Kralle Extrakt Teufels in flüssiger Extrakt Form. Es ist entworfen, um das Muskel-Skelett-System des Körpers zu unterstützen. Dieser flüssige Extrakt wird aus der Knolle der Teufelskralle abgeleitet und nicht-GVO-Pflanzen hergestellt. Das Kraut Wirksamkeit wird regelmäßig durch Analyse verifiziert. Tinkturen sind vorteilhaft, weil sie leichter vom Körper aufgenommen werden kann, und speichern Sie auch für eine lange Zeit. Dieser Extrakt wird mit Alkohol hergestellt ist; es ist glutenfrei. Das Kraut Verhältnis zu Menstruum ist 1: 3.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 623mg von Teufelskralle pro Portion
  • pro 0.7ml Extrakt dient
  • Über Portionen 42 pro Flasche
  • 1oz Flasche Extrakt
  • Nachhaltig Wild gearbeitete
  • Non-GMO

5. HawaiiPharm Devil's Claw Alkoholfreier Flüssigextrakt

HawaiiPharm Teufelskralle alkoholfreie flüssige Extrakt

HawaiiPharm Teufelskralle Ergänzung kommt in flüssigem Extrakt. Es wird unter Verwendung von Glycerin hergestellt, so ist es alkoholfrei. Diese Ergänzung ist aus Namibia stammen ethisch sourced Wild geerntet Teufelskralle mit. Als flüssiger Extrakt kann diese Ergänzung einfacher sein, als eine Flasche voll von Kapseln oder Tabletten zu transportieren, und kann einfach durch Lösen der Dosis in Wasser eingenommen werden. Dieser flüssige Extrakt enthält nur natürliche Inhaltsstoffe; anstelle von Alkohol, ist es mit pflanzlichem Glycerin extrahiert. Das Kraut ist Verhältnis Menstruum 1: 3, was bedeutet, a 1ml das Äquivalent von 300mg getrockneter Teufelskralle enthält. Die empfohlene Dosis beträgt 20-30 Tropfen, die über 1ml oder etwas weniger ist.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Extrakt 300mg getrockneter Teufelskralle pro 1ml von
  • 59.50ml Extrakt pro Flasche
  • Wild geerntet Teufelskralle aus Namibia
  • organisch

6. Natur Teufelskralle

Natur Teufelskralle

Diese Teufelskralle aus der Marke Natur ist Bio-zertifiziert. Es kommt in einer ansprechenden Verpackung, die 200 vegetarische Kapseln enthält. Es gibt 330mg der in jeder Kapsel Teufelskrallenwurzel. Die Kapseln sind Vegetarier. Diese Ergänzung enthält nur natürliche Materialien, ohne unnötige Füllstoff Zutaten. Es gibt nur 2 Zutaten: Teufelskralle Pulver und Zellulose, um die Kapsel zu machen. Die empfohlene Dosis ist 990mg der Teufelskralle, die 3 Kapseln ist.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 330mg von Teufelskralle pro Kapsel
  • 200 Kapseln pro Behälter
  • organisch
  • Keine Additive, Füllstoffe oder Aromen

7. Maison Terre Naturprodukte Teufelskralle

Maison Terre Natural Products Teufelskrallenwurzel-Pulver

Diese Ergänzung von Maison Terre kommt in Pulverform. Jeder Beutel enthält 1oz getrockneter Teufelskrallenwurzel Pulver. Es kommt in einer Tasche, die für Sicherheit und Hygiene abgedichtet ist. Das Pulver wird aus USDA zertifizierte Bio-Teufelskralle gemacht. Es scheint nicht in jeder Portion jeder verfügbaren Informationen über die Menge der Teufelskralle zu sein, oder wie viele Portionen in dieser Tasche sind. Vor Verwendung dieser Ergänzung, wäre es klug, mit einem professionellen über empfohlene Dosierung zu konsultieren.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 1oz oder 28g von Klauenwurzelpulver Teufels pro Tasche
  • USDA Certified Bio
  • Versiegelte für Sicherheit

8. 123gelules Bio Teufelskrallenpulver

123gelules Organic Teufelskralle Powder

123gelules bietet eine andere Klaue Ergänzung des Teufels in Pulverform. In diesem Fall enthält die Tasche 500g die Teufelskralle oder 1.1lbs - das ist eine ziemlich große Menge. Kauft Teufelspulver in loser Schüttung wie das ist eine gute Idee, wenn Sie diese Pflanze regelmäßig und auf einer langfristigen Basis zu verwenden, oder wenn Sie einen Botaniker suchen, um Ihre eigene Teufelskrallenwurzel Kräutermedizin von dieser ökologisch bewirtschafteten Quelle zu machen. Diese Ergänzung ist in Europa bewirtschaftet. Die empfohlene Dosis ist nur ein Teelöffel pro Tag.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 1.1lbs von Klauenwurzelpulver Teufels pro Tasche
  • biologisch bewirtschaftete

