أفضل المكملات الغذائية موكونا Pruriens - أعلى 10 العلامات التجارية ل 2018

هل تبحث عن أفضل موكونا برورينز ملاحق في السوق هذا العام؟ ثم هذه هي القائمة المناسبة لك. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات من خلال القفز إلى موقعناموكونا برورينز ملاحق الدليل.

أعلى شنومكس موكونا برورينز المنتجات مقارنة

يرأس، هناكالروابط التابعة لهافي هذه المقالة، حتى إذا كنت تشتري شيئا، نحصل على قطع من بيع


1. نو فود دوبا موكونا

الآن الأطعمة دوبا موقونة

نو فود دوبا موكونا هو زجاجة شنومكس-فيجيكاب موحدة ل شنومكس في المئة من L- دوبا لكل اثنين كبسولة تخدم. الملحق خالية من منتجات الألبان والبيض والمكسرات وفول الصويا والجلوتين، وغير المعدلة وراثيا. نو نو فود توصي بتناول كبسولة واحدة أو اثنتين مع وجبة، ويفضل أن تكون مبكرة في اليوم.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • يومين كبسولة تحتوي على خدمة ملليغرام 800 من pruriens موقونة
  • موحدة لتزويد 120 ملليغرام من L-دوبا لكل وجبة
  • المنتجة في (GMP) منشأة جيد المتوافقة عملية التصنيع

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$ اشتر الآن

2. كيتر العافية موكونا L-دوبا شنومك٪

كيتر العافية موقونة L-دوبا 20٪

موحدة ل شنومكس في المئة من L- دوبا لكل واحد كبسولة تخدم، كيتر العافية موكونا برورينز هو نباتي / نباتي آمنة. تقترح كيتر ولنيس أخذ منتجها على معدة فارغة ولكنها لا تقدم المشورة ضد تناول موكونا برورينز مع الطعام.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كل واحد كبسولة خدمة تحتوي على ميليغرامز شنومك من بيوكونز بيوكينز استخراج بيولوجيا
  • تصنيعها في منشأة الحالي ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة المتوافقة (المركب)
  • مصدر في الهند
  • صنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$$ اشتر الآن

3. سولاراي دوبابين

Solaray Dopabean

وSolaray تبيع pruriens لها موقونة كما Dopabean، في اشارة الى اسم عامية لها "الفاصوليا المخملية". المكونات النشطة بيولوجيا الفعلية في هذا prduct من تأتي تماما من البذور للنبات. على الرغم من أن ليست موحدة، وتقارير Solaray أن مستخلص بذور الفاصوليا المخملية لوازم الحد الأدنى من 15 في المئة L-دوبا في كبسولة واحدة خدمة. كل زجاجة تحتوي على كبسولات 60. توصي Solaray كبسولة واحدة في الصباح وأخرى في الليل مع وجبة طعام أو ماء.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كل كبسولة تحتوي على مليغرام من مستخلص 333 المخملية الفول البذور
  • تقدم خدمة واحدة كبسولة 15 في المئة L-دوبا
  • المنتج هو خالية من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيا
  • كبسولات هي المعوية المغلفة لتشجيع حل في الأمعاء الدقيقة، وبدوره وأسرع وأكثر كفاءة امتصاص

4. مصدر الطبيعية موكونا دوبا

مصدر المواد الطبيعية موقونة دوبا 100mg

يتكون pruriens ملحق موقونة مصدر المواد الطبيعية "تماما من استخراج البذور. الاختيار بين 60- أو زجاجات 120-كبسولة. وبما أن هذا المنتج غير المشع وهو المانع البروتيني، مصدر المواد الطبيعية تنصح بعدم اتخاذ ذلك مع وجبات عالية البروتين أو مع فيتامين B-6، والبدء مع كبسولة واحدة يوميا.

هذا المنتج هو مناسبة لالنباتيين، التي لا تحتوي على البيض، ومنتجات الألبان، الخميرة، الجلوتين وفول الصويا أو القمح.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كل كبسولة تحتوي على ملليغرام 166 من موقونة pruriends استخراج البذور
  • كبسولة واحدة تخدم عوائد 100 ملليغرام من L-دوبا

5. مكملات العلوم البحتة موكونا برورينز

نقية العلوم ملاحق موقونة Pruriens (المخملية فول)

