أفضل ملاحق Passionflower - أفضل العلامات التجارية 10 التي تم تصنيفها لـ 2018

هل تبحث عن أفضل المكملات باسيونفلور في السوق هذا العام؟ ثم هذه هي القائمة المناسبة لك. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات من خلال القفز إلى موقعنادليل ملاحق باسيونفلور.

أعلى شنومكس العاطفة المنتجات مقارنة

يرأس، هناكالروابط التابعة لهافي هذه المقالة، حتى إذا كنت تشتري شيئا، نحصل على قطع من بيع.


1. أوريغون's، الحصاد الوحشي، باسيونفلور

ولاية أوريغون البرية الحصاد الالام

إذا كنت تبحث عن منتج الالام العضوية هذا العضوي وغير المعدلة وراثيا التحقق، والنظر في هذه الكبسولات من ولاية أوريغون البرية الحصاد. أنها تحتوي فقط على أرقى قمم الالام لمنتج هذا نقية وتصنيعها وفقا لأعلى معايير الجودة. عند فتح زجاجة، ورائحة مميزة هي دليل على نقاء ونضارة من الكبسولات داخل.

  • 800 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • نباتي
  • المحرز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • أخذ كبسولات 2-4 يوميا

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$ اشتر الآن

2. الآن الأغذية العاطفة زهرة استخراج

الآن الأغذية زهرة العاطفة استخراج

للتخفيف الطبيعي من التوتر والتوتر، والنظر في هذه العاطفة زهرة استخراج ملحق من الآن الأطعمة. قد يساعد هذا استخراج شنومكس٪ موحدة أيضا مع الأرق عندما تؤخذ في الليل. هذا الملحق يحتوي على حصص شنومكس في كل زجاجة. سواء كنت تستخدم هذا الملحق خلال النهار، في الليل، أو كليهما.

  • 700 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • نباتي
  • أخذ كبسولات 1-2 يوميا
  • يحتوي Vitexin وIsovitexin فلافونيدات

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

بائعالسعرصلة
amazonvendorlogo$ اشتر الآن

3. جواب الطبيعة باسيونفلور

الطبيعة الإجابة الالام

منذ 1972، وقد وفرت الإجابة الطبيعة المكملات الغذائية عالية الجودة باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة بصمة النباتية. يجري توحيد هذه الكبسولات الالام لاحتواء 3.5٪ إلى 4٪ Isovitexin الفلافونويد، ومصنوعة مع عمليات التصنيع خالية من القسوة. وأكد جودة من خلال أكثر من 100 نقاط التفتيش ومراقبة الجودة، والتي تتم أثناء عملية الإنتاج قبل أن يصل أي منتج في السوق.

  • 500 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • نباتي
  • خال من الغلوتين
  • خذ 2 كبسولات حسب الحاجة

4. سولاراي، شغف، أزهر

Solaray زهرة العاطفة

Solaray هي الشركة التي تم معترف بها من قبل هول فودز للمكملات جودتها. جميع المنتجات تلتزم ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة، وتستخدم الشركة فقط أجود المكونات الطبيعية في جميع منتجاتها. يجب أن المكملات Solaray الخضوع لاختبارات الجودة الصارمة للنقاء وسلامة، حتى تعرف أنك تحصل على تكملة يمكنك الوثوق بها. هذا الملحق الالام يحتوي كبسولات 100 للزجاجة الواحدة.

  • 350 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • نباتي
  • أخذ كبسولات 2-3 مرتين يوميا

5. الأعشاب، باسيونفلور

غايا الأعشاب الالام

يوقف هذا مقتطف الالام من غايا الأعشاب في قاعدة الكحول العضوية. كل من المستخلصات المعتمدة على الكحول من هذه الشركة هي وزارة الزراعة الأميركية العضوي، لذلك لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق حول المبيدات أو غيرها من المكونات غير طبيعية في الملحق الخاص بك. مقتطفات جيدة خاصة بالنسبة للأفراد الذين لا يحبون لابتلاع حبوب منع الحمل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مقتطفات تعمل بسرعة أكبر لأنه ليس هناك كبسولة لكسر.

