Beste Serrapeptase Supplements - Top 10 Marken für 2018

best-Serrapeptase-Ergänzungen-on-the-market

Springen Sie zu den besten Serrapeptase-Produkten

Was ist Serrapeptase?

Serrapeptase oder Serratiopeptidase ist ein proteolytisches Enzym (dh es verdaut Proteine), das von der Seidenraupe produziert wird. Es ist in den Därmen von Seidenraupen gefunden und ist die Chemikalie, die der Motte erlaubt, den Kokon aufzulösen, wenn er auftaucht. Serrapeptase wurde aus der Seidenraupe isoliert Bombyx mori in den 1960s. Heute ist es isoliert und in Tablettenform überzogen und wird als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel verkauft.

Verwendet und Vorteile von Serrapeptase

Supplement Hersteller tout zahlreiche Serrapeptase Vorteile. Einige werden durch klinische Beweise gestützt, während andere weniger klar sind.

  • Entzündung: In einer 1984 - Studie veröffentlicht in Pharmatherapeutisch, wurde ein Versuch unternommen, um die entzündungshemmende Wirkung von Serrapeptase zu beurteilen. Insgesamt wurden 174-Patienten operiert, um den Aufbau von Eiter zwischen den Lungen und der Brustwand zu lindern. Ein Prozentsatz der Patienten erhielt dreimal am Tag vor der Operation 10 mg Serrapeptase, einmal am Tag der Operation und dreimal am Tag für fünf Tage nach der Operation. Die Wirksamkeit der Serrapeptase wurde bewertet, indem die Veränderungen der Gesichtsschwellung des Patienten nach der Operation gemessen wurden. Die Ergebnisse zeigten, dass die mit Serrapeptase behandelten Patienten in allen postoperativen Bereichen weniger geschwollen waren als diejenigen, die das Placebo erhielten. Mehr Forschung ist erforderlich. In einer neueren Studie, veröffentlicht in der Zeitschrift für Mund-Kiefer-Gesichtschirurgieuntersuchten Forscher die Wirkung von Serrapeptase auf Gesichtsschwellungen und Schmerzen, die durch die chirurgische Entfernung eines impaktierten Molaren verursacht wurden. Nach einer systematischen Überprüfung der verfügbaren klinischen Daten über Serrapeptase kamen die Forscher zu dem Schluss, dass das Präparat zur Linderung von Schmerzen und Schwellungen bei dieser Art von Oralchirurgie eingesetzt werden kann.
  • Antimikrobiell: Eines der Hauptziele auf dem Gebiet der Orthopädie ist es, neue Wege zu finden, Gelenkinfektionen nach der Implantation zu beseitigen. Eine Hauptursache für diese Art von Infektion sind die Bakterien Staphylococcus aureus, der kann töten Zellen, die Fusion zwischen dem Implantat und dem Knochen helfen und Infektionen und Entzündungen verursachen. In einer 2017-Studie, die in der Internationales Journal der Immunpathologie und der Pharmakologie menschliche Zellen infiziert mit Staphylokokken Den Stämmen wurde Serrapeptase injiziert. Die Ergebnisse zeigten, dass Serrapeptase die Staphylokokken Infektion. Weitere Studien sind erforderlich
  • Herz-Kreislauf-Gesundheit: Blutgerinnsel in Ihrem Körper können extrem gefährlich sein, besonders wenn Sie eine haben, die eine Arterie blockiert, die das Herz oder das Gehirn versorgt. Ein Gerinnsel wird gebildet, wenn Plaque, die in einer Arterie reißt, die Gerinnselbildung stimuliert. Ein Fibrinnetz wird gebildet, das zirkulierende rote Blutkörperchen abfängt. Wenn das Blutgerinnsel das Blutgefäß vollständig blockiert, kann dies einen Herzinfarkt oder Schlaganfall verursachen. Es wird behauptet, dass Serrapeptase die kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit durch Auflösen von Fibrin unterstützen kann, ohne das umgebende gesunde Gewebe zu schädigen. Es gibt derzeit keine klinischen Beweise, die diese Behauptung stützen.

