أفضل Hibiscus Teas & Supplements - أفضل العلامات التجارية 10 لـ 2018

أفضل-الكركديه-المكملات الغذائية على اساس السوق

هل تبحث عن أفضل الكركديه الشاي والمكملات الغذائية في السوق هذا العام؟ ثم هذه هي القائمة المناسبة لك. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات من خلال القفز إلى موقعنادليل الكركديه.

أعلى شنومك الكركديه المنتجات

يرأس، هناكالروابط التابعة لهافي هذه المقالة، حتى إذا كنت تشتري شيئا، نحصل على قطع من بيع.


1. الآن أكياس الشاي الأغذية عضويا الكركديه الورك

الآن أكياس الأطعمة الشاي، عضويا هوب الكركديه

الآن أكياس الشاي الغذاء يحتوي على عنصر واحد فقط: الزهور الكركديه العضوية. هذا الشاي العضوي مصدق يمكن شرب الساخنة أو الباردة. لم يتم تحديد كمية الكركديه. هذا المنتج يبدو أن المقصود أكثر لأغراض صحية شاملة.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • كمية الكركديه / الانثوسيانين غير محدد
  • 24 أكياس الشاي، أو مجموع 40g
  • شهادة العضوية

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$ اشتر الآن

2. سوانسون، الطيف الكامل، الخبازى، أزهر

سوانسون كامل الطيف زهرة الكركديه

تقدم هذه العلامة التجارية بأسعار معقولة المكملات الكركديه مع 400mg من الكركديه في كبسولة، وكبسولات 60 في زجاجة. هذا هو تكملة الطيف الكامل، وهذا يعني أنه يحتوي على كافة الجهات ذات الصلة وفعالة للمصنع. أنه يحتوي على ازهار الكركديه حقيقية، ولكن يحتوي أيضا على بعض المواد المضافة مثل ستيرات manesium والسيليكا. أنه يحتوي على الجيلاتين كذلك، حتى انها ليست نباتي.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 400mg من الكركديه في كبسولة
  • كبسولات 60
  • بأسعار في متناول الجميع

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$ اشتر الآن

3. سولاراي الكركديه زهرة استخراج

استخراج Solaray زهرة الكركديه

هذا الملحق من Solaray يحتوي النقي استخراج زهرة الكركديه. هناك 250mg من خلاصة الكركديه في كل كبسولة، وكبسولات 60 في كل زجاجة. هذا الملحق هو بأسعار معقولة نسبيا، حيث أن كل زجاجة تحتوي على كبسولات 60. الكبسولات النباتية. ملحق Solaray لديه كمية مضمونة من 12.5mg من فلافونيس 5. يحتوي هذا الملحق أيضا إضافات: وتشمل مكوناته المغنيسيوم ستيرات، والسليكا وmaltrodextrin. ويمكن استخدام المكملات الغذائية من خلال اتخاذ كبسولة واحدة يوميا.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 250mg من الكركديه في كبسولة
  • كبسولات 60
  • 12.5mg من فلافونيس 5
  • نباتي

4. الطبيعة فضله المزدوج الطيف التوت البري زائد الكركديه

الطبيعة باونتي ثنائي الطيف التوت البري بالإضافة إلى الكركديه

هذا الملحق يجمع بين السلطة العشبية من التوت البري مع فوائد الكركديه. هناك فقط شنومكسمغ استخراج الكركديه في كل سوفتغيل، وهو مبلغ منخفض نسبيا، ولكن لا يزال كافيا لتكون فعالة. هناك أيضا شنومكسمغ من التوت البري المركز، وهو ما يعادل شنومكسمغ من التوت الطازج! يحتوي هذا المنتج أيضا التلوين المضافة وزيت فول الصويا. أنه يحتوي على الجيلاتين في سوفتغيلس، لذلك ليس نباتي.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 50mg من خلاصة الكركديه في سوفتغيل
  • 250mg من خلاصة التوت البري
  • كبسولات هلامية 60
  • الطيف المزدوج

