Лучшие дополнения для крапивы - Лучшие бренды 10 для 2018

лучшие крапивы-добавка-на-рынка

Вы ищете лучшие крапивные добавки на рынке в этом году? Тогда это правильный список для вас. Вы также можете получить дополнительную информацию, перепрыгнув на нашРуководство по применению крапивы.

Топ-продукты 10 Nettle по сравнению

Поднимаются, естьпартнерские ссылкив этой статье, поэтому, если вы что-то купите, мы получим разрез продажи.


1. Природный путь

Природы Путь крапивы лист

Экстракт крапивы из Nature's Way чрезвычайно доступный. Он содержит листок крапивы, не содержащий ГМО, содержащийся в капсулах 100. Нет ингредиентов наполнителя; капсула изготовлена ​​из желатина. Это дополнение является богатым источником хлорофилла.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 435mg крапивы лист
  • 100 капсул в бутылке
  • Без глютена
  • Non-GMO

Ⓘ Если вы покупаете что-то по ссылкам ниже, мы получаем небольшую комиссию.

ПродавецЦенаСсылка
amazonvendorlogo$ купить сейчас

2. Swanson Жалящий корень крапивы

Swanson крапива Root

Это популярное дополнение для крапивы, которое содержится в коже, производится из всего корня растения. В каждой капсуле этого дополнения содержится 500mg от крапивы крапивы. Этот бренд содержит небольшое количество добавок в дополнение к желатину в капсуле, например, стеарат магния.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 500mg из корня крапивы
  • 100 капсул в бутылке
  • Взятые 2-3 раз в день

Ⓘ Если вы покупаете что-то по ссылкам ниже, мы получаем небольшую комиссию.

ПродавецЦенаСсылка
amazonvendorlogo$ купить сейчас

3. Теперь корневой экстракт корнеплодов

Теперь экстракт корня крапивы Foods

Теперь добавка крапивы Foods производится из цельного корня крапивы. Существует несколько небольших доз в каждой капсуле при 250mg, и в бутылке есть порции 45. Капсулы изготавливают из растительной целлюлозы, а также небольшое количество стеарата магния и диоксида кремния.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 250mg из корня крапивы на капсулу
  • 90 капсул в бутылке
  • Вегетарианская капсула

4. Орегонская красная крапива

Орегон Дикий Harvest крапивы

Это дополнение от Wild Harvest от Oregon является несколько более дорогим, чем некоторые другие добавки, но это высококачественное дополнение, сделанное с сертифицированной органической травой. Нет добавок или наполнителей. Верхушки крапивы (листья и стебли) собирают и сушат вымораживанием, чтобы сохранить их питательную и лекарственную ценность, а затем помещают в вегетарианские капсулы.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 300mg крапивы на капсулу
  • 90 капсул в бутылке
  • Сертифицированный органических и без ГМО
  • Вегетарианский

5. Чистая гора Ботаника Полный спектр крапивы Лист

Pure Mountain Botanicals Полный спектр крапивы Leaf

Это приложение от Pure Mountain Botanicals производится с органическими крапивы. Этот надежный дополнение бренд использует вегетарианские капсулы и не использует никаких наполнителей, добавок или консервантов. Ингредиенты дикие собирают с использованием органических растений. Это приложение содержит полный спектр крапивы лист, с дозой 500mg на капсулу.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 500mg крапивы листьев на капсулу
  • 75 капсул в бутылке
  • Вегетарианская капсула
  • Органические травы

6. Гайа Травы Крапива

Gaia Травы крапивы листья

Это дополнение крапивы использует растения крапивы из собственной сертифицированной органической фермы Gaia Herbs. Каждая капсула содержит экстракт листьев крапивы. Это дополнение содержит глицерин в дополнение к вегетарианской капсуле. В каждой капсуле содержится 225mg экстракта листьев крапивы.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 225mg крапивы экстракт листьев на капсулу
  • 60 капсул в бутылке
  • Сертифицированный органический
  • Вегетарианская капсула

7. Эклектическое учреждение Крапива - Кверцетин

Eclectic учреждение Крапива - кверцетин

Это дополнение от эклектического учреждения содержит крапивный лист вместе с дигидратом кверцетина, который является антиоксидантным соединением. Это дополнение не содержит наполнителей и изготовлено из цельной травы, не содержащей ГМО. Дикая промывная крапива лиофилизирована, чтобы сохранить ее лекарственную ценность. В каждой порции есть 350mg крапивы и 350mg кверцетина; каждая порция - две капсулы.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 175mg из жгучей крапивы листа на капсулу
  • 175mg кверцетина на капсулу
  • 90 капсул в бутылке
  • Нет наполнителей или добавок