Viele andere gesundheitsbezogene Angaben wurden über Serrapeptase gemacht, einschließlich ihrer Vorteile für traumatische Verletzungen, Ohrinfektionen, Prostataprobleme, Arthritis, Osteoporose, Anti-Aging und Angina. Es gibt keine klinischen Beweise, die diese Behauptungen stützen.

Wie man Serrapeptase einnimmt

Da Serrapeptase nicht von der FDA zugelassen ist, gibt es keine empfohlene Serrapeptasedosis. Die vorgeschlagene Serrapeptase - Dosierung, nach examine.com ist 10-60 mg. Wenn es um die Potenz geht, wird dies in SPU (Serratiopeptidase-Einheiten) und SU (Serrapeptase-Einheiten) gemessen, die grundsätzlich austauschbar sind.

Einige Produkte bieten eine SPU so niedrig wie 40,00 SPU, Sie sollten wirklich nach einer Ergänzung suchen, die mindestens 80,000 SPU enthält. Ernährungswissenschaftler empfehlen Ihnen, Serrapeptase auf nüchternen Magen einzunehmen - 30 Minuten vor dem Essen oder zwei Stunden nach dem Essen - dreimal täglich.

Serrapeptase Nebenwirkungen und Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Berichtete Nebenwirkungen umfassen:

  • Hautausschlag
  • Durchfall
  • Übelkeit
  • Erbrechen

Es liegen derzeit keine Informationen über Arzneimittelinteraktionen mit Serrapeptase oder über toxische Werte vor.

Sie sollten Serrapeptase nicht einnehmen, wenn Sie schwanger sind, stillen oder Blutgerinnungsstörungen haben.

Was ist in einem guten Serrapeptase Supplement zu suchen?

Suchen Sie immer nach einem seriösen Hersteller, der seit einiger Zeit Serrapeptase liefert. Stellen Sie sicher, dass das Unternehmen eine saubere Erfolgsbilanz hat und keine Beschwerden über sie hat. Ein Hersteller, dessen Produkte in einer GMP-konformen Einrichtung hergestellt werden, ist ebenfalls bevorzugt.

Wählen Sie ein Ergänzungsmittel, das frei von gewöhnlichen Allergenen, Gluten und künstlichen Aromen, Farben oder Süßstoffen ist. Vermeiden Sie nach Möglichkeit Zusätze, die unnötige Füllstoffe enthalten. Ihr Serrapeptase-Präparat sollte magensaftresistent sein, um sicherzustellen, dass es nicht durch Säure im Magen zerstört wird.

Top 10 Serrapeptase-Produkte im Vergleich

Heads up, gibt esAffiliate-Linksin diesem Artikel, also wenn Sie etwas kaufen, bekommen wir eine Kürzung des Verkaufs.


1. Doctor's Best Hochpotente Serrapeptase

Doktor Best High Potency Serrapeptase

Eines der besten Supplements auf dem Markt, Doctor's Best High Potenz Serrapeptase bietet 120,000 SPU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 90-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 120,000 SPU pro Portion
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Magensaftresistente Überzug
  • Glutenfreie
  • Non-GMO

Wer macht es?

Doctor's Best wurde von einem Arzt in 1990 gegründet. Heute bietet das Unternehmen eine Reihe von mehr als 200 Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, von denen die meisten mit proprietären Formeln hergestellt werden, die nach den strengsten Standards erforscht, hergestellt und getestet werden.

Bottom Line

Wie der Name schon sagt, handelt es sich um eine hochwirksame Serrapeptase-Ergänzung, die es zu einem der Spitzenprodukte dieser Art macht. Es ist nicht nur glutenfrei, gentechnikfrei und für Veganer geeignet, es hat auch eine magensaftresistente Beschichtung, was bedeutet, dass es optimal aufgenommen wird.

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über den unten stehenden Link kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

2. Beste Naturals Serrapeptase

Beste Naturals Serrapeptase

Best Naturals Serrapeptase bietet 40,000 SPU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 120-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 40,000 SPU pro Portion
  • Keine künstlichen Farbstoffe, Aromen oder Süßstoffe
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Glutenfreie
  • Enthält keine häufigen Allergene

Wer macht es?

