Beste Tyrosin-Ergänzungen - Top 10-Marken Rangliste für 2018

Best-L-Tyrosin-Ergänzungen-on-the-market

Suchen Sie dieses Jahr die besten Tyrosin-Präparate auf dem Markt? Dann ist dies die richtige Liste für Sie. Sie können auch mehr Informationen erhalten, indem Sie zu unserem springenTyrosin Supplemente Guide.

Top 10 L-Tyrosin Produkte im Vergleich

Heads up, gibt esAffiliate-Linksin diesem Artikel, also wenn Sie etwas kaufen, bekommen wir eine Kürzung des Verkaufs.


1. Jetzt Lebensmittel L-Tyrosin

Now Foods L-Tyrosin

Diese Ergänzung wird von einem Unternehmen hergestellt, das zu machen erschwinglichen, aber qualitativ hochwertige Ergänzungen gewidmet ist. Es kommt in ziemlich Standarddosis von 500mg von L-Tyrosin pro Kapsel und die Flasche hat 60 Kapseln, obwohl es auch eine 120-Kapsel ist.

Die Kapseln werden aus Gelatine und sind nicht geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier. Diese Ergänzung ist beliebte Online in Bezug auf Umsatz und wurde positiv von den meisten Benutzern überprüft.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg L-Tyrosin pro Caplet
  • In günstiger Lage überprüft und verkauft sich gut
  • Kapseln enthalten Gelatine und sind nicht geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Kaufe jetzt

2. BulkSupplements reines L-Tyrosin Pulver

BulkSupplements reines L-Tyrosin Pulver

Diese Ergänzung kommt von einem Hersteller für die Bereitstellung von Qualität ergänzt in der Masse zu einem sehr niedrigen Preis bekannt. Dies ist eine lose Pulverform von L-Tyrosin, die gut für diejenigen sind, die gerne ihr eigenes Pre-Workout Supplement mischen.

Sie können auch Dosen abwiegen und stecken sie in ihren eigenen Kapseln. Ein 400mg ist zwischen 1 / 8 eines Teelöffels und 1 / 4 Teelöffel, so exakte Dosierung dient, kann etwas schwierig sein. Diese Ergänzung kommt in einem wiederverschließbaren Beutel.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 400mg L-Tyrosin pro Portion
  • Geeignet für individuelle Dosierung oder Misch
  • Keine Zusatzstoffe enthalten

Ⓘ Wenn Sie etwas über die unten stehenden Links kaufen, erhalten wir eine kleine Provision.

VerkäuferPreisLink
amazonvendorlogo$$ Kaufe jetzt

3. Thorne Research - L-Tyrosin

Thorne Research - L-Tyrosin

Diese Ergänzung bietet eine ziemlich Standarddosis von 500mg von L-Tyrosin pro Caplet, und die Flasche enthält 90 Caplets. Dieses Produkt wurde sehr positiv bewertet, und es kommt von einem Unternehmen, das eine Vielzahl von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln herstellt.

Diese Dosierung ist nützlich, wenn Sie mehrere kleinere Dosen über den Tag nehmen wollen, und der Hersteller eine Kapsel dreimal täglich empfiehlt,. Es kommt in pflanzlichen Kapseln, die für Veganer und Vegetarier geeignet sind.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg L-Tyrosin pro-Kapsel dient
  • Vegetarische Kapseln sind geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier
  • Flasche enthält 90 Kapseln

4. Nova Nutritions L-Tyrosin

Nova Nutritions L-Tyrosin

Diese Ergänzung bietet auch die ziemlich Standard 500mg Kapseln, aber die 180-Kapsel Flasche länger als einige andere Formulierungen kann dauern. Diese Kapseln enthalten Gelatine und sind nicht geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier.

Es enthält keine Zusatzstoffe aber, und ist von den meisten Allergenen frei. Diese Formulierung ist ideal für diejenigen, die in den Weltraum kleineren Dosen über den Tag wollen.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg L-Tyrosin pro Kapsel
  • Hat mehr Kapseln pro Flasche als viele Formeln
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier und Veganer

5. Reine Verkapselungen - L-Tyrosin

Pure Encapsulations - L-Tyrosin

Diese Formulierung ist etwas teurer als einige andere Formulierungen, aber es kommt von einem sehr renommierten Unternehmen und positiv bewertet wurde. Jede Kapsel enthält 500mg von Freiform-L-Tyrosine und die Flasche enthält 90 Caplets.

