أفضل المكملات الغذائية فوسفاتيديلسيرين التي تم تصنيفها لـ 2018 (أعلى العلامات التجارية 10)

هذه هي القائمة الرسمية لأفضل ملاحق فسفاتيديل أسيرين في السوق. هذه العلامات التجارية 10 لديها أفضل ردود الفعل من المستخدمين وأعلى الاستعراضات على الانترنت.

أعلى شنومكس فوسفهاتديلزرين المنتجات مقارنة

يرأس، هناكالروابط التابعة لهافي هذه المقالة، حتى إذا كنت تشتري شيئا، نحصل على قطع من بيع.


1. سوانسون ثلاثي القوة فسفاتيديل

سوانسون الثلاثي قوة فسفاتيديل

يوفر سوانسون الثلاثي القوة فوسفاتيديلسيرين جرعة الملحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين من 300 ملغ في سوفتغيل السائل ، مصدره فول الصويا. ويطلق عليه اسم الثلاثي القوة لأنه يوفر الجرعة القياسية 100 ملغ تؤخذ ثلاث مرات يوميا في حبة واحدة. هذا المنتج مصنوع من المكوّنات ذات العلامة التجارية Sharp-PS ، التي اعترفت إدارة الأغذية والأدوية بأن منتجاتها آمنة.

المواصفات

  • 300 mg فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتق من الصويا
  • كبسولات هلامية 30 للحاوية الواحدة
  • مضمون نقاء وقوة
  • آمن ، مكون ذو علامة تجارية
  • مراجعات العملاء الجيدة
  • اختيار الأمازون

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

سوانسون فيتامينات هي العلامة التجارية الصحة والعافية التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المكملات الغذائية. تأسست في فارغو ، نورث داكوتا في 1969 بواسطة Leland Swanson ، الذي تم تقديمه إلى المكملات الغذائية الصحية من خلال لعبة الغولف - كان السيد Swanson يبحث عن الراحة لألمه المشترك ، واكتشف فيتامين E.

الحد الأدنى

هذا هو واحد من أفضل ملاحق فوسفتيديلسيرين في السوق ، وتوفير فوسفاتيديلسيرين ذات قوة ثلاثية ، وصفت. المنتجات التي صنعتها العلامة التجارية للمكون ، Sharp PS ، قد تم التعرف عليها من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والأدوية FDA بشكل عام. يتم اعتماده كخيار أمازون ولديه تقييمات جيدة للعملاء كذلك.

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

حيث لشراء سوانسون فوسفاتيديلسيرين
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

2. جارو الصيغ بس-شنومكس

جارو الصيغ PS-100

Jarrow Formulas Ps-100 هو جرعة ملحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين قياسية ، تقدم 100 ملغ من فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتقة من بذور عباد الشمس لكل كبسولة. وهي مصنوعة باستخدام Cogni-PS و Sharp-PS-GREEN ، وهي علامات فوسفاتيديلسيرين خالية من الصويا.

المواصفات

  • 100 mg phosphatidylserine المشتق من عباد الشمس
  • كبسولات هلامية 60 للحاوية الواحدة
  • خالية من فول الصويا
  • مصنوعة باستخدام مكونات آمنة وذات علامة تجارية
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • مراجعات العملاء الجيدة
  • بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

Jarrow Formulas هي علامة تجارية مكملة للتغذية مقرها في لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا ، وهي تقدم منتجات مثل الفيتامينات والمعادن والبروبيوتيك والتركيز العشبي القياسي والأحماض الأمينية والإنزيمات. تأسست في 1977.

الحد الأدنى

إذا كنت تعاني من حساسية من فول الصويا ، قد يكون هذا المنتج هو أفضل خيار ملحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين لك. ويقدم جرعة 100 ملغ phosphatidylserine القياسية باستخدام مكونات خالية من الصويا آمنة ، وصفت. يؤيد كما اختيار أمازون ، كما يتم استعراضها جيدا من قبل المستهلكين.

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

حيث لشراء الصيغ Jarrow Ps-100
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

3. الآن الأطعمة خالية من الصويا فوسفاتيديل سيرين

الآن فوسفاتيديل سيرين

الآن الأطعمة الخالية من الصويا الفوسفاتيديل سيرين هو أيضا نباتي وغير معدّل وراثيًا ويتم صنعه مع المكوّنات الآمنة ذات العلامة التجارية Sharp-PS-GREEN. وهو يقدم أقراص مع جرعة من 150 ملغ ومحصنة مع فيتامين C والكالسيوم.