9. Best Botanicals Teufelskralle Root Powder

Beste Botanicals Teufelskrallenwurzel-Pulver

Diese Kralle Ergänzung des Teufels kommt von Best Botanicals, eine kleinen Utah-basierten Marke. Es ist eine Pulverform von Teufelskrallenwurzel. Es gibt 16oz von Pulver in der Verpackung. Es ist nicht festgelegt, wie viel Pulver in jeder Dosis zu nehmen, so dass diese Ergänzung für diejenigen zu empfehlen, die mit diesem Kraut bereits vertraut sind, hat ihre eigene Forschung getan, oder unter der Leitung eines Praktiker Kräuter handeln. Dieses Kraut erwähnt nicht, ob es sich um organische oder wie es geerntet.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 16oz von Klauenwurzelpulver Teufels pro Tasche

10. Wohltuende Ernährung Flüssiges Kräuter Joint Tonic

Benevolent Nourishment Flüssige Kräuter Joint Tonic Nahrungsergänzung

Diese Flüssigkeit aus Tonika Benevolent Nahrung enthält eine Formulierung aus mehreren komplementären Kräutern. Es ist ein flüssiger Extrakt aus mehreren Kräutern, die jeweils in ihrer optimalen Dosis. Es ist ein alkoholfreier Flüssigextrakt. Das Tonikum enthält 2oz von Tonic. Zusammen mit Teufelskralle, enthält diese Tonikum Yucca Wurzel, Süßholzwurzel, frische Löwenzahnwurzel, Traubensilberkerze Wurzel, und Kalifornien Mohn Blumen.

Es gibt 375mg von Kraut in jeder Portion (1ml oder eine Pipette voller Tonic). Diese Ergänzung enthält nur die Kräutermischung, Glycerin und Wasser. Es ist nicht festgelegt, die Menge jedes Kraut, das in der Mischung.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • 375mg proprietärer Kräutermischung in jeder Portion
  • etwa 59 Portionen pro Packung
  • 2oz Tonic pro Flasche
  • Kräutermischung enthält Traubensilberkerze und Löwenzahn root

Was ist Teufelskralle?

In diesem Fall Teufelskralle bezieht sich auf eine bestimmte Pflanze, Harpagophytum procumbens. Es ist eine Pflanze, die als ein Kraut für verschiedene Zwecke verwendet wird. Es heißt „Teufelskralle“ aufgrund der genannten Haken Erscheinung der Frucht der Pflanze. Die Knolle ist der Teil der Pflanze, die medizinisch wirksam ist.

Teufelskralle stammt aus Afrika. Es wurde in der Volkskräutermedizin in dieser Region seit vielen Jahren verwendet. Die wissenschaftliche Forschung über die Wirksamkeit dieser medizinischen Anwendungen ist begrenzt, so dass die meisten des Wissens unterstützt seine Nützlichkeit ist traditionell und empirisch.

Dinge, die für Klaue Ergänzung des in einem guten Teufel suchen

Achten Sie darauf, für Ergänzungen zu suchen, die Harpagophytum procumbens enthalten. Es gibt eine Reihe von anderen Pflanzen, die auch unter dem Namen bekannt sind „Teufelskralle“, so ist es wichtig, unter Hinweis auf die spezifische pflanzliche Ergänzung zu sein, das Sie kaufen.

Teufelskralle kann entweder aus biologischem Anbau oder Wild nachhaltig geerntet, in der Regel aus Afrika. Ein Kraut, das die Quelle der Anlage gibt es immer eine gute Idee.

Schließlich ist eine standardisierte und exakte Dosierung eines Krautes nimmt immer ratsam, vor allem, wenn Sie neu ein bestimmtes Kraut zu nehmen. Versuchen Sie Kräuter zu verwenden, die in jeder Portion Informationen über die spezifische Menge Kraut bieten und in dem gesamten Paket.

Wie Take Teufelskralle

Teufelskralle ist in verschiedenen Formen zur Verfügung: als getrocknetes Pulver, flüssige Extrakt oder Kapsel. Nehmen Sie nur die Dosis auf der spezifischen Ergänzung empfohlen oder wie von einem Arzt empfohlen. Wie bei allen pflanzlichen Präparaten kann die Dosis ziemlich viel von Marke zu Marke unterschiedlich sein, so ist es wichtig, Ihre Forschung zu tun und folgen Sie den Anweisungen.

Beachten Sie, dass Teufelskralle ist nicht ein schnell wirkendes Kraut. Es kann 1-4 Monate dauern, für seine maximale Wirkung zu sehen.