  • 500 ملغ / مل عشب المعادلة
  • 1: نسبة 2 قوة عشب
  • قطرات اتخاذ 40-60 في أوقات 3 المياه يوميا

6. بوريتان's برايد العاطفة زهرة استخراج

الكبرياء زهرة العاطفة استخراج البروتستانتي ل

الكبرياء البروتستانتي هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للملحق الأكثر شهرة، لسبب وجيه. هذه الشركة لديها تاريخ طويل من إنتاج منتجات ذات جودة عالية. يرصد هذا مقتطف الالام مع عملية الاستخراج الحيوية بالكلاب الملكية التي يعطي بصمة النباتية المتقدمة التي المتوازنة بشكل كلي. والنتيجة هي تكملة الالام قوية هذا كل طبيعية.

  • 2000 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • الخضروات قاعدة الجلسرين خالية من الكحول
  • خذ 28 ل56 يسقط في كمية صغيرة من الماء تصل إلى العصور 3 يوميا
  • خال من الغلوتين

7. سوانسون بريميوم كامل الطيف زهرة العاطفة

سوانسون قسط كامل الطيف زهرة العاطفة

سوانسون المنتجات الصحية هي الشركة التي تلتزم ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة. التي يستخدمونها العقد وداخل المختبرات لإجراء اختبارات صارمة للجودة وفاعلية من جميع الملاحق الخاصة بهم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، منحت هذه الشركة مع تسمية العلامة التجارية الأعلى تقييما كتالوج / الإنترنت على أساس رضا العملاء. مصنوعة من كبسولات الالام مع كل عشبة. وتشمل المكونات الأخرى الجيلاتين والسليلوز.

  • 500 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • ملحق كامل الطيف
  • خذ 1 كبسولة يوميا

8. الجنة، الأعشاب أوروبى، شغف، أزهر

الجنة الأعشاب العاطفة الأوروبية زهرة

يستخدم أعشاب الجنة طريقة استخراج هذا أمر طبيعي تماما، مما يعني أنك تحصل على جميع المكونات النشطة للنبات. هذا المنتج تلتزم متطلبات اللجنة الألمانية E العاطفة زهرة دراسة عشب، بالإضافة إلى دستور الأدوية الفرنسي.

  • 250 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • نباتي
  • أخذ أوقات 1 كبسولة 1-3 يوميا

9. الطبيعة بالاضافة الى العاطفة زهرة

طبيعة زائد زهرة العاطفة

هذه الكبسولات الالام من زائد الطبيعة وموحدة لاحتواء 3.5٪ - 4٪ وفلافونيدات النشطة. ويتكون هذا الملحق بحيث تحتوي كل كبسولة المركبات التآزر من زهرة كاملة لتحقيق الكفاءة المثلى. النظام HerbaShield التي كتبها زائد الطبيعة يحمي سلامة هذا الملحق مع زجاجة مقاومة للضوء، غطاء مقاومة عبث، ختم محكم وحزمة الداخلية التي تمتص الرطوبة.

  • 250 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • نباتي
  • خال من الغلوتين
  • خذ 1 كبسولة حسب الحاجة

10. جديد أنت الفيتامينات العاطفة زهرة استخراج

هل الفيتامينات جديد زهرة العاطفة استخراج

إذا كنت تسعى للحصول على ملحق الالام قوية في شكل كبسولة، وتحقق من هذا المنتج من أنت الفيتامينات الجديد. وتتكون هذه الكبسولات مع 10: 1 الالام استخراج وتكون خالية من المواد الحافظة للجودة. هناك كبسولات 90 في كل زجاجة، مما يجعل هذا الملحق قيمة جيدة.

  • 900 ملغ من الالام في خدمة
  • أخذ كبسولات يوميا 2
  • المحرز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ما هو الالام؟

موطنها جنوب شرق الولايات المتحدة، ويزرع أيضا في أوروبا، الالام (زهرة الآلام الحمراء) هو التسلق كرمة التي يمكن أن تصل إلى 32 قدم. اكتشف لأول مرة المتزايد في بيرو في 1569 من قبل المستكشفين الإسبان، الذين قدموا محطة اسمها لتكريم "آلام المسيح." الكرمة تفتخر أزهار المميزة التي هي بيضاء ومزرق اللون الارجواني مع لهجات الصفراء. وتشمل أسماء أخرى للالالام الكرمة العاطفة، maracuja، الكرمة والمشمش وزهرة الآلام الحمراء. وينتج المصنع الفواكه التي هي تقريبا حجم البويضة ودعا maypops.