الصرفة ملاحق العلوم يستخدم كبسولة نباتية كنظام تسليم pruriens موقونة قوية للغاية لها، مستخرج من بذور الفاصوليا المخملية. تصنيعها في منشأة GMP المتوافقة، ملاحق العلوم الصرفة أيضا يوفر المال 100 في المئة الى الوراء gurantee وعلى pruriens موقونة وغيرها من المنتجات. كل زجاجة لها كبسولات 50. كبسولة واحدة يوميا مع وجبة الصرفة توصية العلوم ملاحق.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كبسولة واحدة تخدم تحتوي 400 ملليغرام من استخراج الفاصوليا المخملية
  • كل الحصة 95 في المئة L-دوبا

6. سوانسون موكونا برورينز

سوانسون موقونة Pruriens

تستخرج سوانسون منتجها من بذور الفاصوليا المخملية. يقدم سوانسون زجاجة شنومكس كبسولة. كل طول كبسولة هو تقريبا قطر فلسا واحدا لسهولة البلع. كبسولة واحدة في الصباح واحدة في المساء مع الماء كافية، وفقا لسوانسون.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كل كبسولة تحتوي على ملليغرام 350 من موقونة pruriens استخراج البذور
  • مريحة-كبسولة واحدة حجم الحصة
  • انخفاض الوزن عند الشحن يحافظ على انخفاض التكاليف
  • مدعومة بضمان شركة للنقاء وقوة

7. استيعاب الصحة موكونا برورينز

استيعاب الصحة موقونة Pruriens

امتصاص المساعي الصحية لتقديم المزيد من الانفجار لباك مع موكونا برورينز، والتي تقوم بتصنيعها في مرافق متوافقة مع غمب. يبدو أن المنتج موحد. كل زجاجة تحتوي على كبسولات شنومكس، وتحتوي كل كبسولة السيليكا والمالتوديكسترين كما الحشو وكلاء المضادة للتكتل.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كل كبسولة ديها 500 ملليغرام من موقونة pruriens
  • كل 500 مليغرام خدمة إمدادات 15 في المئة L-دوبا
  • تصنيعها في مرافق آمنة نظيفة والمهنية
  • انخفاض الوزن 2.4 اوقية (الاونصة) الشحن وتبقي خفض التكلفة

8. بولكونسوبليمنتس موكونا برورينز استخراج مسحوق

Bulksupplements موقونة Pruriens استخراج مسحوق

ملاحق السائبة هي واحدة من عدد قليل من مصادر موثوقة من pruriens موقونة جودة عالية في شكل مسحوق بالجملة. وإن لم يكن موحدة بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة، كل حصة لوازم 4: نسبة 1 من pruriens موقونة واستخراج لها. وهذا ما يضمن فاعلية في الحد الأدنى من 20 ل25 استخراج المئة لكل حصة.

يحتوي المنتج أي من المواد المسببة للحساسية المعتادة، مثل منتجات الألبان والبيض والخميرة والغلوتين أو غيرها من المواد المضافة. الاختيار بين مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام، بدءا من أكياس 100 غرام إلى أكياس 25 كيلوغرام للتطبيقات تجارة التجزئة والخدمات الغذائية حركة المرور العالية. هذا المنتج حاصل على تصنيف ثلاثة نجوم للطعم وmixability على موقع ملاحق السائبة.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كل 1 شحيحة / 4-ملعقة صغيرة تخدم ما يقرب من ملليغرام 500 من pruriens موقونة
  • تحتوي كل حصة استخراج 20 في المئة على الاقل للقوة
  • شكل مسحوق يخلط بسهولة مع العصائر ويهز البروتين

9. هاواي فارم موكونا الكحول خالية من السائل استخراج

HawaiiPharm موقونة بدون كحول استخراج السائل

HawaiiPharm متخصصة في الخلاصات العشبية، ويتم اعتماد pruriens موقونة خالية من الكحول على العضوية ومصدرها الهند. المنتج هو غليسيرية، مما يعني أن المتوسط ​​السائل المستخدمة أثناء استخراج والجلسرين بدلا من الكحول. نسبة المذيبات هي 1: 3 للقوة، والمنتج هو أيضا غير المعدلة وراثيا، خال من الغلوتين، خالية من المعادن الثقيلة، وخالية من المواد الحافظة والأسمدة الاصطناعية.

توصي HawaiiPharm 20 ل30 قطرات ثلاث مرات يوميا.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • تحتوي كل حصة استخراج المجففة المخملية بذور الفول
  • حجم الوحدة أوقية 32 استخراج فلتر
  • مصنع جافة لالمذيبات نسبة لكل حصة هو 1: 3

10. أيو المغذيات موكونا

أيو المغذيات موقونة (30٪ L-دوبا) - 750mg

أيو المغذيات موكونا هو منتج قوة موحدة ل شنومك في المئة L- دوبا. صيغة هذا المنتج الملكية تشمل المخملية بذور الفول استخراج و العضوية المخملية مسحوق الفول. كبسولات نباتي / نباتي ودية.