Geschrieben von Top10Supps

Das Top10Supps-Team hat über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Navigation im Online-Supplement-Markt. Wir suchen und präsentieren Ihnen einige der beliebtesten, meistverkauften und am höchsten bewerteten Ergänzungsmarken, die Sie kaufen können.

Best Devil’s Claw Supplements – Top 10 Brands for 2018

best-Devils-Claw-supplements-on-the-market

This is our official list of the best selling devil’s claw supplements on the market right now.

These 10 devil’s claw brands have been ranked because they dominate the e-commerce sales charts, fitness bloggers love them and they have the highest user reviews online.

Top 10 Devil’s Claw Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Nature’s Way Devil’s Claw Root

Natures Way Devils Claw Root

This devil’s claw supplement from Nature’s Way contains capsules filled with dried devil’s root powder. The powder is taken from the secondary root, or tuber, of the plant, which has the highest concentration of active ingredients of the plant. This supplement is made using devil’s claw gathered from the wild in Africa, though it does not specify where. It contains pure devil’s claw in a vegetarian capsule, with magnesium stearate for stability.

Specs and Highlights

  • 480mg of devil’s claw per capsule
  • 100 capsules per container
  • Affordable
  • Wild-harvested

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. Nature’s Answer Alcohol-Free Devil’s Claw Root

Nature's Answer Alcohol-Free Devil's Claw Root

This devil’s claw supplement is in liquid extract form. This is a 1:1 extract. This supplement is made with glycerin rather than alcohol, like many other extracts. It can be taken by dissolving the prescribed number of drops in a small amount of water. Liquid extracts are very cost-effective and shelf-stable. They’re also convenient to take with you and take on-the-go.

Specs and Highlights

  • 1000mg of devil’s claw root extract (1:1) per serving
  • 28 drops in each serving
  • 30 servings per container, or 1oz
  • No additives or fillers
  • Alcohol-free

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

3. Bio Atlantic Devil’s Claw Harpagophytum

Bio Atlantic Devil's Claw Harpagophytum

This devil’s claw supplement from Bio Atlantic is beneficial because it’s organically farmed. This means that it’s sustainably produced. This supplement comes in tablet form; each tablet consists of pressed devil’s claw root powder along with a small amount of magnesium carbonate. It’s farmed and processed in Europe.

Specs and Highlights

  • 1200mg of devil’s claw root powder in each serving (3 tablets)
  • 400mg of devil’s claw per tablet
  • 200 tablets per container
  • Organically farmed

4. Herb Pharm Devil’s Claw Extract

Herb Pharm Devil's Claw Extract

Herb Pharm produces a devil’s claw extract in liquid extract form. It’s designed to support the musculoskeletal system of the body. This liquid extract is derived from the tuber of devil’s claw, and is made using non-GMO plants. The herb potency is regularly verified through analysis. Liquid extracts are beneficial because they may be more readily absorbed by the body and store well for a long period of time. This extract is made with alcohol; it’s gluten-free. The herb to menstruum ratio is 1:3.

Specs and Highlights

  • 623mg of devil’s claw per serving
  • 0.7ml of extract per serving
  • About 42 servings per bottle
  • 1oz bottle of extract
  • Sustainably wild-crafted
  • Non-GMO

5. HawaiiPharm Devil’s Claw Alcohol-FREE Liquid Extract

HawaiiPharm Devil's Claw Alcohol-FREE Liquid Extract

HawaiiPharm’s devil’s claw supplement comes in a liquid extract. It’s made using glycerin, so it’s alcohol-free. This supplement is made using ethically sourced wild-harvested devil’s claw sourced from Namibia. As a liquid extract, this supplement may be easier to transport than a bottle full of capsules or tablets, and can be taken simply by dissolving the dose into water. This liquid extract contains only natural ingredients; instead of alcohol, it’s extracted using vegetable glycerin. The herb to menstruum ratio is 1:3, which means a 1ml contains the equivalent of 300mg of dried devil’s claw. The recommended dose is 20-30 drops, which is about 1ml or a little less.

Specs and Highlights

  • 300mg of dried devil’s claw per 1ml of extract
  • 59.50ml of extract per bottle
  • Wild-harvested devil’s claw from Namibia
  • Organic

6. Nature Devil’s Claw

Nature Devils Claw

This devil’s claw from the brand Nature is certified organic. It comes in an appealing package, which contains 200 vegetarian capsules. There is 330mg of devil’s claw root in each capsule. The capsules are vegetarian. This supplement contains only natural materials, without unnecessary filler ingredients. There are only 2 ingredients: devil’s claw powder and cellulose to make the capsule. The recommended dose is 990mg of devil’s claw, which is 3 capsules.