ويتم حصاد وتجفيفها للاستعمال الطبي - أجزاء فوق سطح الأرض من الالام - ينبع، والزهور والأوراق. بالإضافة إلى استخدامها داخليا، وأيضا تطبيق هذه الزهرة أحيانا خارجيا ل تخفيف الالتهاب والألم من الحروق والجروح والبواسير.

للبحث عن الأشياء في الملحق الالام جيد

لم يتم إنشاء جميع الملاحق الالام على حد سواء. قبل إنفاق المال على تكملة النباتية، فإنه من المهم القيام ببعض البحوث وضمان كنت شراء المنتج الذي يحتوي على كمية مناسبة من المادة الفعالة. في حين أن السعر يمكن أن يكون أحيانا مؤشرا على نوعية الملحق، وانها ليست العامل الوحيد الحاسم للنظر فيها.

فحص العلامات تكملة ل ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة (GMP) التعيين، مما يدل على أن يتم تنفيذ تدابير مراقبة الجودة والاختبارات لضمان جودة المنتج العالية التي يمكنك الوثوق بها. وهناك طريقة أخرى لتحديد أفضل المكملات الالام هي من خلال قراءة آراء المستهلكين - فقط للتأكد من الاستعراضات ونزيهة ونشرت على موقع جدير بالثقة. يمكن استشارة الطبيب أو أحد متخصصي الطب البديل أيضا مساعدتك في اختيار المنتج المناسب.

ستجد أن العديد من المنتجات لديها نفس الميزات. قبل التسوق، وتقديم قائمة من أهم العوامل التي كنت تسعى في ملحق الالام. هل تريد شيئا هذا وغير المعدلة وراثيا العضوي؟ هل تبحث عن جرعة منخفضة من الالام أو هل تريد أن تجرب شيئا قويا؟ من خلال معرفة ما الذي تبحث عنه في وقت مبكر، يمكنك توفير الوقت والجهد.

كيفية اتخاذ باسيونفلور

باسيونفلور متاح في مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال مختلفة. واحد ليس أفضل من الآخر، انها مجرد مسألة تفضيل شخصي. كبسولات هي وسيلة شعبية لاتخاذ باسيونفلور - التحقق من التسمية لتحديد عدد كبسولات ستحتاج إلى اتخاذها للحصول على الجرعة المفضلة.

ويمكن أيضا الزهور المجففة أن الغارقين في الماء المغلي لمدة 10 دقيقة. استخدام حوالي 1 ملعقة صغيرة من عشب في 6 ل8 أوقية من الماء، وشرب حتى كوب 4 يوميا. الشاي يمكن المحلاة إذا رغبت في ذلك - اختيار العسل العضوي أو ستيفيا حصول على أفضل النتائج. يمكن أن تؤخذ الشاي الالام دقيقة 30 ل1 ساعة قبل النوم للتخفيف من حدة الأرق. إذا كنت تفضل تكملة السائل ولكن لا تريد أن تشرب الشاي، والنظر في صبغة. خذ 10 ل45 قطرات ثلاث مرات يوميا في كمية صغيرة من الماء أو المشروبات الأخرى. يمكنك أيضا أن تأخذ صبغة مباشرة، على الرغم من أن طعم قد تكون مزعجة بعض الشيء. ببساطة إسقاط صبغة على الأرض أو تحت اللسان مع القطارة التي تأتي مع المنتج.

كثير من الناس يفضلون الحقن ليتم تسليم المكونات النشطة إلى الجهاز العصبي بسرعة أكبر. إذا بلع الكبسولات الكبيرة هي المشكلة، حاول صبغة أو استخراج. تصنع الصبغات مع الكحول، في حين مقتطفات يمكن أن يتم إما الكحول أو الجلسرين. إذا كنت تفضل تجنب الكحول، انتقل لاستخراج. أنها لا تزال تعمل بسرعة وتؤخذ بنفس الطريقة - على الرغم من أن معظم الإرشادات حزمة وتقول لاتخاذ الالام السائل في الماء، يمكنك استبدال أي المشروبات التي تفضلها.

يجب على الأفراد الذين يعانون من حالات طبية أو أولئك الذين يتناولون وصفة طبية أو دون وصفة طبية استشارة الطبيب قبل اتخاذ أي ملحق. لا يزال هناك تفاعل مع الأدوية الأخرى التي قد تكون ضارة. النساء الحوامل أو المرضعات لا ينبغي أن تأخذ العاطفة دون إشراف طبي.