5. مديسينالز، دستوري، الخبازى، شاي

الشاي Medicinals التقليدية العضوية الكركديه

هذا الشاي من قبل Medicinals التقليدية ويتم اعتماد العضوية. هناك 16 أكياس الشاي الفردية في كل مربع، تحتوي كل منها على مزيج من الأعشاب بما في ذلك 1260mg من زهرة الكركديه (لاحظ أن هذا ليس هو النموذج المستخرج لكن الزهور أنفسهم). كل كيس الشاي أيضا قد المخمرة ورقة بلاك العضوية وغرب أوراق الليمون الهندي، الذي يوازن بشكل طبيعي نكهة لاذع من الكركديه. يتم حصاد هذا الشاي الكركديه أخلاقيا ومستدام في مصر.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 1260mg من زهرة الكركديه في كل كيس الشاي
  • شهادة العضوية
  • وضعت مع ورقة بلاك المخمرة وغرب أوراق الليمون الهندي
  • على نحو مستدام حصادها وإنتاجها

6. جمهورية الشاي الكركديه سوبيرفلور الشاي العشبية الطبيعية

الشاي جمهورية الشاي الطبيعية الكركديه Superflower العشبية

هذا "Superflower" شاي الأعشاب من جمهورية الشاي يحتوي الشاي الكركديه مصدرها نيجيريا. انها التحقق أيضا غير المعدلة وراثيا، خالية من السكر، خالية من الجلوتين وصفر السعرات الحرارية. هذا المزيج يحتوي ازهار الكركديه جنبا إلى جنب مع ورقة حلوة بلاك وستيفيا لتحلية ونكهة، مما يجعله صالحا للشرب وذيذه جدا. لم يتم تحديد كمية الكركديه في كيس الشاي، ولكن هناك أكياس الشاي 36 في القصدير.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • كمية غير محددة من الكركديه في كيس شاي
  • أكياس الشاي 36
  • وضعت مع ورقة بلاك الحلو وستيفيا
  • شهادة العضوية وغير المعدلة وراثيا

7. تيرافيتا، الخبازى، أزهر

TerraVita زهرة الكركديه

ملحق الكركديه TerraVita يأتي في شكل مسحوق. انها غنية بالفيتامينات A و C وبيتا كاروتين، ويتضمن مجموعة كاملة من الأجزاء النشطة من المصنع. ويتم اعتماد هذا الملحق أيضا العضوي. هذا المنتج يحتوي على 1oz من مسحوق الكركديه، ويتم فقط مع المكونات الطبيعية. A حجم الحصة هو مجرد ملعقة، وهو يستهلك يوميا حلت مرات 3 في الماء.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 1oz من زهرة الكركديه المجففة
  • شهادة العضوية

8. ناتوريتيتيون، ملاحق، الخبازى، أزهر

Naturetition ملاحق زهرة الكركديه

تتم إضافة شمعة الكركديه ناتوريتيتيون مع شمومكمغ من الكركديه استخراج في كل كبسولة. يمكنك شراء هذا المنتج كبسولات شنومكس في وقت واحد، وحجم العرض هو كبسولات شنومك يوميا. هذا المنتج يحتوي على الزهور الكركديه النقي، من دون مواد حافظة، إضافات اصطناعية، تلوين أو نكهة. أنها لا تحتوي على الجيلاتين كجزء من كبسولة، لذلك ليس نباتي.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 500mg من الكركديه في كبسولة
  • كبسولات 200
  • أي إضافات أو الحشو
  • يحتوي على المكونات الحيوانية

9. هاوايفارم الكركديه الخالية من الكحول استخراج السائل

HawaiiPharm الكركديه بدون كحول استخراج السائل

يأتي خلاصة الكركديه HawaiiPharm في محض شكل استخراج السائل في زجاجة بالقطارة. خلافا للعديد من المستخلصات أو الصبغات، ويتكون هذا الملحق من دون كحول. بدلا من ذلك، انها انتزعت مع الجلسرين النباتي. يستخدم هذا الملحق الكركديه العضوية المعتمدة تحصد من مصر. عشبة جافة لمذواب النسبة هي 1: 3، لذلك فمن مركزة جدا. كل قطارة-كاملة حوالي 1ml أو 30 قطرات من خلاصة، وهناك حوالي 59.5ml في مجموع زجاجة. الجرعة الموصى بها هي 20-30 قطرات ثلاث مرات يوميا، مخففة في الماء أو العصير.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 2oz من خلاصة الكركديه
  • 3: نسبة 1 من العشبة لمذواب
  • شهادة العضوية
  • حصادها في مصر

10. أمريكا الشمالية عشب والتوابل المعدنية الملحق الشاي

أمريكا الشمالية عشب والتوابل المعدنية الملحق الشاي

مصنوعة عشب الكركديه والتوابل الكركديه الملحق من الزهور الكركديه البرية. انها مصدر للمعادن صحية، مثل النحاس والمنغنيز والمغنيسيوم. كل جرة تحتوي على شنومكوز (أو شنومكسغ) من تسريب زهرة الكركديه، مصنوعة من الزهور الكركديه مصدرها البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هذه الزهور غير المعدلة وراثيا. والخدمة هي مجرد شمعة شايومكس من الشاي، لذلك هناك حوالي شونمكس حصص الشاي.