8. Сольгар, стандартизированная полная потенция, изъятие экстракта крапивы

Экстракт Альтман Стандартизированный Полный Потенция крапива лист

Этот экстракт листьев крапивы из Solgar свободен от добавок и наполнителей. Это приложение содержит полностью стандартизированную дозу крапивы листа, частично сделанный с экстрактом крапивы листьев и частично сделанный с крапивой порошком листьев. Вместе они обеспечивают дозу 475mg крапивы на капсулу. Это дополнение действительно содержит диоксид кремния и стеарат магния. Он также содержит смесь бета-каротина и L-аскорбиновой кислоты.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 275mg стандартизированного экстракта листьев крапивы
  • 200mg крапивы порошка листьев
  • 60 капсул в бутылке
  • Вегетарианский

9. Добавление солнечного синего крапивы

Solaray Органические крапивы Листья Supplement

Добавка крапивы Solaray производится из листьев растения. Капсулы являются «свободными от эксципиентов», что означает, что они не содержат добавок для стабилизации или консервации. Эти добавки являются естественным источником хлорофилла. Эти листья крапивы дикозаводятся с использованием органических растений; они затем сушат и сушат. В каждой капсуле этого дополнения содержится 450mg.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 450mg крапивы листьев на капсулу
  • 100 капсул в бутылке
  • Вегетарианский
  • Органические травы

10. Булочки с экстрактом чистой крапивы

Bulksupplements Чистый экстракт листьев крапивы порошок

Это окончательная крапива добавка из Bulksupplements содержит крапивы листа в чистом виде порошка, а не в виде капсул. Вы можете использовать порошок для приготовления чая. Там нет наполнителей, только чистый экстракт листьев крапивы. Есть 750mg в сервировке крапивы порошка листьев, что составляет примерно четверть чайной ложки. Это приложение доступно в 3 различных размеров - 100g, 5kg или 1kg.

Функции и основные моменты

  • 750mg крапивы порошка листьев на порцию
  • 100g, 1kg или 5kg порошка
  • Нет наполнители

Что такое крапивы?

Крапива (Крапива двудомная) Также известен как крапивы, общей крапивы или крапивы листа. Термин «крапива» происходит от резкого покалывания, которое приходит от прикосновения листьев, которые имеют крошечные волоски или колючки. Крапива удивительное растение, которое собирают людей на протяжении тысяч лет и имеет много различных применений. Он используется для изготовления волокон, чтобы сделать алкогольные напитки, как продукты питания, и как лекарство.

Крапива была первоначально выращена в Европе и Азии, но теперь растет во всем мире. Он растет в богатых азотом почвах, особенно те, которые были нарушены. Крапива часто собирают из дикой природы, а также выращивают на фермах. Листья в форме сердца, а цветы желтые или розовые.

Крапива использовалась в медицине как в Древней Греции, так и в Европе в средние века. Сегодня он по-прежнему широко используется для решения целого ряда вопросов, и научные исследования начали находить доказательства, подтверждающие его эффективность для многих из этих целей.

Стебель и листья растения крапивы чаще всего используются для фитотерапии, но корни иногда также полезны. Например, листья и стебли используются для потенциальной помощи при симптомах аллергии и противовоспалительных эффектах, в то время как корни используются для помощи при мочевом здоровье.

Крапива также широко используется для целого множество других традиционных видов, включая помощь укусам насекомых. Удивительно, но ядовитые листья растения могут фактически немного помочь болью от травм при местном использовании.

При использовании для пищи, крапива часто используется в салатах, приготовленные на пару или вареные. Листья и семена очень питательны, содержащие омега-3 кислоты, каротины и luteins, наряду с высоким содержанием железа, калия и кальция. Они являются отличным источником витаминов А и К.

Чем искать в Приложении Хорошо крапивы

Большинство крапивы добавки будет указать, являются ли они сделаны из корня или верхушек растения. Важно использовать крапиву добавку, которая содержит чистую траву крапивы, будь то в экстракте или порошкообразной форме. Добавка должна иметь стандартизированную дозу крапивы в каждой порции, которая может варьироваться от около 150mg до 500mg. Сертифицированный органический крапивы и без добавок добавки должны использоваться всякий раз, когда это возможно.

Как принять крапивы

Крапивы можно употреблять в виде чая, экстракта, настойки, порошка или капсулы. Вы должны выбрать форму крапивы, основанную на проблеме, которую вы пытаетесь лечить. Например, чай из листьев больше подходит для аллергии или холодной помощи, в то время как корень дополнение указывается для увеличения простаты.