ريك غرايمز

كتب بواسطة ريك غرايمز

ريك لاعب D1 سابق ، وجوزة لياقة بدنية حديثة مع أكثر من 10 + سنوات في مجال الصحة واللياقة البدنية. بعد حصوله على درجة البكالوريوس أصبح مكرسًا للمساهمة في تقديم معلومات دقيقة ومختصرة ومدروسة في مجال صناعة كمال الأجسام. عندما لا يقوم بتفتيش التقاليد ، يمكنك العثور عليه قرة رد الجميل للمجتمع.

Best Passionflower Supplements – Top 10 Brands Ranked for 2018

best-Passionflower-supplement-to-buy-right-now

Are you looking for the best passionflower supplements on the market this year? Then this is the right list for you. You can also get more info by jumping to our Passionflower Supplements Guide.

Top 10 Passionflower Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Oregon’s Wild Harvest Passionflower

Oregon’s Wild Harvest Passionflower

If you’re looking for an organic Passionflower product that’s Certified Organic and Non-GMO verified, consider these capsules from Oregon’s Wild Harvest. They contain only the finest passionflower tops for a product that’s pure and manufactured to the highest quality standards. When you open the bottle, the distinctive scent is a testament to the purity and freshness of the capsules within.

  • 800 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Vegetarian
  • Made in U.S.A.
  • Take 2-4 capsules daily

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. Now Foods Passion Flower Extract

Now Foods Passion Flower Extract

For natural relief of stress and tension, consider this Passion Flower Extract supplement from Now Foods. This standardized 3.5% extract may also help with insomnia when taken at night. This supplement contains 45 servings in each bottle. Whether you use this supplement during the day, at night, or both.

  • 700 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Vegetarian
  • Take 1-2 capsules daily
  • Contains Vitexin and Isovitexin flavonoids

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

3. Nature’s Answer Passionflower

Nature’s Answer Passionflower

Since 1972, Nature’s Answer has provided high-quality supplements using advanced botanical fingerprint technology. These Passionflower capsules are standardized to contain 3.5% to 4% Isovitexin flavonoids, and are made with cruelty-free manufacturing processes. Quality is assured through more than 100 quality control checkpoints, which are conducted during the production process before any product reaches the market.

  • 500 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Vegan
  • Gluten-free
  • Take 2 Capsules as needed

4. Solaray Passion Flower

Solaray Passion Flower

Solaray is a company that’s been recognized by Whole Foods for their quality supplements. All products adhere to Good Manufacturing Practices, and the company uses only the finest natural ingredients in all of its products. Solaray supplements must undergo rigorous quality testing for purity and safety, so you know you’re getting a supplement you can trust. This Passionflower supplement contains 100 capsules per bottle.

  • 350 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Vegan
  • Take 2-3 capsules twice daily

5. Gaia Herbs Passionflower

Gaia Herbs Passionflower

This passionflower extract from Gaia Herbs is suspended in an organic alcohol base. All of the alcohol-based extracts from this company are USDA Certified Organic, so you don’t have to worry about pesticides or other unnatural ingredients in your supplement. Extracts are especially good for individuals who don’t like to swallow pills; in addition, extracts work more quickly because there’s no capsule to break down.

  • 500 mg/ml herb equivalency
  • 1:2 herb strength ratio
  • Take 40-60 drops in water 3 times daily

6. Puritan’s Pride Passion Flower Extract

Puritan’s Pride Passion Flower Extract

Puritan’s Pride is one of the most well-known supplement manufacturers, and for good reason. This company has a long history of producing high-quality products. This Passionflower extract is made with a proprietary Bio-Chelated extraction process that gives an advanced botanical footprint that’s holistically balanced. The result is a potent Passionflower supplement that’s all-natural.

  • 2000 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Alcohol-free vegetable glycerin base
  • Take 28 to 56 drops in a small amount of water up to 3 times daily
  • Gluten-free

7. Swanson Premium Full-Spectrum Passion Flower

Swanson Premium Full-Spectrum Passion Flower

Swanson Health Products is a company that adheres to Good Manufacturing Practices. They use contract and in-house labs to perform rigorous tests for quality and potency of all their supplements. In addition, this company has been awarded with the designation of Top Rated Catalog/Internet Brand based on customer satisfaction. Their Passionflower capsules are made with the whole herb; other ingredients include gelatin and cellulose.