المواصفات ويسلط الضوء على:

  • 142g من محض ازهار الكركديه المسحوق
  • تحصد من الحياة البرية
  • حصص 71 من الشاي

ما هو الكركديه؟

ومن المعروف الكركديه (الكركديه الكركدي) أيضا الشاي المر، الكركدى، وجامايكا. ربما كنت قد رأيت الكركديه من قبل، كما انها زهرة الزينة شائعة جدا التي غالبا ما يزرع في الحدائق. الزهور هي كبيرة وملونة وجذابة، وأنها تأتي في كثير من ألوان مختلفة.

يستخدم الكركديه كذلك الأدوية العشبية. وغالبا ما تستخدم الزهور لجعل الشاي، والتي تستهلك عادة في العديد من البلدان. يحتوي هذا الشاي أيضا الأوراق من المصنع ومركز الزهرة الذي يحتوي على البذور. معا، وهذه أجزاء النبات لها العديد من الفوائد الصحية.

استخدم المصريون الشاي الكركديه إلى انخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم وكمدر للبول. وقد تم استخدامه كمد لشفاء الجروح.

كما أنه يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة التي تحارب الجذور الحرة وتعزيز الصحة.

ما الذي تبحث عنه في المنتج جيد الكركديه

يجب أن يحتوي الكركديه ملحق الجودة الكاملة، والمكونات المشتقة من النباتات الطبيعية جميع. وينبغي أن تحتوي ازهار الكركديه نقية بدون الحشو أو إضافات غير ضرورية، لعن كثب تقليد تستهلك المحطة الفعلي. دراسة عن كثب قائمة المكونات من أي ملحق الكركديه قبل شرائها.

كما مصدرها الملحق الكركديه المثالي أخلاقيا ومستدامة. شهادات العضوية أو غير المعدلة وراثيا هي دائما مفيدة.

عندما تكون متاحة، وإيلاء الاهتمام لكمية المادة الفعالة في الملحق، لأنك سوف تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على اتخاذ ما يكفي لمواجهة آثار إيجابية.

كيفية اتخاذ الكركديه

ويستهلك الشاي الكركديه عادة في أجزاء كثيرة من العالم كمشروب بارد أو ساخن. لمعالجة حالة معينة أو قضية، قد يكون أكثر فعالية وملائمة لاتخاذ الكركديه كما مقتطف عن طريق الفم. تناول مكملات ديها العديد من المزايا، أهمها ان تكونوا أخذ جرعة ثابتة وموحدة في كل مرة. ومع ذلك، مع الأخذ في الشاي يسمح لك أن تستهلك المحطة أكثر مباشرة وبشكل كلي. ولكل طريقة مزاياها.

في شكل الشاي، عليك أن تشرب عادة الشاي مرة واحدة في الصباح أو مرتين في اليوم. ومن المعروف أن الشاي أيضا باسم شاي الحامض. من تلقاء نفسها، ونكهة حامضة جدا ومنمق، ولكن يمكن المحلاة إلى والشراب تذوق الفواكه-تقريبا لطيف جدا.

يؤخذ الكركديه التكميلي وفقا لمحتواها من الانثوسيانين، والتي هي مركب نشط في بتلات والأوراق والبذور. على الأقل يجب أن يكون 10mg من الانثوسيانين يكفي أن تكون فعالة. هذا من شأنه أن يكون 1g من٪ استخراج 1 أو 500mg لاستخراج 2٪. إيلاء اهتمام وثيق للتعليمات الجرعات المحددة من الملحق أن تشتري، والتشاور مع محترف إذا محاولة لعلاج حالة معينة.

وقد وجدت الأبحاث أن الجرعات العالية من هذا المركب يمكن أن تكون سامة. لا يتجاوز حجم الحصة على الملاحق الخاصة بك دون استشارة الطبيب أو المعالجين بالأعشاب.