المواصفات

  • 150 mg phosphatidylserine المشتق من عباد الشمس
  • 50 ملغ من الكالسيوم
  • 4 ملغ فيتامين C
  • أقراص 60 للحاوية الواحدة
  • آمن ، مكون ذو علامة تجارية
  • خالية من الصويا ، نباتية وغير المعدلة وراثيا
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • مراجعات جيدة

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

NOW Foods هي علامة تجارية مكملة طبيعية تم تأسيسها في 1968 ومنذ ذلك الحين كانت رائدة في هذه الصناعة. تفخر الشركة بكونها صديقة للبيئة واعية اجتماعياً.

الحد الأدنى

هذا هو ملحق نباتي phosphatidylserine ، مما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها. محصنة مع العوامل الغذائية فيتامين C والكالسيوم في قرص نباتي ، أيد اختيار الأمازون ومراجعات العملاء جيدة.

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

أين تشتري الآن الأطعمة الفوسفاتيديل سيرين
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

4. العوامل الطبيعية فسفاتيديل

العوامل الطبيعية فسفاتيديل

العوامل الطبيعية Phosphatidylserine هو جرعة إضافية غير معدلة وراثياً من فوسفاتيد سيرين ، مصنوعة من فول الصويا ، مصنوعة باستخدام Sharp-PS-GREEN (معترف بها من قِبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير باعتبارها مكملاً فسفاتيديل أسيرين مشتق من عباد الشمس).

المواصفات

  • 100 mg phosphatidylserine المشتق من عباد الشمس
  • كبسولات هلامية 60 للحاوية الواحدة
  • غير معدلة وراثيا وخالية من الصويا
  • الطهارة والقوة مضمونة
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • مراجعات العملاء الجيدة
  • غالية

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

Natural Factors هي علامة تجارية مكملة طبيعية مع مزارعها الخاصة الواقعة في الوادي الغريني بين بحيرة Otter وبحيرة Swan في كولومبيا البريطانية ، كندا. بدأت الشركة في التشكيل في 1950s وتقدم عروض لمنتجات 19.

الحد الأدنى

مكمل غذائي فوسفاتيديلسيرين خالٍ من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا ، يوفر مكسبًا للنقاء والفعالية ، وهذا الملحق هو خيار جيد. يتم اعتماده كخيار أمازون ويدعم مع مراجعات العملاء الجيدة ، لكنها أكثر تكلفة.

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

حيث لشراء العوامل الطبيعية Phosphatidylserine
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

5. بوريتان's بريد نيورو-بس

البروتستانتي فخر العصبية مز (فسفاتيديل)

Puride's Pride Neuro-Ps هو ملحق phosphatidylserine ثلاثي القوة مصنوع باستخدام فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتقة من الصويا. وهو مصنوع من مركب فوسفوريبيد ليسيثين الصوديوم بيوريتان برايد ، Neuro-Ps ، والذي يتم توحيده ليحتوي 300 mg phosphatidylserine.

المواصفات

  • 432 mg Neuro-Ps (300 mg phosphatidylserine)
  • كبسولات هلامية 60 للحاوية الواحدة
  • ثلاثة أضعاف القوة
  • خالية من النكهات الاصطناعية والمواد الحافظة
  • غالية
  • عدد قليل من العملاء الاستعراضات

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

Puritan's Pride هي علامة تجارية مكملة طبيعية تم تأسيسها في 1973. تستخدم منتجات الشركة المكونات التي يتم الحصول عليها من دول 100.

الحد الأدنى

يتم توحيد هذا الملحق phosphatidylserine القوة الثلاثية المستخرج من الصويا لاحتواء 300 ملغ لكل سوفتغيل. وهو ملحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين جيد خالٍ من النكهات الصناعية والمواد الحافظة ، ولكنه مكلف ولديه القليل من مراجعات العملاء.

ⓘ إذا كنت تشتري شيئا باستخدام الروابط أدناه، نحصل على عمولة صغيرة.

حيث لشراء الكبرياء البروتستانتي العصبي- Ps
الأمازون، شعار أحدث

6. مرم بس

MRM PS 100 ملغ

MRM PS عبارة عن مكمل غذائي نباتي مشتق من الفُسْتِسْلِيلِيزين ، محسّن من الصويا ومحصَّن بفيتامين C. ويحتوي على مركب فسفوليبيد ، بما في ذلك فسفاتيديل كولين وفوسفاتيديتلايولامين وفوسفاتيديل نينو.

المواصفات

  • 480 mg phospholipid complex (يحتوي على 100 mg phosphatidylserine)
  • كبسولات هلامية 60 للحاوية الواحدة
  • نباتي
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد
  • عدد قليل من العملاء الاستعراضات

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

تأسست MRM في 2011. وتكرس الشركة لاستخدام المكونات غير المعدلة وراثيا والعضوية ، وتقدم المنتجات الخالية من الغلوتين والنباتية.