Дозы будут варьироваться в зависимости от конкретного дополнения, поэтому следуйте инструкциям, и проконсультироваться с травяным практиком. Пример доза будет 120mg из крапивы крыши принимать три раза в день, или 300mg лиофилизированной крапивы листа два раза в день.

Крапива двудомная является безопасным травы при приеме в рекомендуемой дозировке. Побочные эффекты могут включать в себя расстройство желудка, поэтому его следует принимать с пищей, когда она направлена. Другие побочные эффекты могут включать в себя выплавку и удержание жидкости. Беременные женщины не должны использовать крапивы, так как она изменяет менструальный цикл. Эта трава может также взаимодействовать с другими травами и лекарствами, так что ваши исследования, если вы используете другие лекарства.

Best Nettle Supplements – Top 10 Brands Ranked for 2018

best-nettle-supplements-on-the-market

This is our official list of the best selling nettle supplements on the market right now.

These 10 nettle brands have been ranked because they dominate the e-commerce sales charts, fitness bloggers love them and they have the highest user reviews online.

Top 10 Nettle Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Nature’s Way Nettle Leaf

Nature's Way Nettle Leaf

The Nettle Leaf supplement from Nature’s Way is extremely affordable. It contains non-GMO nettle leaf contained in 100 capsules. There are no filler ingredients; the capsule is made of gelatin. This supplement is a rich source of chlorophyll.

Specs and Highlights

  • 435mg of nettle leaf
  • 100 capsules per bottle
  • Gluten-free
  • Non-GMO

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. Swanson Stinging Nettle Root

Swanson Stinging Nettle Root

This popular stinging nettle supplement is made from the whole root of the plant. There is 500mg of stinging nettle root in each capsule of this supplement. This brand contains small amounts of additives in addition to the gelatin in the capsule, such as magnesium stearate.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500mg of nettle root
  • 100 capsules per bottle
  • Taken 2-3 times per day

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

3. Now Foods Nettle Root Extract

Now Foods Nettle Root Extract

Now Foods’ nettle supplement is made from whole nettle root. There is a somewhat small dose in each capsule at 250mg, and there are about 45 servings in the bottle. The capsules are made from vegetable cellulose, and there is a small amount of magnesium stearate and silica.

Specs and Highlights

  • 250mg of stinging nettle root per capsule
  • 90 capsules per bottle
  • Vegetarian capsule

4. Oregon’s Wild Harvest Nettle

Oregon's Wild Harvest Nettle

This supplement from Oregon’s Wild Harvest is somewhat pricier than some other supplements, but it’s a high quality supplement made with certified organic herb. There are no additives or fillers. The tops of the stinging nettle (leaves and stems) are harvested and freeze-dried to preserve their nutritional and medicinal value, then placed into vegetarian capsules.

Specs and Highlights

  • 300mg of nettle per capsule
  • 90 capsules per bottle
  • Certified organic and non-GMO
  • Vegetarian

5. Pure Mountain Botanicals Full Spectrum Nettle Leaf

Pure Mountain Botanicals Full Spectrum Nettle Leaf

This supplement from Pure Mountain Botanicals is made with organic nettle. This reliable supplement brand uses vegetarian capsules and does not use any fillers, additives or preservatives. The ingredients are wild-harvested using organic plants. This supplement contains full-spectrum nettle leaf, with a dose of 500mg per capsule.

Specs and Highlights

  • 500mg of nettle leaf per capsule
  • 75 capsules per bottle
  • Vegetarian capsule
  • Organic herb

6. Gaia Herbs Nettle Leaf

Gaia Herbs Nettle Leaf

This nettle supplement uses nettle plants from Gaia Herbs’ own certified organic farm. Each capsule contains nettle leaf extract. This supplement contains glycerin in addition to the vegetarian capsule material. There is 225mg of nettle leaf extract in each capsule.

Specs and Highlights

  • 225mg of nettle leaf extract per capsule
  • 60 capsules per bottle
  • Certified organic
  • Vegetarian capsule

7. Eclectic Institution Nettles – Quercetin

Eclectic Institution Nettles Quercetin

This supplement from Eclectic Institution contains nettle leaf along with quercetin dihydrate, which is an antioxidant compound. This supplement is free of fillers, and is made with non-GMO whole herb. Wild-crafted stinging nettle is freeze-dried to preserve its medicinal value. There’s 350mg of nettle and 350mg of quercetin in each serving; each serving is two capsules.

Specs and Highlights

  • 175mg of stinging nettle leaf per capsule
  • 175mg of quercetin per capsule
  • 90 capsules per bottle
  • No fillers or additives

8. Solgar Standardized Full Potency Stinging Nettle Leaf Extract

Solgar Standardized Full Potency Stinging Nettle Leaf Extract

This nettle leaf extract from Solgar is free of additives and fillers. This supplement contains a fully standardized dose of nettle leaf, partially made with nettle leaf extract and partially made with nettle leaf powder. Together they provide a dose of 475mg of nettle per capsule. This supplement does contain silica and magnesium stearate. It also contains a blend of beta-carotene and L-ascorbic acid.