Best Naturals weigert sich, Kompromisse einzugehen, wenn Gesundheit auf dem Spiel steht, und so bemühen sie sich, die qualitativ hochwertigsten Nahrungsergänzungsmittel nach strengen Standards zu produzieren und sie zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen anzubieten. Das Unternehmen bezieht die besten Rohstoffe aus den USA und Übersee.

Bottom Line

Ein weiteres gutes Beispiel für Serrapeptase-Pillen, besonders wenn Sie nach einem weniger wirksamen Ergänzungsmittel suchen, das Sie mehrmals täglich einnehmen können. Es enthält keine unnötigen Zutaten oder künstliche Zusatzstoffe. Es ist glutenfrei und für Vegetarier geeignet.

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über den unten stehenden Link kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

3. Source Naturals Serrapeptase

Source Naturals Serrapeptase

Source Naturals Serrapeptase bietet 120,000 SPU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist zwei Tabletten. Die Flasche enthält 60-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 120,000 SPU pro Portion
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Enthält keine häufigen Allergene
  • Keine zusätzliche Farbe, Geschmack oder Süßstoffe
  • Glutenfreie

Wer macht es?

 Ira Goldberg hat Source Naturals in 1982 entwickelt, nachdem er festgestellt hatte, dass die Art von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, nach denen er suchte, noch nicht existierte - diejenigen mit kombinierten Inhaltsstoffen, die den Nutzen für die Gesundheit optimierten. Seitdem ist das Unternehmen ein Vorreiter auf dem Markt für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Heute konzentriert sich Source Naturals till darauf, Menschen über ihre Gesundheit aufzuklären und zu stärken.

Bottom Line

Dies ist eine starke Serrapeptase Ergänzung mit einem sehr renommierten Hersteller dahinter. Es hat eine hohe Potenz und es ist frei von Gluten und häufigen Allergenen. Es enthält keine künstlichen oder unnötigen Zusatzstoffe und ist vegetarisch-freundlich.

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über den unten stehenden Link kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

4. Suergetic Best Serrapeptase Enzyme Supplement

Sunergetic Beste Serrapeptase Enzym Supplement

Suergetic Best Serrapeptase Enzyme Supplement liefert 40,000 SU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 90-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 40,000 SU pro Portion
  • Kosher zertifiziert
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Magensaftresistente Überzug
  • Enthält Füllstoffe

Wer macht es?

Sunergetic ist ein in den USA ansässiges Unternehmen, das hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel aus hochwertigen Zutaten herstellt. Alle Zutaten sind natürlich und nicht-GVO. Ihr Ziel ist es, Ernährungsunterstützung für einen gesunden Lebensstil zu bieten. Alle ihre Produkte werden in den USA in einer von der FDA registrierten Einrichtung hergestellt.

Bottom Line

Sunergetic hat ein starkes Serrapeptase-Supplement entwickelt, das aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt wird. Die milde Dosierung erlaubt Ihnen die Freiheit, mehrere Kapseln den ganzen Tag über einzunehmen. Die vegetarischen Kapseln sind koscher zertifiziert.

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über den unten stehenden Link kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

5. Solaray Serrapeptase

Solaray Serrapeptase

Solaray Serrapeptase liefert 20,000 SU pro Portion. Jede Portion ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 90-Tabletten.

Brille

  • Bietet 20,000 SU pro Portion
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Magensaftresistente Überzug
  • Enthält Füllstoffe
  • Gute Bewertungen

Wer macht es?

Solaray ist die Flaggschiffmarke des Unternehmens Nutraceutical. Es wurde in Utah in 1973 gegründet. Das Unternehmen stellt mehr als 1,000-Produkte her, darunter Vitamine, Mineralstoffe, Kräuterzusätze und Spezialzusätze wie Probiotika, Verdauungsenzyme und Aminosäuren.

Bottom Line

Dies ist kein sehr wirksames Serrapeptase-Supplement, da es nur 20,000 SU pro Portion liefert. Um eine starke Dosis zu erhalten, müssen Sie 3-4 Tabletten einnehmen. Es enthält auch Füllstoffe.