Best Hibiscus Teas & Supplements – Top 10 Brands for 2018

best-Hibiscus-supplements-on-the-market

Are you looking for the best hibiscus teas & supplements on the market this year? Then this is the right list for you. You can also get more info by jumping to our Hibiscus Guide.

Top 10 Hibiscus Products

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Now Foods Tea Bags Organically Hip Hibiscus

Now Foods Tea Bags, Organically Hip Hibiscus

Now Foods’ tea bags contains just one ingredient: organic hibiscus flowers. This certified organic tea can be drank hot or cold. The amount of hibiscus is not specified; this product seems to be meant more for holistic health purposes.

Specs and Highlights:

  • Amount of hibiscus/anthocyanins not specified
  • 24 tea bags, or 40g total
  • Certified organic

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. Swanson Full Spectrum Hibiscus Flower

Swanson Full Spectrum Hibiscus Flower

This affordable brand offers hibiscus supplements with 400mg of hibiscus per capsule, and 60 capsules in a bottle. This is a full spectrum supplement, meaning it contains all of the relevant and effective parts of the plant. It contains real hibiscus flowers, but also contains certain additives like manesium stearate and silica. It contains gelatin as well, so it’s not vegetarian.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 400mg of hibiscus per capsule
  • 60 capsules
  • Affordable price

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

3. Solaray Hibiscus Flower Extract

Solaray Hibiscus Flower Extract

This supplement from Solaray contains pure hibiscus flower extract. There is 250mg of hibiscus extract in each capsule, and 60 capsules in each bottle. This supplement is relatively affordable, as each bottle contains 60 capsules. The capsules are vegetarian. Solaray’s supplement has a guaranteed amount of 12.5mg of 5 flavones. This supplement also contains additives: its ingredients include magnesium stearate, silica and maltrodextrin. It can be used a dietary supplement by taking one capsule daily.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 250mg of hibiscus per capsule
  • 60 capsules
  • 12.5mg of 5 flavones
  • Vegetarian

4. Nature’s Bounty Dual-Spectrum Cranberry Plus Hibiscus

Nature's Bounty Dual-Spectrum Cranberry Plus Hibiscus

This supplement combines the herbal power of cranberry with the benefits of hibiscus. There’s just 50mg of hibiscus extract in each softgel, which is a relatively low amount, but still enough to be effective. There’s also 250mg of cranberry concentrate, which is equivalent to 12,500mg of fresh cranberries! This product also contains coloring additive and soybean oil. It contains gelatin in the softgels, so it’s not vegetarian.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 50mg of hibiscus extract per softgel
  • 250mg of cranberry extract
  • 60 softgels
  • Dual spectrum

5. Traditional Medicinals Organic Hibiscus Tea

Traditional Medicinals Organic Hibiscus Tea

This tea by Traditional Medicinals is certified organic. There are 16 individual tea bags in each box, each containing a blend of herbs including 1260mg of hibiscus flower (note that this is not the extracted form but the flowers themselves). Each tea bag also has fermented organic blackberry leaf and West Indian lemongrass leaf, which naturally balances the tart flavor of the hibiscus. This hibiscus tea is harvested ethically and sustainably in Egypt.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 1260mg of hibiscus flower in each tea bag
  • Certified organic
  • Formulated with fermented blackberry leaf and West Indian lemongrass leaf
  • Sustainably harvested and produced

6. The Republic Of Tea Natural Hibiscus Superflower Herbal Tea

The Republic Of Tea Natural Hibiscus Superflower Herbal Tea

This “Superflower” herbal tea from Republic of Tea contains hibiscus tea sourced from Nigeria. It’s also verified non-GMO, sugar free, gluten free and zero calories. This blend contains hibiscus flowers along with sweet blackberry leaf and stevia for sweetening and flavor, which makes it very drinkable and tasty. The amount of hibiscus per tea bag is not specified, but there are 36 tea bags in a tin.