Specs and Highlights

  • 330mg of devil’s claw per capsule
  • 200 capsules per container
  • Organic
  • No additives, fillers or flavorings

7. Maison Terre Natural Products Devil’s Claw

Maison Terre Natural Products Devil's Claw Root Powder

This supplement from Maison Terre comes in powdered form. Each bag contains 1oz of dried devil’s claw root powder. It comes in a bag that’s sealed for safety and hygiene. The powder is made from USDA certified organic devil’s claw. There does not seem to be any information available about the amount of devil’s claw in each serving, or how many servings are in this bag. Before using this supplement, it would be prudent to consult with a professional about recommended dosing.

Specs and Highlights

  • 1oz or 28g of devil’s claw root powder per bag
  • USDA Certified organic
  • Sealed for safety

8. 123gelules Organic Devil’s Claw Powder

123gelules Organic Devil's Claw Powder

123gelules offers another devil’s claw supplement in powder form. In this case, the bag contains 500g of devil’s claw, or 1.1lbs — this is quite a large amount. Buying devil’s powder in bulk like this is a good idea if you use this plant regularly and on a long-term basis, or if you’re an herbalist looking to make your own devil’s claw root herbal medicine from this organically farmed source. This supplement is farmed in Europe. The recommended dose is just one tea spoon per day.

Specs and Highlights

  • 1.1lbs of devil’s claw root powder per bag
  • Organically farmed

9. Best Botanicals Devil’s Claw Root Powder

Best Botanicals Devil's Claw Root Powder

This devil’s claw supplement comes from Best Botanicals, a small Utah-based brand. It’s a powdered form of devil’s claw root. There’s 16oz of powder in the package. It does not specify how much powder to take in each dose, so this supplement is recommended for those who are already familiar with this herb, have done their own research, or are acting under the direction of an herbal practitioner. This herb does not mention whether it’s organic or how it is harvested.

Specs and Highlights

  • 16oz of devil’s claw root powder per bag

10. Benevolent Nourishment Liquid Herbal Joint Tonic

Benevolent Nourishment Liquid Herbal Joint Tonic Dietary Supplement

This liquid tonic from Benevolent Nourishment contains a formulation of several complementary herbs. It’s a liquid extract of multiple herbs, each in their optimal dose. It’s an alcohol-free liquid extract. This tonic contains 2oz of tonic. Along with devil’s claw, this tonic contains yucca root, licorice root, fresh dandelion root, black cohosh root, and California poppy flowers.

There’s 375mg of herb in each serving (1ml, or a dropper full of tonic). This supplement contains only the herbal blend, glycerin and water. It does not specify the amount of each herb in the blend.

Specs and Highlights

  • 375mg of proprietary herbal blend in each serving
  • about 59 servings per container
  • 2oz of tonic per bottle
  • herbal blend includes black cohosh and dandelion root

What is Devil’s Claw?

In this case, devil’s claw refers to a specific plant, Harpagophytum procumbens. It’s a plant that’s used as an herb for several different purposes. It’s named “devil’s claw” due to the hooked appearance of the fruit of the plant. The tuber is the part of the plant that’s medically effective.

Devil’s claw is native to Africa. It has been used in folk herbal medicine in that region for many years. Scientific research on the effectiveness of these medical uses is limited, so most of the knowledge supporting its usefulness is traditional and empirical.

Things to Look For in a Good Devil’s Claw Supplement

Be careful to look for supplements that contain Harpagophytum procumbens. There are a number of other plants that are also known by the name “devil’s claw,” so it’s important to be mindful of the specific herbal supplement you are buying.

Devil’s claw can be either organically farmed or sustainably wild-harvested, usually from Africa. An herb that specifies the source of the plant is always a good idea.

Lastly, taking a standardized and exact dosage of an herb is always wise, especially if you’re new to taking a certain herb. Try to use herbs that provide information about the specific amount of herb in each serving and in the whole package.

How to Take Devil’s Claw

Devil’s claw is available in various forms: as a dried powder, liquid extract or capsule. Take only the dose recommended on the specific supplement or as recommended by a practitioner. As with all herbal supplements, the dose can vary quite a bit from brand to brand, so it’s important to do your research and follow the directions.

Keep in mind that devil’s claw is not a fast-acting herb. It may take 1-4 months for its maximum effects to be seen.

You have already voted for this article.

Last Updated on

Rick Grimes

Written by Rick Grimes

Rick's a former D1 athlete, and a current fitness nut with over 10+ years in the health and fitness industry. After getting his bachelors degree he became devoted to contributing accurate, concise and researched based information to the bodybuilding industry. When he's not researching supps, you can find him on Quora giving back to the community.