المواصفات ويبرز

  • كل كبسولة واحدة تخدم إمدادات 600 ملليغرام من استخراج الفاصوليا المخملية البذور و150 ملليغرام من مسحوق فول المخملية العضوية
  • يحتوي على كبسولة واحدة أيضا ملليغرام 180 من L-دوبا
  • موحدة ل30 في المئة L-دوبا

ما هو موقونة Pruriens؟

موكونا برورينز هو ملحق الرياضية الشعبية المستمدة من البقول الاستوائية الأصلي إلى آسيا وأفريقيا.

pruriens موقونة ينمو سنويا. يوصف بأنه شجيرة تسلق الجبال، ويمكن الكروم المصنع تصل إلى 50 قدم في الطول. مصنع كامل والبقوليات وتنتج تمتلك مجموعة من المركبات الحيوية النشطة التي تمنح pruriens موقونة مع ه الطبية والصحية والفوائد الغذائية.

الشعر المبطنة للسطح حكة من البذرة pruriens موقونة "تحتوي على البروتين mucunain وseratonin العصبي. والبقوليات بأكمله هو أيضا مصدرا غنيا للL-دوبا، مما يؤثر بشكل إيجابي على صحة الدماغ.

وتشمل المركبات النشطة بيولوجيا الأخرى في موكونا برورينز الليسيثين، الجلوتاثيون، مضاد للأكسدة. وبيتا سيتوستيرول.

ما الذي تبحث عنه في جيد موكونا برورينز الملحق

عند التسوق لpruriens موقونة، والبحث عن المنتج الذي تم موحدة ل10 في المائة على الأقل من L-دوبا. "التوحيد" إلى أن الشركة المصنعة تنتج كل دفعة من المنتجات مع الاتساق. وهذا يعني أيضا أن كل خدمة توفر كمية معينة من المكون الرئيسي النشطة بيولوجيا كما هو محدد في التسمية.

إذا كان لديك المعدة حساسة أو خفض الهضم بسبب مشكلة الكامنة الصحية، قد تفكر في pruriens موقونة المشع. تشعيع بنجاح يزيد من هضم البروتين من pruriens موقونة، الذي هو في حد ذاته مصدر للبروتين. موقونة pruriens، مثبط البروتياز، يحتوي على بروتين سكري الذي يمنع التربسين وكيموتربسين، وهما البروتين في المعدة الإنزيمات الهضمية.

يجب أن يتحمل هواة اللياقة البدنية هذا في الاعتبار عند التراص المكملات الغذائية والسعي لتلبية متطلبات محددة من البروتين يوميا. على الجانب الآخر، التشعيع يقلل من دون قصد المنغنيز والصوديوم والمواد المغذية الأخرى في pruriens موقونة. فقدان هضم البروتين المرتبط pruriens موقونة لا يؤثر على الجميع، لذلك قد ترغب في تجربة المنتج غير المشع أولا لقياس قدرتك على هضمه.

كيفية اتخاذ موقونة Pruriens

يوميا الجرعات الموصى بها من pruriens موقونة تتراوح ما بين 200 ملليغرام و500 ملليغرام. كما هو الحال مع معظم المكملات الغذائية، فمن المستحسن أن تبدأ مع الجرعات المنخفضة، مع الملحق وفقا لتعليمات العبوة. قياس النتائج بعد محاكمة أولية مدتها ثلاثة أسابيع، ثم رفع الجرعة كما هو مطلوب.

على الرغم من أن تباع في كبسولة وقرص، pruriens موقونة المتاحة تجاريا كما يأتي في شكل مسحوق بالجملة، كسائل وفي حالتها الأصلية. يمكنك طهي وأكل البقوليات موقونة، ويمكنك إضافة مسحوق لعصائر لتوفير الراحة والذوق.

كتب بواسطة Top10Supps

يتمتع فريق Top10Supps بأكثر من سنوات من الخبرة في التنقل في سوق الإضافات عبر الإنترنت. نسعى إلى تقديم بعض من أشهر وأشهر العلامات التجارية الإضافية التي يمكنك شراؤها.