Diese Formel ist speziell auf seinen hypoallergen gemacht, so kann es am besten mit ungewöhnlichen Empfindlichkeiten für diejenigen sein. Es kommt in vegetarischen Kapseln, die nur Cellulose und Wasser enthält.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg L-Tyrosin pro Kapsel
  • Antiallergisches
  • Kommt in pflanzlichen Kapseln und ist geeignet für Vegetarier und Veganer

6. Doctor's Best L-Tyrosin Supplement

Arzt bestes L-Tyrosin Supplement

Diese Formulierung ist sehr preiswert und ist gut für diejenigen mit kleinen Budget. Es enthält 120 Kapseln pro Flasche, die mehr als viele Formulierungen ist. Es enthält einen ziemlich Standard 500mg von L-Tyrosin pro Kapsel und der Hersteller empfiehlt eine Kapsel pro Tag, und mehr, wenn durch einen Arzt. Es ist glutenfrei und auch Nicht-GVO, und es kommt in vegetarischen Kapseln aus modifizierter Cellulose und Wasser.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg von L-Tyrosin pro-Kapsel dient
  • Non-GMO und glutenfrei
  • Geeignet sowohl für Vegetarier und Veganer

7. Twinlab L-Tyrosin Plus

Twinlab L-Tyrosin plus

Diese Formel bietet eine ungewöhnliche Kombination aus L-Tyrosin und Vitamin C sowie Vitamin B6. Es enthält Freiform-L-Tyrosin, die leichter zu absorbieren ist, und die zugesetzten Vitamine helfen, die allgemeine Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden zu unterstützen.

Es enthält 1000mg von Vitamin C und 100mg von B6 sowie eine Standarddosis von 500mg von L-Tyrosin. Diese Ergänzung ist in dem eigenen Werk hergestellt, so ist es einfacher für das Unternehmen Qualitätskontrolle zu tun. Die Kapseln enthalten Gelatine und sind für Veganer und Vegetarier geeignet.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg von L-Tyrosin pro-Kapsel dient
  • Auch enthält 1000mg von Vitamin C und 100mg B6
  • Antiallergisches

8. Solaray L-Tyrosin-Freiform-Ergänzung

Solaray L-Tyrosin Free Form Supplement

Diese Ergänzung enthält eine typische Dosis von 500mg von L-Tyrosin. Es wurde positiv bewertet, aber es scheint, dass nicht viele Kunden tatsächlich bewertet haben. Kapseln enthalten Gelatine und sind nicht geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier. Die Flasche enthält 100 Kapseln, und der Hersteller schlägt vor, eine Kapsel pro Tag.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg von L-Tyrosin pro Kapsel
  • Die Kapseln sind Gelatine, so dass sie nicht geeignet für Veganer und Vegetarier
  • Enthält 100 Kapseln pro Flasche

9. Bluebonnet L-Tyrosin

Blaue Lupine L-Tyrosin

Diese Ergänzung enthält die mehr resorbierbaren Freiform Version von L-Tyrosin. Es wird in koscher vegetarischen Kapseln verpackt, die für Vegetarier und Veganer geeignet sind. Jede Kapsel enthält 500mg L-Tyrosin, und das macht es einfacher für die Benutzer ihre tägliche Dosis in kleineren Schritten zu brechen, wenn sie es vorziehen. Es scheint relativ wenige Online-Rezensionen zu haben, aber die Kritiken, die es hat, sind günstig.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 500mg L-Tyrosin pro-Kapsel dient
  • Die Kapseln sind koscher sowie frei von den meisten Allergenen
  • Geeignet für Vegetarier und Veganer

10. Nutricost Pure N-Acetyl L-Tyrosin

Nutricost Reines N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosin

Diese Ergänzung ist etwas anders, da sie ein Derivat von L-Tyrosin genannt N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosin enthält. Es kommt in einer Plastikwanne für einfache Lagerung, und es ist in loser Pulverform. Diese Form eignet sich für individuelle Dosierung und für Ihre eigenen Pre-Workout Pulver zu mischen.