Specs and Highlights

  • 275mg of standardized nettle leaf extract
  • 200mg of nettle leaf powder
  • 60 capsules per bottle
  • Vegetarian

9. Solaray Organic Nettle Leaves Supplement

Solaray Organic Nettle Leaves Supplement

Solaray’s nettle supplement is made from the leaf of the plant. The capsules are “excipient free” meaning they don’t contain additives for stabilization or preservation. These supplements are a natural source of chlorophyll. These nettle leaves are wild-harvested using organic plants; they’re then dried and powdered. There is 450mg in each capsule of this supplement.

Specs and Highlights

  • 450mg of nettle leaf per capsule
  • 100 capsules per bottle
  • Vegetarian
  • Organic herb

10. Bulksupplements Pure Nettle Leaf Extract Powder

Bulksupplements Pure Nettle Leaf Extract Powder

This final nettle supplement from Bulksupplements contains nettle leaf in pure powder form, rather than in capsules. You can use the powder to make tea. There are no fillers, just pure nettle leaf extract. There are 750mg in a serving of nettle leaf powder, which is about a quarter of a teaspoon. This supplement is available in 3 different sizes — 100g, 5kg, or 1kg.

Specs and Highlights

  • 750mg of nettle leaf powder per serving
  • 100g, 1kg or 5kg of powder
  • No fillers

What is Nettle?

Nettle (Urtica dioica) is also known as stinging nettle, common nettle or nettle leaf. The term “stinging nettle” comes from the sharp stinging sensation that comes from touching the leaves, which have tiny hairs or spines. Nettle is an amazing plant that has been harvested by humans for thousands of years and has many different uses. It’s used to make fibers, to make alcoholic drinks, as food, and as medicine.

Nettle was originally grown in Europe and Asia, but it now grows all over the world. It grows in nitrogen-rich soils, especially those that have been disturbed. Nettle is often harvested from the wild, as well as cultivated on farms. The leaves are heart-shaped, and the flowers are yellow or pink.

Nettle was used medicinally in Ancient Greece as well as in Europe throughout the Middle Ages. Today, it is still commonly used to help a variety of issues, and scientific research has begun to find evidence supporting its effectiveness for many of these purposes.

The stem and leaves of the nettle plant are most often used for herbal medicine, but the roots are sometimes useful as well. For example, the leaves and stems are used for potential help with allergy symptoms and anti-inflammatory effects, while the roots are used for help with urinary health.

Nettle is also commonly used for a whole host of other traditional uses, including helping insect bites. Surprisingly enough, the stinging leaves of the plant can actually help a little bit with pain from injuries when used topically.

When used for food, nettle is often used in salads, steamed or boiled. The leaves and seeds are highly nutritious, containing an omega-3 acid, carotenes and luteins, along with high amounts of iron, potassium and calcium. They are a great source of vitamins A and K.

Things to Look For in a Good Nettle Supplement

Most nettle supplements will specify whether they are made from the root or tops of the plant. It’s important to use a nettle supplement that contains pure stinging nettle herb, whether in extract or powder form. The supplement should have a standardized dose of nettle in each serving, which can vary from around 150mg to 500mg. Certified organic nettle and additive-free supplements should be used whenever possible.

How to Take Nettle

Nettle can be consumed in the form of a tea, extract, tincture, powder or capsule. You should choose your form of nettle based on the issue you are trying to treat. For example, the tea made from leaves is more appropriate for allergy or cold relief, while a root supplement is indicated for prostate enlargement.

Dosages will vary based on the specific supplement, so follow the instructions and consult with an herbal practitioner. Example doses would be 120mg of stinging nettle roof taken three times a day, or 300mg of freeze-dried nettle leaf twice a day.

Stinging nettle is a safe herb when taken in the recommended dosage. Side effects can include stomach upset, so it should be taken with food when directed. Other side effects can include sweating and fluid retention. Pregnant women should not use stinging nettle, since it alters the menstrual cycle. This herb can also interact with other herbs and medications, so do your research if you are currently using other medicine.

You have already voted for this article.

Last Updated on

Rick Grimes

Written by Rick Grimes

Rick's a former D1 athlete, and a current fitness nut with over 10+ years in the health and fitness industry. After getting his bachelors degree he became devoted to contributing accurate, concise and researched based information to the bodybuilding industry. When he's not researching supps, you can find him on Quora giving back to the community.