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über den unten stehenden Link kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

Wo Sie es bekommen
Amazon-Logo-neuer

6. Enerex Serrapeptase

Enerex Serrapeptase

Enerex Serrapeptase liefert 120,000 SU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Kapsel. Die Flasche enthält 120-Tabletten.

Brille

  • Bietet 120,000 SU pro Portion
  • Kapseln mit verzögerter Freisetzung
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Enthält Füllstoffe

Wer macht es?

Enerex Botanicals ist ein kanadisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in British Columbia. Das Unternehmen wurde in 1997 entwickelt. Enerex hat eine Reihe von geschützten Nutraceuticals. Ihr Team widmet sich Nahrungsergänzungen mit reinen Inhaltsstoffen, die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards entsprechen.

7. Nova Nutritions Serrapeptase

Nova Nutritions Serrapeptase

Nova Nutritions Serrapeptase bietet 40,000 SU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 180-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 40,000 SU pro Portion
  • Glutenfreie
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Enthält keine häufigen Allergene
  • Keine Konservierungsstoffe

Wer macht es?

Nova Nutritions hat eine GMP-zertifizierte Einrichtung in New Jersey. Sie verpflichten sich, nur Zutaten zu verwenden, die ihre strengen Qualitätsstandards erfüllen. Sie bieten eine Reihe von hochwertigen Ergänzungen zu erschwinglichen Preisen.

Bottom Line

Diese Ergänzung hat eine relativ niedrige Serrapeptase-Potenz. Die Qualität ist jedoch gut. Es enthält keine künstlichen Aromen, Farbstoffe oder Süßstoffe. Es ist glutenfrei, vegetarisch und frei von häufigen Allergenen. Es ist auch ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

8. Natures Hilfe Serrapeptase

Natures Aid Serrapeptase

Natures Aid Serrapeptase liefert 80,000 SU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 90-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 80,000 SU pro Portion
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Glutenfreie
  • Enthält Füllstoffe
  • Keine Konservierungsstoffe

Wer macht es?

Natures Aid ist ein in Großbritannien ansässiges Unternehmen, das in 1981 gegründet wurde. Sie sind eine der beliebtesten britischen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel. Sie haben eine große Auswahl an Vitaminen, Mineralstoffen und pflanzlichen Ergänzungsmitteln.

Bottom Line

Dies ist eine erschwingliche Serrapeptase Ergänzung mit einer starken Potenz. Eine gute Seite, es ist glutenfrei und enthält keine Konservierungsstoffe. Auf der anderen Seite enthält es viele Füllstoffe.

9. Intelligente Ernährung Serrapeptase

Smart Nutrition Serrapeptase

Smart Nutrition Serrapeptase bietet 50,000 SU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 120-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 50,000 SU pro Portion
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier
  • Enthält Füllstoffe
  • Erschwinglichen Preis
  • Gute Bewertungen

Wer macht es?

SMART Nutrition bietet eine kleine Auswahl an Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Augentropfen. Es sind keine Informationen über das Unternehmen verfügbar.

Bottom Line

Dies ist eine durchschnittliche Ergänzung mit einer ziemlich niedrigen Potenz. Es ist vegetarisch, enthält aber Füllstoffe.

10. Pure Naturals Serrapeptase

Pure Naturals Serrapeptase

Pure Naturals Serrapeptase liefert 40,000 SU pro Portion. Portionsgröße ist eine Tablette. Die Flasche enthält 90-Kapseln.

Brille

  • Bietet 40,000 SU pro Portion
  • Keine Konservierungsstoffe
  • Kein künstlicher Süßstoff oder Aromen
  • Enthält keine häufigen Allergene
  • Enthält Füllstoffe

Wer macht es?

Pure Naturals ist ein in den USA ansässiges Unternehmen, das in 2014 gegründet wurde. Jedes Produkt wird während des gesamten Herstellungsprozesses gründlich getestet. Keines ihrer Produkte enthält künstliche Farbstoffe, Aromen, Süßstoffe.