Specs and Highlights:

  • Unspecified amount of hibiscus per tea bag
  • 36 tea bags
  • Formulated with sweet blackberry leaf and stevia
  • Certified organic and non-GMO

7. TerraVita Hibiscus Flower

TerraVita Hibiscus Flower

TerraVita’s hibiscus supplement comes in powder form. It’s rich in vitamins A and C and beta-carotene, and includes the full spectrum of the active parts of the plant. This supplement is also certified organic. This product contains 1oz of hibiscus powder, and is made only with natural ingredients. A serving size is just one teaspoon, which is consumes 3 times daily dissolved in water.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 1oz of dried hibiscus flower
  • Certified organic

8. Naturetition Supplements Hibiscus Flower

Naturetition Supplements Hibiscus Flower

Naturetition’s hibiscus flower supplement is made with 500mg of hibiscus extract in each capsule. You can buy this product as 200 capsules at once, and a serving size is 2 capsules per day. This product contains pure hibiscus flowers, without preservatives, artificial additives, coloring or flavor. It does contain gelatin as part of the capsule, so it is not vegetarian.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 500mg of hibiscus per capsule
  • 200 capsules
  • No additives or fillers
  • Contains animal ingredients

9. HawaiiPharm Hibiscus Alcohol-FREE Liquid Extract

HawaiiPharm Hibiscus Alcohol-FREE Liquid Extract

HawaiiPharm’s hibiscus extract comes in pure liquid extract form in a dropper bottle. Unlike many extracts or tinctures, this supplement is made without alcohol; instead, it’s extracted with vegetable glycerin. This supplement uses certified organic hibiscus harvested from Egypt. The dry herb to menstruum ratio is 1:3, so it’s quite concentrated. Each dropper-full is about 1ml or 30 drops of extract, and there are about 59.5ml in the bottle total. The recommended dose is 20-30 drops three times a day, diluted into water or juice.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 2oz of hibiscus extract
  • 3:1 ratio of herb to menstruum
  • Certified organic
  • Harvested in Egypt

10. North American Herb and Spice Mineral Supplement Tea

North American Herb and Spice Mineral Supplement Tea

North American Herb & Spice’s hibiscus supplement is made from wild hibiscus flowers. It’s a source of healthy minerals, such as copper, manganese and magnesium. Each jar contains 5oz (or 142g) of a hibiscus flower infusion, made from hibiscus flowers sourced from the Mediterranean. These flowers are non-GMO. A serving is just 1 teaspoon of tea, so there are about 71 servings of tea.

Specs and Highlights:

  • 142g of pure pulverized hibiscus flowers
  • Harvested from the wild
  • 71 servings of tea

What is Hibiscus?

Hibiscus (Hibiscus sabdariffa) is also known as sour tea, roselle, and jamaica. You’ve probably seen hibiscus before, as it’s a very common ornamental flower that is often grown in gardens. The flowers are large, colorful and attractive, and they come in many different colors.

Hibiscus is also used as an herbal medicine. The flowers are often used to make teas, which are traditionally consumed in many countries. This tea also contains the leaves from the plant and the center of the flower which contains the seeds. Together, these parts of the plant have many health benefits.

Egyptians used hibiscus tea to lower body temperature and as a diuretic. It has been used as a poultice to heal wounds.

It also contains antioxidants which fight free radicals and promote health.

What to Look For in a Good Hibiscus Product

A quality hibiscus supplement should contain whole, all-natural plant-derived ingredients. It should contain pure hibiscus flowers without unnecessary fillers or additives, to more closely imitate consuming the actual plant. Closely examine the ingredients list of any hibiscus supplement before purchasing it.

The ideal hibiscus supplement is also ethically and sustainably sourced. Organic or non-GMO certifications are always beneficial.

When available, pay attention to the amount of active ingredient in the supplement, since you’ll need to be able to take enough to experience positive effects.

How to Take Hibiscus

Hibiscus tea is traditionally consumed in many parts of the world as a cold or hot beverage. To address a specific condition or issue, it may be more effective and convenient to take hibiscus as an oral extract. Taking a supplement has several advantages, the main one being that you will be taking a consistent and standardized dose each time. However, taking a tea allows you to consume the plant more directly and holistically. Each method has its benefits.

In tea form, you’ll typically drink the tea once in the morning or twice a day. The tea is also known as sour tea; on its own, the flavor is quite tart and flowery, but it can be sweetened into a very pleasant, almost fruity-tasting drink.

Supplemental hibiscus is taken according to its content of anthocyanins, which are the active compound in the petals, leaves and seeds. At least 10mg of anthocyanins should be enough to be effective; this would be 1g of a 1% extract or 500mg of a 2% extract. Pay close attention to the specific dosing instructions of the supplement that you buy, and consult with a professional if attempting to treat a specific condition.

Research has found that high doses of this compound can be toxic; do not exceed the serving size on your supplements without consulting a doctor or herbalist.