الحد الأدنى

يحتوي هذا الملحق على مركب phospholipid ، يقدم أربعة phospholidids مختلفة ، ولكن معظمها phosphatidylserine. هو نباتي وأيد اختيار الأمازون. الملحق هو واحد من أكثر بأسعار معقولة في القائمة ، ولكن لديها القليل من ملاحظات العملاء.

7. تمديد الحياة فسفاتيديل

الحياة تمديد فسفاتيديل نباتي كبسولات

Life Extension Phosphatidylserine هو ملحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين غير معدّل وراثيًا وخاليًا من فول الصويا مصنوعًا باستخدام Sharp-PS-GREEN ، وهو مشتق من بذور عباد الشمس. تعتبر Sharp-PS-GREEN آمنة من قبل FDA.

المواصفات

  • 100 mg phosphatidylserine المشتق من عباد الشمس
  • كبسولات نباتية 100 لكل حاوية
  • غير معدلة وراثيا وخالية من الصويا
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • غالية
  • يحتوي على مكونات إضافية

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

Life Extension هي علامة تجارية صحية تركز على تحسين عمر الحياة. وتفخر الشركة بكونها متقدمة على الصناعة الطبية من خلال الأبحاث الرائدة ، وقد مولت أكثر من $ 175 مليون دولار في أبحاث مكافحة الشيخوخة والأمراض.

الحد الأدنى

باستخدام نفس المكونات ذات العلامات التجارية الخالية من الصويا في هذه القائمة ، يوفر Life Extension Phosphatidylserine جرعة 100 mg قياسية. يتم اعتماده كما اختيار أمازون كذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإنه أكثر تكلفة ، ويحتوي على مكونات إضافية.

8. ثورن البحوث - إسو-فوس - فوسفاتيديلزرين عزل

ثورن بحوث - ISO-فوس - فسفاتيديل عزل

ثورن بحوث Iso-Phos مع الفوسفتيديلسيرين مشتق من فول الصويا. يوفر جرعة قياسية من 100 ملغ لكل كبسولة. هذا المنتج نباتي ، خال من الغلوتين ويحتوي على مكونات إضافية قليلة.

المواصفات

  • 100 mg فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتق من الصويا
  • كبسولات 60 للحاوية الواحدة
  • خال من الغلوتين
  • نباتي
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • غالي جدا

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

تم تأسيس شركة ثورن للأبحاث في 1984 وشاركت واستثمرت في الأبحاث الطبية لدعم الابتكار في صناعة المكملات الغذائية. جميع منتجاتها خالية من الغلوتين والمواد المسببة للحساسية الأخرى ، مثل مكونات الألبان والمكسرات.

الحد الأدنى

هذا هو الفوسفاتيديلسيرين العلوي عالي الجودة ، الذي تم اعتماده كخيار أمازون ، ويقدم جرعة 100 mg قياسية من فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتقة من فول الصويا. ومع ذلك ، فهي مكلفة للغاية.

9. نقية إنكابسولاتيونس - بس شنومكس

التلخيصات نقية - PS 100 (فسفاتيديل)

Pure Encapsulations PS 100 هي واحدة من مكملات الفوسفتيديلسيرين عالية الجودة في السوق ، مع علامة ثمن لمطابقة. تم تصنيعها من قبل علامة تجارية مضادة للحساسية موثوق بها من قبل الكثيرين في المجتمع الطبي ، وهذا منتج عالي الجودة.

المواصفات

  • 100 mg فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتق من الصويا
  • كبسولات 120 للحاوية الواحدة
  • خال من الغلوتين وغير المعدلة وراثيا
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • غالي جدا
  • ملاحظات قليلة

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

Pure Encapsulations هي ماركة تكملة غذائية مضادة للحساسية تنتج مكملات عالية الجودة تستند إلى الأبحاث مصممة لتحقيق نتائج يمكن التنبؤ بها. الشركة موثوق بها من قبل الكثيرين في المجتمع الطبي.

الحد الأدنى

يتم تصنيع هذا الملحق فوسفاتيديلوسيرين هيبوالرجينيك من ماركة تجارية محترمة في الصناعة ، خالية من الغلوتين أو المكونات المعدلة وراثيا. يتم اعتماده كخيار أمازون ، ولكن لديه القليل من المراجعات ، ويعد واحدا من أغلى مكملات الفوسفتيديلسيرين في السوق.

10. تصاميم للصحة - بس شنومكس فسفاتيديل

تصاميم للصحة - PS 150 فسفاتيديل

تصاميم للصحة PS 150 Phosphatidylserine هو ملحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتقة من عباد الشمس التي هي نباتي وصنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وهي خالية من الغلوتين ، وخالية من الصويا ، ومنتجات خالية من الألبان وغير معدلة وراثيا.