Bottom Line

Dieses Serrapeptase-Ergänzungsmittel hat einen guten Wert und wird ohne künstliche Zusätze hergestellt. Es enthält jedoch Füllstoffe.

Best Serrapeptase Supplements – Top 10 Brands Ranked for 2018

Jump Ahead to the Best Serrapeptase Products

What is Serrapeptase?

Serrapeptase, or Serratio Peptidase, is a proteolytic enzyme (this means that it digests proteins) produced by the silkworm. It is found in silkworms’ intestines and is the chemical which allows the moth to dissolve the cocoon as it emerges. Serrapeptase was isolated from the silkworm Bombyx mori in the 1960s. Today, it is isolated and coated in tablet-form and is sold as a dietary supplement.

Uses & Benefits of Serrapeptase

Supplement manufacturers tout numerous serrapeptase benefits. Some are backed by clinical evidence, while others are less clear.

  • Inflammation: In a 1984 study published in Pharmatherapeutica, a trial was undertaken to assess the anti-inflammatory effects of serrapeptase.  Total of 174 patients underwent surgery to relieve the buildup of pus between the lungs and the chest wall. A percentage of the patients were given 10 mg of serrapeptase three times on the day prior to surgery, once on the night of the surgery and three times per day for five days following surgery. The effectiveness of the serrapeptase was assessed by measuring the changes in the patient’s facial swelling after the surgery. The results indicated that the patients treated with serrapeptase experienced less swelling in all the post-operative areas than those who received the placebo. More research is needed. In a more recent study, published in the Journal of Maxillofacial Oral Surgery, researchers investigated the effect of serrapeptase on facial swelling and pain caused by surgical removal of an impacted molar. After a systematic review of available clinical data on serrapeptase, the investigators concluded that the supplement could be used safely to alleviate pain and swelling in this type of oral surgery.
  • Anti-microbial: One of the main aims in the field of orthopedics is to find new ways to eliminate joint infection after implant surgery. A leading cause of this type of infection is the bacteria Staphylococcus aureus, which can kill cells that help fusion between the implant and the bone and cause infection and inflammation. In a 2017 study published in the International Journal of Immunopathology and Pharmacology human cells infected with staphylococcal strains were injected with serrapeptase. The results indicated that serrapeptase inhibited the staphylococcal infection. More studies are needed
  • Cardiovascular health: Blood clots inside your body can be extremely dangerous, particularly if you have one blocking an artery which supplies the heart or the brain. A clot is formed when plaque which ruptures in an artery stimulates clot formation. A fibrin mesh is formed trapping circulating red blood cells. If the clot obstructs the blood vessel completely, this can cause a heart attack or stroke. It is claimed that serrapeptase may support cardiovascular health by dissolving fibrin without causing harm to the surrounding healthy tissue. There is currently no clinical evidence to support this claim.

Many other health claims have been made about serrapeptase including its benefits for traumatic injury, ear infection, prostate problems, arthritis, osteoporosis, anti-aging, and angina. There is no clinical evidence to support any of these claims.

How to Take Serrapeptase

Because serrapeptase is not FDA approved, there is no standard recommended serrapeptase dosage. The suggested serrapeptase dosage, according to examine.com is 10-60 mg. When it comes to potency, this is measured in SPU (serratiopeptidase units) and SU (serrapeptase units), which are basically interchangeable.

Some products offer an SPU as low as 40,00 SPU, you should really be looking for a supplement that contains at least 80,000 SPU. Nutritionists recommend that you take serrapeptase on an empty stomach – 30 minutes prior to eating, or two hours after eating – three times per day.

Serrapeptase Side Effects and Precautions

Reported side effects include:

  • Skin rash
  • Diarrhea
  • Nausea
  • Vomiting

There is currently no information available about drug interactions with serrapeptase, or about toxic levels.

You should not take serrapeptase if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, or if you have any blood clotting disorders.

What to Look for in a Good Serrapeptase Supplement

Always look for a reputable manufacturer, who has been supplying serrapeptase for some time. Make sure the company has a clean track record and no complaints about them. A manufacturer whose products are made in a GMP-compliant facility is also preferable.