Jede Portion ist 400mg, und das Produkt wird mit einer Dosierung von Scoop für Präzision bei der Dosierung. Es ist sowohl glutenfrei und nicht-GVO. Das Unternehmen bietet oft Massenrabatte, wenn Sie Geld beim Kauf mehr Wannen sparen können.

Specs und Höhepunkte

  • Enthält 400mg von L-Tyrosin pro-Schaufel dient
  • Wanne enthält 250 Portionen, die mehr als viele Formulierungen
  • Massenrabatte sind in der Regel

Was ist L-Tyrosin?

L-Tyrosin ist eine Aminosäure, die häufig als Ergänzung verwendet wird. Es funktioniert wie ein Stimulans, und es wird auch in Studien gezeigt worden, um Verbesserung der Kognition bei akuten Belastungenbesonders die Höhen und Kälte.

Es wird häufig vor dem Training eingenommen, und es ist manchmal in thermogenic Ergänzungen für das Bodybuilding und allgemeine Gesundheit enthalten. Es kann Energie erhöhen, weshalb Sie es vielleicht in einigen Pre-Workout-Ergänzungen und diese Energie enthalten sehen. Einige Leute verwechseln es mit Taurin, aber es ist wichtig zu verstehen, dass dies verschiedene Ergänzungen sind, obwohl beide oft als Teil von Pre-Workout-Ergänzungen verwendet werden.

Dinge in einer guten L-Tyrosin Ergänzung zur Schau

Wie bei jeder Ergänzung, ist es wichtig zu prüfen, welche Dosis Sie nehmen möchten, wenn Sie Ihre L-Tyrosin Ergänzung wählen. Viele Ergänzungen kommen in Form von Kapseln, und die Dosierung pro Kapsel variieren können Sie auf der Formulierung stark in Abhängigkeit wählen. Eine weitere Überlegung ist die Form. Während Kapseln häufiger sind, können Sie auch L-Tyrosin in loser Pulverform finden oder in flüssiger Form,.

Flüssige Formen können leichter in Getränken mischen, während lose Pulver sind gut für die individuelle Dosierung oder für Ihr eigenes Pre-Workout Pulver zu machen. Da diese Ergänzung eine stimulierende Wirkung hat, ist es eine gute Idee, mit Ihrem Arzt zu überprüfen, um sicherzustellen, dass es sicher ist für Sie. Es ist auch ratsam, um sicherzustellen, dass alle vorhandenen medizinischen Bedingungen nicht schlecht mit L-Tyrosin in Wechselwirkung treten.

Wie Take L-Tyrosin

Im Allgemeinen gesprochen, die Dosierung von L-Tyrosin ist über 1000mg pro Tag.. Wenn es in einer kombinierten Ergänzung mit anderen Stimulanzien ist, kann die Dosis niedriger sein. Es wurde über Toxizität in Dosen von 12,000mg pro Tag berichtet, daher ist es gut, darauf zu achten, wie viel Sie einnehmen. Es kann bei Patienten, die MAO-Hemmer einnehmen, nicht sicher angewendet werden, und es kann auch die Schilddrüse stimulieren, so dass es von denjenigen, die eine überaktive Schilddrüse haben, vorsichtig angewendet werden sollte.

Wenn Sie es für Übung verwenden, wobei zwischen 500 und 2,000mg über 30-60 Minuten vor dem Training wurde die Arbeit berichtet. Es ist klug, in irgendwelche Wechselwirkungen zu suchen L-Tyrosin mit anderen Medikamenten oder Ergänzungen haben, können Sie nehmen, bevor Sie damit beginnen, zu ergänzen.

Best Tyrosine Supplements – Top 10 Brands Ranked for 2018

best-L-Tyrosine-supplements-on-the-market

This is our official list of the best selling tyrosine supplements on the market right now.

These 10 l-tyrosine brands have been ranked because they dominate the e-commerce sales charts, fitness bloggers love them and they have the highest user reviews online.