المواصفات

  • 150 mg phosphatidylserine المشتق من عباد الشمس
  • كبسولات نباتية 60 لكل حاوية
  • اختيار الأمازون
  • صنع في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • خال من الغلوتين وغير المعدلة وراثيا
  • غالي جدا

الذي يجعل ذلك؟

تصاميم للصحة هي العلامة التجارية المكملات الغذائية التي تأسست في 1989 من قبل فريق من خبراء التغذية. ويوفر منتجات مدعومة بالأبحاث لمستهلكيها.

الحد الأدنى

PS 150 Phosphatidylserine by Designs for Health خالية من فول الصويا والغلوتين ومنتجات الألبان. وهو يوفر 150 ملغ من فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتقة من عباد الشمس لكل كبسولة نباتية ، المحرز في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ومع ذلك ، واحدة من أغلى في السوق.

دليل ملاحق الفوسفاتيديل

ما هو فسفاتيديل؟

الذاكرة معقدة - فهي تبدأ بالإدراك ، ثم يقرر دماغك ما يجب تشفيره وحفظه. ويقول الخبراء إن الحصين ، وهو جزء من الدماغ يعتقد أنه مسؤول عن الوظائف الهامة للذاكرة القصيرة والطويلة الأجل ، يحلل ويقرر ما يجب ترميزه في الذاكرة.

تتضمن عملية الترميز الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ التي تتواصل مع بعضها البعض من خلال الاتصالات التي تسمى المشابك. هذه الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ مغطاة بمواد دهنية تسمى فسفاتيديل (المعروف أيضا باسم PS) ، وهو شكل من أشكال الأحماض الأمينية.

يلعب الفوسفاتيديلسيرين دورا هاما في وظيفة الذاكرة. يحمي الخلايا العصبية في الدماغ ، ويساعد على نقل الرسائل بين الخلايا ، والتي هي جزء من عملية ترميز الذاكرة. تعرف المادة الدهنية أيضًا باسم الفوسفوليبيد ويمكن شراؤها كملحق.

عندما يتم إنتاج هذه المادة في البداية كمكمل ، فإنها تأتي من خلايا دماغية البقرة ، لكنها الآن مستمدة أساسًا من فول الصويا والملفوف ، وفقًا مايو كلينك. تحول مصنعون إلى مصانع من المخاوف من مرض جنون البقر ، وفقا ل بمد]. قد تكون لهذه المصادر النباتية نفس الفوائد ، وفقا للدراسات الأولية ، ولكن هناك حاجة لمزيد من البحوث.

يوجد الفوسفاتيديلسيرين بشكل طبيعي في معظم الطعام ، ولكن ليس بتركيزات عالية. تحتوي الفاصوليا البيضاء على فوسفوليبيد أكثر بقليل من غيرها ، لكن التركيز لا يزال منخفضًا. المنتجات الحيوانية ، مثل الأسماك ، واللحوم الجهاز ، والبيض والحليب تحتوي أيضا على فوسفاتيديلسيرين. يمكن أيضًا تركيب المادة في إعداد مختبر.

كمكمل غذائي ، يباع الفوسفاتيديلسيرين في شكل حبوب ، ويسمى أحيانًا "فوسفاتيديل سيرين". وهو يستخدم في الغالب للتراجع العقلي المرتبط بالعمر وتخفيف الإجهاد ، وفقًا Examine.com. على الرغم من الحاجة لمزيد من الأبحاث لتحديد مدى فعاليتها ، إلا أن الأبحاث الأولية تعد بالخير.

استخدامات الفوسفاتيديلسيرين

قد يقلل الفوسفاتيديل أسيرين من الإجهاد ويحسّن الذاكرة لدى كبار السن ، وقد يحسّن من حالات اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه لدى الأطفال ، وفقاً Examine.com. فيما يلي مزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الاستخدامات:

  • انخفاض المعرفي: أحد الاستخدامات الأكثر شعبية لهذه المكملات هو الحماية من التدهور المعرفي المرتبط بالعمر. ا دراسة على كبار السن الذين يعانون من مرض الزهايمر وجدت أن مكملات فوسفاتيديلسيرين لها تأثير اعصاب ، والحد بشكل طفيف من معدل الانخفاض المعرفي. وقد نظرت معظم الدراسات في المكملات المستخلصة من الأبقار ، على الرغم من واحد على الأقل تجربة phosphatidylserine الصويا مقرها وقد أظهرت نتائج واعدة. هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحوث.
  • ذاكرة: نظرا لدور phosphatidylserine دور دور متكامل في أغشية خلايا المخ ، ودعم وحماية وظائف الاتصال العصبي والذاكرة ، وقد استخدمت ملاحق فوسفتيديلسيرين لتحسين الذاكرة. أظهرت الأبحاث أن ملاحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين لها تأثير طفيف على الذاكرة لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التدهور المعرفي ، دراسة نشرت في 2000. على الرغم من إجراء العديد من الدراسات السابقة باستخدام مكملات فوسفاتيديل سيرين مشتقة من الأبقار ، إلا أن الأبحاث على فوسفاتيديلسيرين المشتقة من النبات تبين أنه قد يكون له نفس الفوائد ، بمد]. قد تعمل المكملات النباتية المشتقة بشكل أكثر فعالية في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أعراض أقل حدة. ومع ذلك ، لم يتم توضيح تحسينات الذاكرة لدى الأفراد الأصحاء. هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحوث.
  • اضطراب نقص الانتباه / فرط النشاط (ADHD): تظهر مكملات فوسفاتيديل أسيرين المحتملة لعلاج طفولة ADHD ، وخاصة عندما يكملها زيت السمك. زوج من الدراسات (1, 2) وجدت باستمرار ملاحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين أعراض نقص كل من النشاط وفرط الانتباه لدى الأطفال الذين يعانون من ADHD. أظهرت ملاحق فوسفاتيديل سيرين المشتقة من النباتات لتحسين الانتباه ، والتحكم في الاندفاع ، وفرط النشاط عند الأطفال والمراهقين المصابين باضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه ، وفقا ل بمد].
  • ضغط عصبى: على الرغم من أن البعض يدعي أن مكملات فوسفتيديلسيرين قد تقلل الضغط عن طريق هرمون الكورتيزول ، وهو سترويد متصل باستجابة الجسم للضغط النفسي ، إلا أن الأبحاث أظهرت أنه قد يقلل من التوتر - ولكن ليس عن طريق خفض مستويات الكورتيزول. وقد أظهرت دراستان أن مكملات فسفاتيديل أسيرين يمكن أن تقلل بشكل طفيف من الإجهاد بشكل مستقل عن مستويات الكورتيزول ومعدل ضربات القلب ، Examine.com. ومع ذلك، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحوث.

كيف تأخذ Phosphatidylserine

جرعة الملحق الفوسفاتيديلسيرين القياسية هي 100 ملغ ثلاث مرات يوميا ، ليصبح المجموع 300 ملغ يوميا ، وفقا ل Examine.com. عادة ما تستخدم الدراسات حول تأثيرات الملحق على الأطفال الذين يعانون من اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه بين جرعات فوسفاتيديلسيرين 200 mg ، وقد أخذ الكبار جرعات من 200 إلى 400 mg بنجاح في البحث.

الآثار الجانبية والاحتياطات

وقد استخدمت مكملات فوسفاتيديلسيرين في الدراسات بأمان لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر ، وفقا ل بمد]. عند تناول جرعات فوق 300 mg ، قد تتسبب مكملات الفوسفاتيديلسيرين في حدوث الأرق و / أو اضطراب المعدة. هناك قلق من أن ملاحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين مشتقة من الأبقار قد تنقل مرض جنون البقر ، ولكن لم تكن هناك حالات معروفة من البشر الذين يصابون بأمراض الحيوانات من مكملات فوسفاتيديلسيرين ، وفقا ل بمد].

ما الذي تبحث عنه في ملحق Phosphatidylserine جيد

ملاحق فوسفاتيديلسيرين جيدة تعتمد على النباتات ، وغالبا ما تستمد من فول الصويا وبذور عباد الشمس أو الملفوف. إذا كنت تعاني من حساسية تجاه منتجات الصويا ، تأكد من فحص الحاوية للتأكد من خلو المنتج من الصويا ، لأن بعض المكملات تستخدم مزيج من فوسفاتيديل سيرين الصويا وعباد الشمس المستمد منه. المنتجات ذات الجودة العالية ستحتوي على مكونات إضافية أقل وتحتوي على مكونات مميزة.

ريك غرايمز

كتب بواسطة ريك غرايمز

ريك لاعب D1 سابق ، وجوزة لياقة بدنية حديثة مع أكثر من 10 + سنوات في مجال الصحة واللياقة البدنية. بعد حصوله على درجة البكالوريوس أصبح مكرسًا للمساهمة في تقديم معلومات دقيقة ومختصرة ومدروسة في مجال صناعة كمال الأجسام. عندما لا يقوم بتفتيش التقاليد ، يمكنك العثور عليه قرة رد الجميل للمجتمع.

Best Phosphatidylserine Supplements Ranked for 2018 (Top 10 Brands)

This is our official list of the best phosphatidylserine supplements on the market. These 10 brands have the best feedback from users and the highest reviews online.

Top 10 Phosphatidylserine Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Swanson Triple-Strength Phosphatidylserine

Swanson Triple-Strength Phosphatidylserine

Swanson Triple-Strength Phosphatidylserine provides a phosphatidylserine supplement dosage of 300 mg in a liquid softgel, sourced from soybeans. It is labeled triple-strength because it provides the standard 100 mg dosage taken three times daily in one pill. The product is made from the branded ingredient Sharp-PS, whose products have been recognized by the FDA as safe.