Choose a supplement that is free from common allergens, gluten, and artificial flavors, colors, or sweeteners. Whenever possible avoid supplements that contain unnecessary fillers. Your serrapeptase supplement should have an enteric coating to ensure that it’s not destroyed by acid in your stomach.

Top 10 Serrapeptase Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Doctor’s Best High Potency Serrapeptase

Doctor's Best High Potency Serrapeptase

One of the best supplements on the market, Doctor’s Best High Potency Serrapeptase provides 120,000 SPU per serving. Serving size is one tablet. The bottle contains 90 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 120,000 SPU per serving
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Enteric coating
  • Gluten-free
  • Non-GMO

Who Makes It?

Doctor’s Best was founded by a physician in 1990. Today, the company offers a range of more than 200 dietary supplements, most of which are made with proprietary formulas that are researched, manufactured, and tested to the most rigorous standards.

Bottom Line

As the name suggests, this is a high potency serrapeptase supplement, which makes it one of the top products of this kind. Not only is it gluten-free, non-GMO, and suitable for vegans, it is also has an enteric coating, which means it will be optimally absorbed.

ⓘ If you buy something using the link below, we get a small commission.

Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

2. Best Naturals Serrapeptase

Best Naturals Serrapeptase

Best Naturals Serrapeptase provides 40,000 SPU per serving. Serving size is one tablet. The bottle contains 120 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 40,000 SPU per serving
  • No artificial colors, flavors, or sweeteners
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Gluten-free
  • Contains no common allergens

Who Makes It?

Best Naturals refuses to compromise when health is at stake, and so they strive to produce the highest-quality dietary supplements following rigorous standards and offering them at competitive prices. The company sources the finest raw materials from the U.S. and overseas.

Bottom Line

Another good example of serrapeptase pills, particularly if you are looking for a less-potent supplement that you can take several times throughout the day. It contains no unnecessary ingredients or artificial additives. It is gluten-free and suitable for vegetarians.

ⓘ If you buy something using the link below, we get a small commission.

Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

3. Source Naturals Serrapeptase

Source Naturals Serrapeptase

Source Naturals Serrapeptase provides 120,000 SPU per serving. Serving size is two tablets. The bottle contains 60 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 120,000 SPU per serving
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Contains no common allergens
  • No added color, flavor, or sweeteners
  • Gluten-free

Who Makes It?

 Ira Goldberg created Source Naturals in 1982, after noticing that the kind of nutritional supplements he was looking for didn’t yet exist – those with combined ingredients that optimized health benefits. Since then the company has been a forerunner in the dietary supplement market. Today Source Naturals till focuses on educating and empowering individuals about their health.

Bottom Line

This is a strong serrapeptase supplement with a highly reputable manufacturer behind it. It has a high potency and it is free from gluten and common allergens. It contains no artificial or unnecessary additives, and its vegetarian-friendly.

ⓘ If you buy something using the link below, we get a small commission.

Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

4. Sunergetic Best Serrapeptase Enzyme Supplement

Sunergetic Best Serrapeptase Enzyme Supplement

Sunergetic Best Serrapeptase Enzyme Supplement provides 40,000 SU per serving. Serving size is one tablet. The bottle contains 90 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 40,000 SU per serving
  • Kosher certified
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Enteric coating
  • Contains fillers

Who Makes It?

Sunergetic is a U.S.-based company that makes premium supplements from high-quality ingredients. All the ingredients are natural and non-GMO. Their aim is to provide nutritional support for a healthy lifestyle. All their products are manufactured in the USA in an FDA registered facility.

Bottom Line

Sunergetic has produced a powerful serrapeptase supplement that is made with high-quality ingredients. THe mild dosage allows you freedom to take several capsules throughout the day. The veggie capsules are Kosher certified.

ⓘ If you buy something using the link below, we get a small commission.

Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

5. Solaray Serrapeptase

Solaray Serrapeptase

Solaray Serrapeptase provides 20,000 SU per serving. Each serving is one tablet. The bottle contains 90 tablets.