Best Mucuna Pruriens Supplements – Top 10 Brands for 2018

best-Mucuna-pruriens-supplements-on-the-market

Are you looking for the best mucuna pruriens supplements on the market this year? Then this is the right list for you. You can also get more info by jumping to our Mucuna Pruriens Supplements Guide.

Top 10 Mucuna Pruriens Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale


1. NOW Foods Dopa Mucuna

NOW Foods Dopa Mucuna

NOW Foods Dopa Mucuna is a 90-vegicap bottle standardized to 15 percent of L-Dopa per two-capsule serving. The supplement is free of dairy, eggs, nuts, soy and gluten, and is non-GMO. NOW Foods recommends taking one to two capsules with a meal, preferably early in the day.

Specs and Highlights

  • Two-capsule serving contains 800 milligrams of mucuna pruriens
  • Standardized to supply 120 milligrams of L-Dopa per serving
  • Produced in a Good Manufacturing Process-compliant (GMP) facility

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. Keter Wellness Mucuna L-Dopa 20%

Keter Wellness Mucuna L-Dopa 20%

Standardized to 20 percent of L-Dopa per one-capsule serving, Keter Wellness mucuna pruriens is vegan/vegetarian-safe. Keter Wellness suggests taking its product on an empty stomach but does no advise against ingesting its mucuna pruriens with food.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each one-capsule serving contains 700 milligrams of bioactive mucuna pruriens extract
  • Manufactured in a Current Good Manufacturing Practice-compliant (cGMP) facility
  • Sourced in India
  • Made in the USA

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$$ Buy Now

3. Solaray Dopabean

Solaray Dopabean

Solaray’s sells its mucuna pruriens as Dopabean, referring to its colloquial name “velvet bean.” The actual bioactive ingredients in this prduct come entirely from the plant’s seed. Although not standardized, Solaray reports that velvet bean seed extract supplies a minimum of 15 percent L-Dopa per one capsule serving. Each bottle contains 60 capsules. Solaray recommends one capsule in the morning and one at night with a meal or water.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each capsule contains 333 milligrams of velvet bean seed extract
  • One capsule serving offers 15 percent L-Dopa
  • Product is GMO-free
  • Capsules are enteric coated to encourage dissolution in the small intestine and, in turn, faster, more efficient absorption

4. Source Naturals Mucuna Dopa

Source Naturals Mucuna Dopa 100mg

Source Naturals’ mucuna pruriens supplement consists entirely of seed extract. Choose between 60- or 120-capsule bottles. Since this product is non-irradiated and is a protease inhibitor, Source Naturals advises not to take it with high protein meals or with vitamin B-6, and to begin with one capsule daily.

This product is suitable for vegetarians and vegans, containing no eggs, dairy, yeast, gluten, soy or wheat.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each capsule contains 166 milligrams of mucuna pruriends seed extract
  • One-capsule serving yields 100 milligrams of L-Dopa

5. Pure Science Supplements Mucuna Pruriens

Pure Science Supplements Mucuna Pruriens (Velvet Bean)

Pure Science Supplements uses a vegetarian capsule as a delivery system for its highly potent mucuna pruriens, an extract of velvet bean seed. Manufactured in a GMP-compliant facility, Pure Science Supplements also offers a 100-percent money back gurantee on their mucuna pruriens and other products. Each bottle has 50 capsules. One capsule daily with a meal is Pure Science Supplements’ recommendation.

Specs and Highlights

  • One-capsule serving contains 400 milligrams of velvet bean extract
  • Each serving is 95 percent L-Dopa

6. Swanson Mucuna Pruriens

Swanson Mucuna Pruriens

Swanson extracts its product from velvet bean seed. Swanson offers a 200-capsule bottle. Each capsule’s length is roughly the diameter of a penny for easier swallowing. One capsule in the morning and one in the evening with water is sufficient, according to Swanson.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each capsule contains 350 milligrams of mucuna pruriens seed extract
  • Convenient one-capsule serving size
  • Low shipping weight keeps costs down
  • Backed by a company guarantee for purity and potency

7. Absorb Health Mucuna Pruriens

Absorb Health Mucuna Pruriens

Absorb Health endeavors to deliver more bang for a buck with their Mucuna Pruriens, which they manufacture in GMP-compliant facilities. The product appears to be standardized. Each bottle contains 100 capsules, and each capsule contains silica and maltodextrin as fillers and anti-caking agents.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each capsule has 500 milligrams of mucuna pruriens
  • Every 500-milligram serving supplies 15 percent L-Dopa
  • Manufactured in safe, clean, professional facilities
  • Low 2.4-ounce shipping weight keeps cost down

8. Bulksupplements Mucuna Pruriens Extract Powder

Bulksupplements Mucuna Pruriens Extract Powder

Bulk Supplements is one of the few reputable sources of high quality mucuna pruriens in bulk powder form. Although not standardized in the strictest sense, each serving supplies a 4:1 ratio of mucuna pruriens and its extract. This ensures potency at a minimum of 20 to 25 percent extract per serving.