Specs

  • 300 mg soy-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 30 softgels per container
  • Guaranteed purity and potency
  • Safe, branded ingredient
  • Good customer reviews
  • Amazon’s choice

Who Makes It?

Swanson Vitamins is a health and wellness brand that offers a variety of supplements. It was founded in Fargo, North Dakota in 1969 by Leland Swanson, who was introduced to health supplements through golf – Mr. Swanson was searching for relief for his joint pain, and discovered Vitamin E.

Bottom Line

This is one of the best phosphatidylserine supplements on the market, providing triple-strength, branded phosphatidylserine. Products made by the ingredient brand, Sharp PS, have been recognized by the FDA as generally safe. It is endorsed as Amazon’s choice and has good customer reviews as well.

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

Where to Buy Swanson Phosphatidylserine
amazon-logo-newer

2. Jarrow Formulas Ps-100

Jarrow Formulas Ps-100

Jarrow Formulas Ps-100 is a standard phosphatidylserine supplement dosage, offering 100 mg of sunflower seed-derived phosphatidylserine per capsule. It is made using Cogni-PS and Sharp-PS-GREEN, which are concentrated soy-free phosphatidylserine brands.

Specs

  • 100 mg sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 60 softgels per container
  • Soy-free
  • Made using safe, branded ingredients
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Good customer reviews
  • Affordable

Who Makes It?

Jarrow Formulas is a nutritional supplement brand based in Los Angeles, California that offers products such as vitamins, minerals, probiotics, standardized herbal concentrates, amino acids and enzymes. It was founded in 1977.

Bottom Line

If you’re allergic to soy, this product may be the top phosphatidylserine supplement choice for you. It offers the standard 100 mg phosphatidylserine dosage using safe, branded soy-free ingredients. Endorsed as Amazon’s choice, it is also well reviewed by consumers.

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

Where to Buy Jarrow Formulas Ps-100
amazon-logo-newer

3. Now Foods Soy-free Phosphatidyl Serine

Now Phosphatidyl Serine

Now Foods Soy-free Phosphatidyl Serine is also vegan and non-GMO and made with the safe, branded ingredient, Sharp-PS-GREEN. It offers tablets with a dosage of 150 mg and is fortified with vitamin C and calcium.

Specs

  • 150 mg sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 50 mg calcium
  • 4 mg vitamin C
  • 60 tablets per container
  • Safe, branded ingredient
  • Soy-free, vegan and non-GMO
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Good reviews

Who Makes It?

NOW Foods is a natural supplement brand that was founded in 1968 and has since been a leader in the industry. The company prides itself on being environmentally friendly and socially conscious.

Bottom Line

This is a vegan phosphatidylserine supplement, which makes it unique. Its fortified with the nutritional co-factors vitamin C and calcium in a vegetarian tablet, endorsed as Amazon’s choice and good customer reviews.

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

Where to Buy Now Foods Phosphatidyl Serine
amazon-logo-newer

4. Natural Factors Phosphatidylserine

Natural Factors Phosphatidylserine

Natural Factors Phosphatidylserine is a non-GMO, soy-free standard phosphatidylserine supplement dosage made using Sharp-PS-GREEN (recognized by the FDA as a safe sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine supplement).

Specs

  • 100 mg sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 60 softgels per container
  • Non-GMO and soy-free
  • Purity and potency guaranteed
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Good customer reviews
  • Expensive

Who Makes It?

Natural Factors is a natural supplement brand with its own farms located in the alluvial valley between Otter Lake and Swan Lake in BC, Canada. The company began forming in the 1950s and offers over 19 categories of products.

Bottom Line

A non-GMO, soy-free phosphatidylserine supplement offering guaranteed purity and potency, this supplement is a good choice. It is endorsed as Amazon’s choice and supported with good customer reviews, but it is more expensive.

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

Where to Buy Natural Factors Phosphatidylserine
amazon-logo-newer

5. Puritan’s Pride Neuro-Ps

Puritan's Pride Neuro-Ps (Phosphatidylserine)

Puritan’s Pride Neuro-Ps is a triple strength phosphatidylserine supplement made using soy-derived phosphatidylserine. It is made with Puritan Pride’s soy lecithin phospholipid complex, Neuro-Ps, which is standardized to contain 300 mg phosphatidylserine.

Specs

  • 432 mg Neuro-Ps (300 mg phosphatidylserine)
  • 60 softgels per container
  • Triple-strength
  • Free from artificial flavors and preservatives
  • Expensive
  • Few customer reviews

Who Makes It?

Puritan’s Pride is a natural supplement brand that was founded in 1973. The company’s products use ingredients sourced from over 100 countries.