  • 500 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Full-spectrum supplement
  • Take 1 capsule daily

8. Paradise Herbs European Passion Flower

Paradise Herbs European Passion Flower

Paradise Herbs uses an extraction method that’s totally natural, which means you get all the active constituents of the plant. This product adheres to the requirements of the German Commission E Passion Flower herb monograph, in addition to the French Pharmacopoeia.

  • 250 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Vegetarian
  • Take 1 capsule 1-3 times daily

9. Nature’s Plus Passion Flower

Nature’s Plus Passion Flower

These Passionflower capsules from Nature’s Plus is standardized to contain 3.5% – 4% active flavonoids. This supplement is made so that each capsule contains synergistic compounds from the whole flower for optimal efficiency. The HerbaShield system by Nature’s Plus protects the integrity of this supplement with a light-resistant bottle, tamper-resistant cap, airtight seal and moisture-absorbing inner packet.

  • 250 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Vegetarian
  • Gluten-free
  • Take 1 capsule as needed

10. New You Vitamins Passion Flower Extract

New You Vitamins Passion Flower Extract

If you’re seeking a potent Passionflower supplement in capsule form, check out this product from New You Vitamins. These capsules are made with 10:1 Passionflower extract and are preservative-free for quality. There are 90 capsules in each bottle, making this supplement a good value.

  • 900 mg of Passionflower per serving
  • Take 2 capsules daily
  • Made in U.S.A.

What is Passionflower?

Native to the southeastern U.S. and also cultivated in Europe, Passionflower (Passiflora incarnata) is a climbing vine that can reach 32 feet. It was first discovered growing in Peru in 1569 by Spanish explorers, who gave the plant its name to honor the “passion of Christ.” The vine boasts distinctive blossoms that are white and bluish-purple with yellow accents. Other names for passionflower include passion vine, maracuja, apricot vine and purple passionflower. The plant produces fruits that are approximately the size of an egg and called maypops.

The above-ground parts of Passionflower — the stems, flowers and leaves — are harvested and dried for medicinal use. In addition to being used internally, this flower is also sometimes applied externally to relieve inflammation and pain from burns, abrasions and hemorrhoids.

Things to Look for in a Good Passionflower Supplement

All Passionflower supplements are not created equally. Before spending money on a botanical supplement, it’s important to do some research and ensure you’re buying a product that contains the right amount of the active ingredient. While price can sometimes be an indication of the supplement’s quality, it’s not the only deciding factor to consider.

Check supplement labels for the Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP) designation, which indicates that quality-control measures and tests are performed to ensure a high-quality product that you can trust. Another way to determine the best Passionflower supplements is by reading consumer reviews — just make sure the reviews are impartial and posted on a trustworthy site. Consulting with your doctor or an alternative medicine professional can also help you choose the right product.

You’ll find that many products have the same features. Before shopping, make a list of the most important factors that you’re seeking in a passionflower supplement. Do you want something that’s Non-GMO and Certified Organic? Are you looking for a low dose of passionflower or do you want to try something potent? By knowing what to look for ahead of time, you can save time and hassle.

How to Take Passionflower

Passionflower is available in a variety of different forms; one isn’t better than the other, it’s simply a matter of personal preference. Capsules are a popular way to take Passionflower — check the label to determine how many capsules you’ll need to take to get the preferred dosage.

The dried flowers can also be steeped in boiling water for about 10 minutes. Use about 1 tsp of herb per 6 to 8 ounces of water, and drink up to 4 cups daily. The tea can be sweetened if desired — opt for organic honey or stevia for best results. Passionflower tea can be taken 30 minutes to 1 hour before bed to alleviate insomnia. If you prefer a liquid supplement but don’t want to drink tea, consider a tincture. Take 10 to 45 drops three times daily in a small amount of water or other beverage; you can also take tinctures straight, although the taste may be a bit unpleasant. Simply drop the tincture onto or underneath the tongue with the dropper that comes with the product.

Many people prefer tinctures because the active ingredients are delivered to your nervous system more quickly. If swallowing large capsules is an issue, try a tincture or extract. Tinctures are made with alcohol, while extracts can be made with either alcohol or glycerin. If you prefer to avoid alcohol, go for an extract. They still work quickly and are taken the same way — although most package instructions say to take liquid passionflower in water, you can substitute any beverage that you prefer.

Individuals with medical conditions or those on prescription or over-the-counter drugs should consult with their doctor before taking any supplement. There can still be interactions with other medications that may be harmful. Pregnant or nursing women should not take passionflower without medical supervision.