The product contains none of the usual allergens, such as dairy, egg, yeast, gluten or other additives. Choose between a variety of sizes, ranging from 100-gram bags to 25-kilogram bags for high-traffic retail and food service applications. This product holds a three-star rating for taste and mixability on the Bulk Supplements website.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each scant 1/4-teaspoon serving is approximately 500 milligrams of mucuna pruriens
  • Each serving contains at least 20 percent extract for potency
  • Powdered form mixes easily with smoothies and protein shakes

9. HawaiiPharm Mucuna Alcohol-FREE Liquid Extract

HawaiiPharm Mucuna Alcohol-FREE Liquid Extract

HawaiiPharm specializes in herbal extracts, and their alcohol-free mucuna pruriens is certified organic and sourced from India. The product is a glycerite, which means the liquid medium utilized during extraction is glycerin as opposed to alcohol. The solvent ratio is 1:3 for potency, and the product is also non-GMO, gluten-free, devoid of heavy metals, free of preservatives and of synthetic fertilizers.

HawaiiPharm recommends 20 to 30 drops three times daily.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each serving contains extract of dried velvet bean seed
  • Unit size is 32 ounces of unfiltered extract
  • Dry plant to solvent ratio per serving is 1:3

10. Ayu Nutrients Mucuna

Ayu Nutrients Mucuna (30% L-Dopa) - 750mg

Ayu Nutrients Mucuna is a powerhouse product standardized to 30 percent L-Dopa. This product’s proprietary formula includes velvet bean seed extract and organic velvet bean powder. Capsules are vegetarian/vegan friendly.

Specs and Highlights

  • Each one-capsule serving supplies 600 milligrams of velvet bean seed extract and 150 milligrams of organic velvet bean powder
  • One capsule also contains 180 milligrams of L-Dopa
  • Standardized to 30 percent L-Dopa

What is Mucuna Pruriens?

Mucuna pruriens is a popular sports supplement derived from a tropical legume native to Asia and Africa.

Mucuna pruriens grows annually. Described as a climbing shrub, the plant’s vines can reach up to 50 feet in length. The entire plant and the legumes it produces possess an array of bioactive compounds that endow mucuna pruriens with its medicinal, health and nutritional benefits.

Hairs lining the itchy surface of mucuna pruriens’ seed pods contain the protein mucunain and the neurotransmitter seratonin. The entire legume is also a rich source of L-Dopa, which positively affects brain health.

Other bioactive compounds in mucuna pruriens include lecithin, glutathione, an antioxidant; and beta sitosterol.

What to Look For in a Good Mucuna Pruriens Supplement

When shopping for mucuna pruriens, look for a product that is standardized to at least 10 percent of L-Dopa. “Standardization” indicates that the manufacturer produces every batch of products with consistency. It also means that each serving provides a certain amount of the main bioactive ingredient as specified on the label.

If you have a sensitive stomach or reduced digestion owing to an underlying health issue, you might consider irradiated mucuna pruriens. Irradiation successfully increases the protein digestibility of mucuna pruriens, which is itself a source of protein. Mucuna pruriens, a protease inhibitor, contains a glycoprotein that inhibits trypsin and chymotrypsin, which are two gastric protein digestive enzymes.

Fitness buffs should bear this in mind when stacking supplements and attempting to meet specific daily protein requirements. On the flip side, irradiation inadvertently reduces manganese, sodium and other nutrients in mucuna pruriens. The loss of protein digestibility associated with mucuna pruriens does not affect everyone, so you might want to experiment with a non-irradiated product first to gauge your ability to digest it.

How to Take Mucuna Pruriens

Daily recommended dosages of mucuna pruriens range between 200 milligrams and 500 milligrams. As with most supplements, it is advisable to start with lower dosages, taking the supplement according to package instructions. Gauge results after an initial trial of three weeks and then raise the dosage as required.

Although sold in capsule and tablet, commercially available mucuna pruriens also comes in bulk powder form, as a liquid and in its original state. You can cook and eat mucuna legumes, and you may add the powder to smoothies for convenience and taste.