Specs

  • Provides 20,000 SU per serving
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Enteric coating
  • Contains fillers
  • Good reviews

Who Makes It?

Solaray is the flagship brand of the company Nutraceutical. It was founded in Utah in 1973. The company manufactures more than 1,000 products including vitamins, minerals, herbal supplements, and speciality supplements such as probiotics, digestive enzymes, and amino acids.

Bottom Line

This is not a very effective serrapeptase supplement as it only provides 20,000 SU per serving. To get a potent dose you would need to take 3-4 tablets. It also contains fillers.

ⓘ If you buy something using the link below, we get a small commission.

Where to Get It
amazon-logo-newer

6. Enerex Serrapeptase

Enerex Serrapeptase

Enerex Serrapeptase provides 120,000 SU per serving. Serving size is one capsule. The bottle contains 120 tablets.

Specs

  • Provides 120,000 SU per serving
  • Delayed release capsules
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Contains fillers

Who Makes It?

Enerex Botanicals is a Canadian company based in British Columbia. The company was developed in 1997. Enerex has a range of proprietary nutraceuticals. Their team is dedicated to providing supplements that contain pure ingredients that meet the highest safety standards.

7. Nova Nutritions Serrapeptase

Nova Nutritions Serrapeptase

Nova Nutritions Serrapeptase provides 40,000 SU per serving. Serving size is one tablet. The bottle contains 180 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 40,000 SU per serving
  • Gluten-free
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Contains no common allergens
  • No preservatives

Who Makes It?

Nova Nutritions has a GMP certified facility based in in New Jersey. They are committed to only using ingredients that meet their stringent quality standards. They provide a range of high-quality supplements at affordable prices.

Bottom Line

This supplement has a relatively low serrapeptase potency. However, the quality is good. It contains no artificial flavors, colors or sweeteners. It is gluten-free, vegetarian and free from common allergens. It is also good value for money.

8. Natures Aid Serrapeptase

Natures Aid Serrapeptase

Natures Aid Serrapeptase provides 80,000 SU per serving. Serving size is one tablet. The bottle contains 90 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 80,000 SU per serving
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Gluten-free
  • Contains fillers
  • No preservatives

Who Makes It?

Natures Aid is a U.K.-based company that was established in 1981. They are one of the U.K.’s most popular brand of supplements. They have a wide range of vitamins, minerals, and herbal supplements.

Bottom Line

This is an affordable serrapeptase supplement with a strong potency. One the good side, it’s gluten-free and contains no preservatives. On the down side, it does contain a lot of fillers.

9. Smart Nutrition Serrapeptase

Smart Nutrition Serrapeptase

Smart Nutrition Serrapeptase provides 50,000 SU per serving. Serving size is one tablet. The bottle contains 120 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 50,000 SU per serving
  • Suitable for vegetarians
  • Contains fillers
  • Affordable price
  • Good reviews

Who Makes It?

SMART Nutrition supplies a small range of nutritional supplements and eye drops. No information is available about the company.

Bottom Line

This is an average supplement with quite a low potency. It is vegetarian but does contain fillers.

10. Pure Naturals Serrapeptase

Pure Naturals Serrapeptase

Pure Naturals Serrapeptase provides 40,000 SU per serving. Serving size is one tablet. The bottle contains 90 capsules.

Specs

  • Provides 40,000 SU per serving
  • No preservatives
  • No artificial sweetener or flavors
  • Contains no common allergens
  • Contains fillers

Who Makes It?

Pure Naturals is a U.S.-based company that was established in 2014. Every product is thoroughly tested throughout the manufacturing process. None of their products contain artificial colors, flavors, sweeteners.

Bottom Line

This serrapeptase supplement has good value and it is made without artificial additives. However, it does contain fillers.

Austin Meadows

Written by Austin Meadows

Austin Meadows is an independent writer and consultant specializing in health and wellness topics. With more than 7 years of experience writing in the natural health industry, Austin strives to deliver accurate, concise and researched based information to his readers. You can find more of Austin's work at Olympic-Creative.com, or connect with him on LinkedIn.