Bottom Line

This soy-derived triple strength phosphatidylserine supplement is standardized to contain 300 mg per softgel. It is a good phosphatidylserine supplement free from artificial flavors and preservatives, but it’s expensive and has few customer reviews.

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

Where to Buy Puritan’s Pride Neuro-Ps
amazon-logo-newer

6. MRM PS

MRM PS 100 mg

MRM PS is a vegan, soy-derived phosphatidylserine supplement fortified with vitamin C. It contains a phospholipid complex, including phosphatidylcholine, phosphatidylethanolamine and phosphatidylinositol.

Specs

  • 480 mg phospholipid complex (contains 100 mg phosphatidylserine)
  • 60 softgels per container
  • Vegan
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Affordable
  • Few customer reviews

Who Makes It?

MRM was founded in 2011. The company is dedicated to using non-GMO and organic ingredients and offers gluten-free and vegan products.

Bottom Line

This supplement contains a phospholipid complex, offering four different phospholipids, but mostly phosphatidylserine. It is vegan and endorsed as Amazon’s choice. The supplement is one of the more affordable on the list, but it has few customer reviews.

7. Life Extension Phosphatidylserine

Life Extension Phosphatidylserine Vegetarian Capsules

Life Extension Phosphatidylserine is a non-GMO and soy-free phosphatidylserine supplement made using Sharp-PS-GREEN, which is derived from sunflower seeds. Sharp-PS-GREEN is recognized as safe by the FDA.

Specs

  • 100 mg sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 100 vegetarian capsules per container
  • Non-GMO and soy-free
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Expensive
  • Contains additional ingredients

Who Makes It?

Life Extension is a health brand focused on improving longevity of life. The company prides itself on being ahead of the medical industry through groundbreaking research and has funded more than $175 million in anti-aging and disease research.

Bottom Line

Using the same soy-free branded ingredient as many on this list, Life Extension Phosphatidylserine provides a standard 100 mg dosage. It is endorsed as Amazon’s choice as well. However, it is more expensive, and contains additional ingredients.

8. Thorne Research – Iso-Phos – Phosphatidylserine Isolate

Thorne Research - Iso-Phos - Phosphatidylserine Isolate

Thorne Research Iso-Phos is made with phosphatidylserine derived from soy. It provides a standard dosage of 100 mg per capsule. This product is vegetarian, free from gluten and contains few additional ingredients.

Specs

  • 100 mg soy-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 60 capsules per container
  • Gluten-free
  • Vegetarian
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Very expensive

Who Makes It?

Thorne Research was founded in 1984 and has participated and invested in medical research to support innovation in the nutritional supplement industry. Its products are all free from gluten and other allergens, like dairy and nut-based ingredients.

Bottom Line

This is a high-quality top phosphatidylserine, endorsed as Amazon’s choice, offering a standard 100 mg dosage of soy-derived phosphatidylserine. However, it is extremely expensive.

9. Pure Encapsulations – PS 100

Pure Encapsulations - PS 100 (Phosphatidylserine)

Pure Encapsulations PS 100 is one of the top-quality phosphatidylserine supplements on the market, with a price tag to match. Made by a hypoallergenic brand trusted by many in the medical community, this is a high-quality product.

Specs

  • 100 mg soy-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 120 capsules per container
  • Gluten-free and non-GMO
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Extremely expensive
  • Few reviews

Who Makes It?

Pure Encapsulations is a hypoallergenic nutritional supplement brand that produces high quality research-based supplements designed to deliver predictable results. The company is trusted by many in the medical community.

Bottom Line

This hypoallergenic phosphatidylserine supplement is manufactured by a well-respected brand in the industry, free from gluten or GMO ingredients. It is endorsed as Amazon’s choice, but it has few reviews, and is one of the most expensive phosphatidylserine supplements on the market.

10. Designs for Health – PS 150 Phosphatidylserine

Designs for Health - PS 150 Phosphatidylserine

Designs for Health PS 150 Phosphatidylserine is sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine supplement that is vegetarian and made in the USA. It is gluten-free, soy-free, dairy-free and non-GMO.

Specs

  • 150 mg sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine
  • 60 vegetarian capsules per container
  • Amazon’s choice
  • Made in the USA
  • Gluten-free and non-GMO
  • Very expensive

Who Makes It?

Designs for Health is a nutritional supplement brand that was founded in 1989 by a team of nutritionists. It provides research-backed products to its consumers.

Bottom Line

PS 150 Phosphatidylserine by Designs for Health is free from soy, gluten and dairy. It provides 150 mg of sunflower-derived phosphatidylserine per vegetarian capsule, made in the USA. However, it one of the most expensive on the market.

Phosphatidylserine Supplements Guide

What is Phosphatidylserine?