Top 10 L-Tyrosine Products Compared

Heads up, there are affiliate links in this article, so if you buy something, we get a cut of the sale.


1. Now Foods L-Tyrosine

Now Foods L-Tyrosine

This supplement is manufactured by a company that is dedicated to making affordable but high-quality supplements. It comes in the fairly standard dose of 500mg of L-Tyrosine per capsule, and the bottle has 60 capsules, although there is also a 120-capsule one.

The capsules are made of gelatin and are not suitable for vegans and vegetarians. This supplement is popular online in terms of sales and has been reviewed favorably by most users.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg L-Tyrosine per caplet
  • Favorably reviewed and sells well
  • Capsules contain gelatin and are not suitable for vegans and vegetarians

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$ Buy Now

2. BulkSupplements Pure L-Tyrosine Powder

BulkSupplements Pure L-Tyrosine Powder

This supplement comes from a manufacturer known for providing quality supplements in bulk at a very low price. This is a loose powder form of L-Tyrosine, which is good for those who like to mix their own pre-workout supplements.

You also can weigh out doses and put them in their own capsules. One 400mg serving is in between 1/8 of a teaspoon and 1/4 teaspoon, so exact dosing can be somewhat difficult. This supplement comes in a resealable bag.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 400mg L-Tyrosine per serving
  • Good for custom dosing or mixing
  • No additives included

ⓘ If you buy something using the links below, we get a small commission.

VendorPriceLink
amazonvendorlogo$$ Buy Now

3. Thorne Research – L-Tyrosine

Thorne Research - L-Tyrosine

This supplement provides a fairly standard dose of 500mg of L-Tyrosine per caplet, and the bottle contains 90 caplets. This product has been very favorably reviewed, and it comes from a company that manufactures a wide variety of health supplements.

This dosage is useful if you want to take several smaller doses throughout the day, and the manufacturer recommends taking one capsule three times daily. It comes in vegetable capsules that are suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg L-Tyrosine per one-capsule serving
  • Vegetarian capsules are suitable for vegans and vegetarians
  • Bottle contains 90 capsules

4. Nova Nutritions L-Tyrosine

Nova Nutritions L-Tyrosine

This supplement also provides the fairly standard 500mg capsules, but the 180-capsule bottle may last longer than some other formulations. These capsules contain gelatin, and are not suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

It contains no additives though, and is free from most allergens. This formulation is ideal for those who want to space smaller doses through the day.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg L-Tyrosine per capsule
  • Has more capsules per bottle than many formulas
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians

5. Pure Encapsulations – L-Tyrosine

Pure Encapsulations - l-Tyrosine

This formulation is a bit more expensive than some other formulations, but it comes from a very reputable company and has been positively reviewed. Each capsule contains 500mg of free-form L-Tyrosine, and the bottle contains 90 caplets.

This formula is specially made to be hypo-allergenic, so it may be best for those with unusual sensitivities. It comes in vegetarian capsules that contains only cellulose and water.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg L-Tyrosine per capsule
  • Hypo-allergenic
  • Comes in vegetable capsules and is suitable for vegetarians and vegans

6. Doctor’s Best L-Tyrosine Supplement

Doctor's Best L-Tyrosine Supplement

This formulation is very inexpensive and is good for those on a budget. It contains 120 capsules per bottle, which is more than many formulations have. It contains a fairly standard 500mg of L-Tyrosine per capsule, and the manufacturer recommends one capsule per day, and more if directed by a physician. It is gluten-free and also non-GMO, and it comes in vegetarian capsules made of modified cellulose and water.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg of L-Tyrosine per one-capsule serving
  • Non-GMO and gluten free
  • Suitable for both vegetarians and vegans

7. Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus

Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus

This formula offers an uncommon combination of L-Tyrosine and Vitamin C, as well as Vitamin B6. It contains free-form L-Tyrosine, which is easier to absorb, and the added vitamins help to support general health and wellness.