Memory is complicated – it starts with perception, and then your brain decides what to encode and save. Experts say the hippocampus, a part of the brain thought to be responsible for important functions of short and long-term memory, analyzes and decides what to encode into memory.

The encoding process involves nerve cells in the brain communicating with each other through connections called synapses. These nerve cells in the brain are covered by a fatty substance called phosphatidylserine (also known as PS), a form of amino acid.

Phosphatidylserine plays an important role in the function of memory. It protects nerve cells in the brain, and helps carry messages between cells, which is part of the memory encoding process. The fatty substance is also known as a phospholipid and may be purchased as a supplement.

When this substance was initially produced as a supplement, it came from the cow’s brain cells, but now it is primarily derived from soy and cabbage, according to Mayo Clinic. Manufacturers switched to plants out of concerns over mad cow disease, according to WebMD. These plant-based sources may have the same benefits, according to preliminary studies, but more research is needed.

Phosphatidylserine is naturally found in most food, but not in high concentrations. White beans contain slightly more of the phospholipid than others, but the concentration is still low. Animal products, such as fish, organ meats, eggs and milk also contain phosphatidylserine. The substance can also be synthesized in a lab setting.

As a supplement, phosphatidylserine is sold in pill form, and sometimes labeled “Phosphatidyl Serine.” It is often used for age-related mental decline and stress relief, according to Examine.com. Though more research is needed to determine its efficacy, preliminary research is promising.

Uses of Phosphatidylserine

Phosphatidylserine may lower the stress and improve memory in the elderly, and may improve childhood ADHD, according to Examine.com. Here is more information on these uses:

  • Cognitive Decline: One of the most popular uses of these supplements is to protect against age-related cognitive decline. A study on older adults with Alzheimer’s found that phosphatidylserine supplementation had a neuroprotective effect, minorly reducing the rate of cognitive decline. Most studies have looked at the bovine-derived supplements, although at least one soy-based phosphatidylserine trial has shown promising results. More research is needed.
  • Memory: Due to the integral role phosphatidylserine plays in brain cell membranes, supporting and protecting neural communication and memory functions, phosphatidylserine supplements have been used to improve memory. Research shows phosphatidylserine supplements to have a minor improving effect on memory in persons with cognitive decline, according to a study published in 2000. Though many earlier studies were conducted using phosphatidylserine supplements derived from cows, research on plant-derived phosphatidylserine shows it may have the same benefits, according to WebMD. The plant-derived supplements may work most effectively in people with less severe symptoms. However, memory improvements have not been demonstrated in otherwise healthy individuals. More research is needed.
  • Attention-deficit/hyperactivity disorder (ADHD): Phosphatidylserine supplements show potential for treating childhood ADHD, especially when complemented by fish oil. A couple of studies (1, 2) consistently found phosphatidylserine supplements reduced symptoms of both hyperactivity and attention deficits in children with ADHD. Plant-derived phosphatidylserine supplements have been shown to improve attention, impulse control, and hyperactivity in children and teens with ADHD, according to WebMD.
  • Stress: Though some claim phosphatidylserine supplements may reduce stress via the hormone cortisol, a steroid that is connected to the body’s stress response, research shows it may reduce stress – but not by reducing cortisol levels. A couple of studies have shown phosphatidylserine supplements can minorly reduce stress independent from cortisol levels and heart rate, according to Examine.com. However, more research is needed.

How to Take Phosphatidylserine

The standard phosphatidylserine supplement dosage is 100 mg three times daily, for a total of 300 mg per day, according to Examine.com. Studies on the supplement’s effects on children with ADHD typically use between 200 mg phosphatidylserine dosages, and adults have taken dosages of 200 to 400 mg successfully in research.

Side Effects and Precautions

Phosphatidylserine supplements have been used in studies safely fro up to six months, according to WebMD. At doses over 300 mg, phosphatidylserine supplements may cause insomnia and/or stomach upset. There is concern that phosphatidylserine supplements derived from cows may transmit mad cow disease, but there has been no known cases of humans contracting animal diseases from phosphatidylserine supplements, according to WebMD.

What to Look for in a Good Phosphatidylserine Supplement

Good phosphatidylserine supplements are plant-based, and often derived from soy, sunflower seeds or cabbage. If you are allergic to soy products, make sure to check the container to ensure the product is soy-free, because some supplements use blends of soy and sunflower derived phosphatidylserine. Higher quality products will have fewer additional ingredients and have clearly labeled ingredients.

Austin Meadows

Written by Austin Meadows

Austin Meadows is an independent writer and consultant specializing in health and wellness topics. With more than 7 years of experience writing in the natural health industry, Austin strives to deliver accurate, concise and researched based information to his readers. You can find more of Austin's work at Olympic-Creative.com, or connect with him on LinkedIn.