It contains 1000mg of Vitamin C and 100mg of B6, as well as a standard dose of 500mg of L-Tyrosine. This supplement is manufactured in the company’s own facility, so it’s easier for the company to do quality control. The capsules contain gelatin and are not suitable for vegans and vegetarians.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg of L-Tyrosine per one-capsule serving
  • Also contains 1000mg of Vitamin C and 100mg B6
  • Hypo-allergenic

8. Solaray L-Tyrosine Free Form Supplement

Solaray L-Tyrosine Free Form Supplement

This supplement contains a typical dose of 500mg of L-Tyrosine. It has been favorably reviewed, but it appears that not many customers have actually reviewed it. Capsules contain gelatin and aren’t suitable for vegans and vegetarians. The bottle contains 100 capsules, and the manufacturer suggests taking one capsule per day.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg of L-Tyrosine per capsule
  • Capsules are gelatin, so they aren’t suitable for vegans and vegetarians
  • Contains 100 caplets per bottle

9. Bluebonnet L-Tyrosine

Bluebonnet L-Tyrosine

This supplement contains the more absorbable free-form version of L-Tyrosine. It is packaged in kosher vegetarian capsules that are suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Each capsule contains 500mg L-Tyrosine, and this makes it easier for users to break up their daily dose into smaller increments if they prefer. It seems to have relatively few online reviews, but the reviews it has are favorable.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 500mg L-Tyrosine per one-capsule serving
  • Capsules are kosher as well as free of most allergens
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans

10. Nutricost Pure N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine

Nutricost Pure N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine

This supplement is somewhat different, as it contains a derivative of L-Tyrosine called N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine. It comes in a plastic tub for easy storage, and it’s in loose powder form. This form is useful for custom dosing and for mixing your own pre-workout powder.

Each serving is 400mg, and the product comes with a dosing scoop for precision when dosing. It is both gluten-free and non-GMO. The company often offers bulk discounts, when you can save money when buying multiple tubs.

Specs and Highlights

  • Contains 400mg of L-Tyrosine per one-scoop serving
  • Tub contains 250 servings, which is more than many formulations
  • Bulk discounts are usually available

What is L-Tyrosine?

L-Tyrosine is an amino acid that is often used as a supplement. It works as a stimulant, and it also has been shown in studies to improve cognition during acute stresses, especially those of altitude and cold.

It is frequently taken before exercise, and it is sometime included in thermogenic supplements for bodybuilding and general health. It can increase energy, which is why you may see it included in some pre-workout supplements, and this energy. Some people confuse it with taurine, but it’s important to understand that these are different supplements even though both are often used as a part of pre-workout supplements.

Things to Look for in a Good L-Tyrosine Supplement

As with any supplement, it’s important to consider what dosage you want to take when you select your L-Tyrosine supplement. Many supplements come in capsule form, and dosage per capsule may vary widely depending on the formulation you choose. Another consideration is the form. While capsules are more common, you may also find L-Tyrosine in loose powder form or in liquid form.

Liquid forms may mix more easily in drinks, while loose powders are good for custom dosing or for making your own pre-workout powders. Because this supplement has a stimulant effect, it’s a good idea to check with your doctor to make sure that it’s safe for you. It’s also wise to make sure any existing medical conditions will not interact badly with L-Tyrosine.

How to Take L-Tyrosine

Generally, speaking, the dosage of L-Tyrosine is about 1000mg per day.. If it is in a combined supplement with other stimulants, the dose may be lower. Toxicity has been reported in doses of 12,000mg per day, so it’s good to be mindful of how much you take. It cannot be safely used in those who take MAOIs, and it also may stimulate the thyroid, so it should be used cautiously by those who have an overactive thyroid.

If you use it for exercise, taking between 500 and 2,000mg about 30-60 minutes before exercise has been reported to work. It’s wise to look into any interactions L-Tyrosine may have with other medications or supplements you take before you start supplementing with it.

Was this article helpful?
Let us know if you liked the article. That’s the only way we can improve.
Yes
No

Last Updated on

Rick Grimes

Written by Rick Grimes

Rick's a former D1 athlete, and a current fitness nut with over 10+ years in the health and fitness industry. After getting his bachelors degree he became devoted to contributing accurate, concise and researched based information to the bodybuilding industry. When he's not researching supps, you can find him on Quora giving back to the community.